Lynne E. Barbour, DDS, PC

Dentist

203 E. Commercial St

Kahoka, MO 63445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbourdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
all of the office members are very friendly and each one of the staff are professional at what they each do. Dr.Lynne gives the best novocaine shots i've ever had
R
1 week ago
very happy with everything
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough check with x-rays. Referral to Mt. Pleasant dentist for more tests. Timely and friendly.
K
4 months ago
Excellent! Highly recommend to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Professional and Courtious
Dr. Barbour and Kayla are both gentle during all the procedures I have had done. My teeth feel very clean. I had a question with a problem tooth. The answer was explained so I could understand and the problem should be solved by using a different toothpaste.
A
6 months ago
Quickly and easily took care of a minor problem for me. Thank you!
R
7 months ago
Ray was very impressed; he had two fillings. We also had our teeth cleaned prior to this and were really pleased with the cleaning.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Barbour has won my trust. I had gone to the same dentist for years she was is a personal friend so she had big shoes to fill.
P
10 months ago
First visit for Paul Rabalais
There was the initial consultation, and pictures with Teresa. She is very friendly and personable and knowledgeable about her field. Then I had my 'bite' checked and modified by Dr. Dexter with the help of Teresa. He was very patient and thorough and took as much time as was needed to get the desired result. I am very satisfied with the outcome and will see you in Nov.
C
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Superior service, very thorough and proficient in dental care and hygiene.