Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynnwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fast and friendly care
I have been a patient at Lynnwood Dental for almost a decade. During that time, I have always been treated with the utmost respect and have been provided with excellent care. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very professional and friendly. They always work their appointments very timely. Excellent care and all staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great place!
I have been visiting Lynwood for almost seven years. Every visit is great!
K
1 month ago
I won't go anywhere else!
I absolutely love Lynwood Dental! Dr. Boren is an excellent dentist and instantly puts this nervous patient at ease. I still insist on going to Dr. Boren even though my insurance is no longer in network with her because I just can't imagine going to anyone else. The sense of trust and safety I have with her is definitely worth it.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional treatment and care
The entire staff here treat you like a member of their family and the quality of care is second to none. Highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Great office, friendly staff, always on time! Dr. Boren gentle and kind!
J
1 month ago
They treated my 82 year old father very professionally and caring. The staff are always very quick to respond to a need for an appointment and friendly. Excellent care, 5 Star dental office.
B
1 month ago
All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Borden is professional, thorough and pleasant!
J
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Each time I have gone to Lynnwood Dental, I have been impressed with how professional, friends, effective, and efficient the dentist, dental hygienist, and secretary have been. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Lynnwood Dental
Thanks for the kind words Janiece. We have sure enjoyed getting to know you over the years.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Boren is amazing
Dr. Boren and her crew are absolutely outstanding! Every time I go in there they greet me by name I feel like I'm at home. Furthermore once you get back and sit down in the chair they make you feel so comfortable and it's just an overall great experience.
Response from Lynnwood Dental
Thanks Daniel, I appreciate the opportunity to take care of your dental needs! Dr. Boren