Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynnwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Boren and hygienist very professional. Great and friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Hygientist can be an assest for a practice!
Jessie, hygienist, very personal, thorough and professional. Dr Boren was awesome as well!
B
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I had my initial cleaning appointment around six months ago and had a great experience then. This was my first time having any fillings by Dr. Boren. She and her staff were fantastic and made the procedure relatively painless. Dr. Boren is wonderful, thorough and friendly as well as her staff. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Kind, caring, and professional
Dr. Boren and her staff genuinely care about the health of your smile. As soon as you enter the office, you’ll notice there isn’t the traditional dentist office smell. They diffuse essential oils to make your experience as relaxing as possible. The front desk employees are courteous, and always willing to accommodate. They have even offered several times to help with my toddlers while I am at the office. The hygienists all do a phenomenal job! Dr. Boren herself has such a kind and friendly disposition. She is very aware of her patients comfort level, and so thorough of her explinations. My child had some cavities that needed to be addressed, and rather than make the money for her own office, Dr. Boren was kind enough to refer us to a pediatric dentist to ensure my child’s comfort. I would’ve highly recommend this office to anyone, at any age. They truly give dentists a good name!
M
3 months ago
Our family of nine has been with Lynnwood Dental since Dr. Sara Boren purchased the practice from Dr. Crawford when he retired. The excellent care we had received with Dr. Crawford was carried over. We could not be happier with our dental care. The professional service, timely appointments, and wonderful staff has made our visits hassle free and honestly enjoyable. My seven children do not fret about going to the dentist, which says much.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Boren has been the most understanding while caring for my family’s teeth. As my spouse and I need a couple crowns she understands the reality of our insurance and doing the work in the order needed. We appreciate her honesty and understanding while she provides the best care. She has a great chair side manner and is very friendly! I would and do recommend her to everyone!!
L
3 months ago
First time to see Dr. Boren. She was really nice and professional. Staff is excellent, painless cleaning. Would whole-heartedly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Great visit, and great professionals
I had to reschedule my initial visit a couple times, but it was certainly worth it to deal with such great professionals. I found Dr. Boren’s personality to be extremely inviting, and she was extremely clear with the processes that were done during the visit. My only issue is she DID admit to not having X Ray vision concerning my issue, so I did threaten to drop a star in her review ;-) Would gladly recommend this office to anyone!
T
4 months ago
High quality, friendly, and pain free!
I've been going to Dr. Boren ever since she took over that office several years ago. She and her staff are wonderful, so friendly, and so helpful. I had a filling replaced this week that presented some challenges. Dr. Boren did a great job, I was done in less than 30 minutes and it was pain free--even when the novocaine wore off. No discomfort at all. They are terrific!
L
5 months ago
Trustworthy dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Boren and her staff for almost 2 years now. They are always nice and very professional. I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist and I have a few sensitive teeth than cannot be touched but they handle all my requests very well. Recently had 2 fillings done at the same time and it was as painless as it could be.