Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynnwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service and friendly professionals
Visited the office today for a 6 month cleaning and x-ray. As always the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The took me back right on time.
D
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional
Lynnwood dental is the only dentist I look forward to going to!! They are absolutely incredible! So nice and do absolutely painless work. I don't know how they do it. The best!!!
C
1 month ago
They are absolutely the best!
L
2 months ago
My husband and I really liked our old dentist we went to for 7 years, but then our insurance changed. After going to Lynnwood for less than a year,we have completely forgotten about our old dentist. Dr. Boren is so awesome & her whole team go above and beyond for patients. I embarrassingly got cavities as an adult, but the appointment to get them filled was actually relaxing. I strongly recommend Lynnwood, so glad I found them!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Great staff! Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable!
M
4 months ago
I started going to Lynnwood Dental when Dr. Crawford was still there, everyone is very nice and helpful, Jessie does an excellent job and Dr. Boren is also excellent and very professional, I don't even mind going to the dentist!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Boren and hygienist very professional. Great and friendly staff.
A
6 months ago
Hygientist can be an assest for a practice!
Jessie, hygienist, very personal, thorough and professional. Dr Boren was awesome as well!
B
6 months ago
Great Experience!
I had my initial cleaning appointment around six months ago and had a great experience then. This was my first time having any fillings by Dr. Boren. She and her staff were fantastic and made the procedure relatively painless. Dr. Boren is wonderful, thorough and friendly as well as her staff. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
B
6 months ago
Kind, caring, and professional
Dr. Boren and her staff genuinely care about the health of your smile. As soon as you enter the office, you’ll notice there isn’t the traditional dentist office smell. They diffuse essential oils to make your experience as relaxing as possible. The front desk employees are courteous, and always willing to accommodate. They have even offered several times to help with my toddlers while I am at the office. The hygienists all do a phenomenal job! Dr. Boren herself has such a kind and friendly disposition. She is very aware of her patients comfort level, and so thorough of her explinations. My child had some cavities that needed to be addressed, and rather than make the money for her own office, Dr. Boren was kind enough to refer us to a pediatric dentist to ensure my child’s comfort. I would’ve highly recommend this office to anyone, at any age. They truly give dentists a good name!