Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynnwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Our family of nine has been with Lynnwood Dental since Dr. Sara Boren purchased the practice from Dr. Crawford when he retired. The excellent care we had received with Dr. Crawford was carried over. We could not be happier with our dental care. The professional service, timely appointments, and wonderful staff has made our visits hassle free and honestly enjoyable. My seven children do not fret about going to the dentist, which says much.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Boren has been the most understanding while caring for my family’s teeth. As my spouse and I need a couple crowns she understands the reality of our insurance and doing the work in the order needed. We appreciate her honesty and understanding while she provides the best care. She has a great chair side manner and is very friendly! I would and do recommend her to everyone!!
L
1 month ago
First time to see Dr. Boren. She was really nice and professional. Staff is excellent, painless cleaning. Would whole-heartedly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Great visit, and great professionals
I had to reschedule my initial visit a couple times, but it was certainly worth it to deal with such great professionals. I found Dr. Boren’s personality to be extremely inviting, and she was extremely clear with the processes that were done during the visit. My only issue is she DID admit to not having X Ray vision concerning my issue, so I did threaten to drop a star in her review ;-) Would gladly recommend this office to anyone!
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, and pain free!
I've been going to Dr. Boren ever since she took over that office several years ago. She and her staff are wonderful, so friendly, and so helpful. I had a filling replaced this week that presented some challenges. Dr. Boren did a great job, I was done in less than 30 minutes and it was pain free--even when the novocaine wore off. No discomfort at all. They are terrific!
L
2 months ago
Trustworthy dentist
I've been seeing Dr. Boren and her staff for almost 2 years now. They are always nice and very professional. I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist and I have a few sensitive teeth than cannot be touched but they handle all my requests very well. Recently had 2 fillings done at the same time and it was as painless as it could be.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Boron and her staff are great! I was there last week for cleaning and today for a filling, which was painless, couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Boron and the entire staff are very friendly and knowledgeable .I highly recommend this office.
A
3 months ago
You've it before, "painless dentistry", but here it is not hype. I can assure you; it's the real deal... painless dentistry.
All the staff at this practice are attentive, courteous and professional. Dr. Boren, herself, is knowledgeable, proficient, and skilled in the latest dental techniques. I had a crown removed, a cavity filled, and impressions made for a new crown all done while constantly dozing off. There were no drugs or gas given, just a little novocaine injected painlessly. Seriously, this is painless dentistry in a peaceful, comfortable, and relaxed environment.
J
3 months ago
So gentle I fell asleep..
Yep, it’s true. I have been going to Dr Boren for 3 years now. By far these are the most gentle, courteous, and professional folks I have ever seen in a dental office. Today, I was in for a double whammy. Yep, two crowns to fix work done years ago by a dentist who was probably a real life little shop of horrors dentist. While getting the procedure done I did not even realize she was putting Novocain in to start the procedure. Then, about 3/4 the way through I nodded off while the technician was prepping my teeth for the impressions. I caught my mouth closing and woke up! :-) So i have had a small fortune of work done at Dr. Boren’s Office. Enough to sustain a small Baltic country like Estonia.. But, it’s been worth it! And i’d Highly recommend her office.
K
3 months ago
On time
These people are kind and concerned. Last 2 visits didn’t have to wait at all. Honestly Dentist are my big fear, but not at this office. They are thorough and as gentle as a Dentist or hygienist can be. 😬😀