Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lynnwooddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
I would just reiterate the positive comments that have already been said. I love the way everyone treats me as an individual with my own quirks and needs. Dr. Boren is very approachable with a good sense of humor yet always professional. She is a patient, skillful dentist. Each visit is like meeting with family. Thank you for caring.
P
4 weeks ago
I like Dr. Boren.
I have lived a number of places and had a number of dentists. Dr. Boren will be among those I like better. She does what needs to be done, but does not urge things that do not need to be done. We have not been her patients very long, so it is difficult for me to say much more. She is very personable and it is easy to feel a rapport with her and those who work in her office. I have had experiences with other dentists where that was not always the case.
L
1 month ago
Highest Praise from an Extreme Dental Procedure-phobe
Today was my second visit to Lynwood dental to get a tooth ground and prepared for a crown. To some this might now seem like much. To an old dental-phobe like me it felt like walking the plank. What a surprise! I was given a prescription for sedative to take an hour before my appointment. When I got there I was taken right in and situated. At my request I was given nitrous oxide. The TV in front of me was tuned to Animal Planet (at my request) and I wore headphones cranked up louse. It was a piece of cake. I did not feel a tiny bit of pain. Could barely hear the grinding instruments that send me over the edge. And it felt as though it lasted 5 minutes. I am telling you, Dr. Boren and her staff went out of their way to make me comfortable but also were very nice and concerned about it. This is the place to go, my friends. They are the best of the best and I will not feel a moment of anxiety ever again when I know I am going to Dr. Boren!
T
1 month ago
Extreme professionals by All the staff at Lynnwood
Yesterday (7/11/17) was our first visit to Lynnwood Dental. To say the least, it was an extremely pleasant experience. From the front office to all the support staff and Dr Boren, was just absolutely great. They were friendly, but very professional. I am just sorry we didn't find them sooner.
J
2 months ago
Quick, friendly and each staff member highly knowledgeable
I have been coming to this office for years, when Dr. Crawford was the dentist. When he retired, Dr. Boren came and I absolutely love her. The same staff is still there and It's like family when I walk in. Dr. Boren knows me, my teeth, my tolerance and she will take whatever time is needed to fix the problem. You have your teeth for a long time and the same should be said for your dentist.
K
2 months ago
Today's visit was my 1st to the practice and I was extremely satisfied with the entire experience. There was no long wait time and I was in and out within an hour. Very friendly staff! Excited to have me a new dentist!
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly, Relaxed Enviroment, Elegant Look, Very Up to Date
My experience at Lynwood this morning was very satisfying! I loved the relaxed environment, the friendly staff, the step by step of what they're doing during exam, the waiting area for children. They have TVs in each room and give you the option to change to what you're interested in, huge perk! We will definitely be back!
J
3 months ago
No complaints
Great service. Friendly and personable.
M
3 months ago
Great dental care...best ever in our opinion!
Friendly staff....appointment time spot on. Dr. Boren is the best of the best! My husband an children were treated excellently.
C
3 months ago
What a great dental office!