Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Exceptional care!
I was so pleased and grateful for such remarkable care and interest in my particular condition. Everyone was just the best possible professional.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff, very clean enviroment and timely with appointment.
Excellent care and service.
J
6 months ago
Great service and friendly professionals
Visited the office today for a 6 month cleaning and x-ray. As always the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The took me back right on time.
D
7 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Lynnwood dental is the only dentist I look forward to going to!! They are absolutely incredible! So nice and do absolutely painless work. I don't know how they do it. The best!!!
C
7 months ago
They are absolutely the best!
L
8 months ago
My husband and I really liked our old dentist we went to for 7 years, but then our insurance changed. After going to Lynnwood for less than a year,we have completely forgotten about our old dentist. Dr. Boren is so awesome & her whole team go above and beyond for patients. I embarrassingly got cavities as an adult, but the appointment to get them filled was actually relaxing. I strongly recommend Lynnwood, so glad I found them!
T
9 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Great staff! Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable!
M
10 months ago
I started going to Lynnwood Dental when Dr. Crawford was still there, everyone is very nice and helpful, Jessie does an excellent job and Dr. Boren is also excellent and very professional, I don't even mind going to the dentist!
J
11 months ago
Dr. Boren and hygienist very professional. Great and friendly staff.
A
12 months ago
Hygientist can be an assest for a practice!
Jessie, hygienist, very personal, thorough and professional. Dr Boren was awesome as well!