Lynn S Judd, DDS

Dentist

1568 Creekside Dr

Ste 101

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today By Appointment

drlynnjudd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly, quality, and painlessservice!
Dr Judd is one of the most professional, friendly and pain free dentists I have ever worked with! He has a very personable manner working with patients. He puts them at ease and thoroughly explains procedures before beginning. His technique is painless and really leaves you at ease while he completes needed work. Eh is a pleasure to work with and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable before any procedure! Best dentist in the Sacramento area!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Very professional took time to teach me what was wrong how I can brush better and what I need to do
E
3 weeks ago
The best of the best
I have been a patient of Dr. Judd's for quite a while, and every time I go, I feel like I'm visiting friends.
M
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed the helpful attitude of the Doctor and staff
The doctor provided me with some options for my immediate dental needs. He took the time to explain some options. I will move forward with procedures done by Dr. Lynn
C
1 month ago
Great office staff and hygienists
Been with dr Judd for 11 years. Love the staff and they are very personable. Very professional too!
P
1 month ago
Love Tracy!!!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
Sharon has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is always very professional, efficient and friendly.
B
1 month ago
If you must see a dentist, Dr. Judd is who you want.
E
1 month ago
As enjoyable as a dental visit can possibly be!
As always, Dr. Judd and his staff make a dental visit as enjoyable is it can possibly be. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and professional and helpful, and the care I have received has been first-rate. They understand that this is NOT something most people look forward to, and they strive to make this mere mortal as comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience consulting with Dr. Judd for a second opinion on a dental issue. Dr. Judd is very obviously an experienced dentist. He has a calm, relaxed manner and explains things in lay terms so the patient understands the message.
My impression was that Dr. Judd has lots of experience in dentistry due to his explanation of the various issues involved with making and affixing crowns and veneers. He also gave the impression that he is meticulous in his work. I would trust him to do any of my dental work. I regret not having him affix the 8 crowns on my upper front teeth which were done recently by a less experienced dentist. I found out too late that my dentist did not possess the cosmetic dental skills as were asserted by the orthodontist who recommended him to me. I appreciate greatly that Dr. Judd was able to determine the cause of my dental issue and suggest a course of action which is feasible for me. Many thanks to the staff for being so cordial and helpful.