Lynne E. Barbour, DDS, PC

Dentist

203 E. Commercial St

Kahoka, MO 63445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbourdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
My appointment was quick and efficient as always. What is good, is when you have an appointment time, 99% of the time when it is scheduled that is when you get in. No delays. Everyone is always so pleasant too. Great environment.
M
10 months ago
Couldn't have been better! You & every single person that works for you are so sweet & compassionate not to mention very professional & hard working all while doing an excellent job on our teeth. So glad we found you.
L
11 months ago
Very friendly
It is always a pleasure to visit for my checkup when everyone is so pleasant.
M
11 months ago
I always leave your office with a positive attitude feeling that "you both" care about the health of your patients. Your entire office atmosphere is very friendly and professional. I feel very confident I made the right choice in selecting you as my dentist.
G
11 months ago
all of the office members are very friendly and each one of the staff are professional at what they each do. Dr.Lynne gives the best novocaine shots i've ever had
R
11 months ago
very happy with everything
S
11 months ago
Thorough check with x-rays. Referral to Mt. Pleasant dentist for more tests. Timely and friendly.
K
1 year ago
Excellent! Highly recommend to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Courtious
Dr. Barbour and Kayla are both gentle during all the procedures I have had done. My teeth feel very clean. I had a question with a problem tooth. The answer was explained so I could understand and the problem should be solved by using a different toothpaste.
A
1 year ago
Quickly and easily took care of a minor problem for me. Thank you!