Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynnwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Terrific service
Called , left message, phone me right back , made me appointment ASAP Came in , Lisa ( front desk ) super nice Dental tech , sorry can’t remember her name , really really nice , always explained everything she’s about to do , super tech Dr. Boren is sooo nice , gentle to your month , explains awesome! Of what’s happening next
R
1 month ago
Very Personal
From the minute I walk in door until I left , EVERYONE was soooo nice , caring and pleasant to talk with . Explained everything that went on , even to bill the insurance Dr Boren was super nice , personal , very gental , explained why she did this & that GREAT EXPERIENCE
S
1 month ago
Outstanding service
It was my first visit, they provided excellent service. Everyone is very friendly and informative. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The service was really good and the staff was very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Fast and friendly care
I have been a patient at Lynnwood Dental for almost a decade. During that time, I have always been treated with the utmost respect and have been provided with excellent care. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very professional and friendly. They always work their appointments very timely. Excellent care and all staff.
D
3 months ago
Great place!
I have been visiting Lynwood for almost seven years. Every visit is great!
K
3 months ago
I won't go anywhere else!
I absolutely love Lynwood Dental! Dr. Boren is an excellent dentist and instantly puts this nervous patient at ease. I still insist on going to Dr. Boren even though my insurance is no longer in network with her because I just can't imagine going to anyone else. The sense of trust and safety I have with her is definitely worth it.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional treatment and care
The entire staff here treat you like a member of their family and the quality of care is second to none. Highly recommend this office.
S
3 months ago
Great office, friendly staff, always on time! Dr. Boren gentle and kind!