Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
So gentle I fell asleep..
Yep, it’s true. I have been going to Dr Boren for 3 years now. By far these are the most gentle, courteous, and professional folks I have ever seen in a dental office. Today, I was in for a double whammy. Yep, two crowns to fix work done years ago by a dentist who was probably a real life little shop of horrors dentist. While getting the procedure done I did not even realize she was putting Novocain in to start the procedure. Then, about 3/4 the way through I nodded off while the technician was prepping my teeth for the impressions. I caught my mouth closing and woke up! :-) So i have had a small fortune of work done at Dr. Boren’s Office. Enough to sustain a small Baltic country like Estonia.. But, it’s been worth it! And i’d Highly recommend her office.
K
1 year ago
On time
These people are kind and concerned. Last 2 visits didn’t have to wait at all. Honestly Dentist are my big fear, but not at this office. They are thorough and as gentle as a Dentist or hygienist can be. 😬😀
R
1 year ago
Personal
All staff very friendly, personal & sweet
K
1 year ago
5 Star rating
Amazing office ! Everyone from the receptionist ,the dentist and entire staff outstanding . I'm see very pleased to call this my dental office.I can't recommend any changes .
K
1 year ago
Great experience!
Very happy with the staff. Technology forward office. Results are great.
R
1 year ago
Terrific service
Called , left message, phone me right back , made me appointment ASAP Came in , Lisa ( front desk ) super nice Dental tech , sorry can’t remember her name , really really nice , always explained everything she’s about to do , super tech Dr. Boren is sooo nice , gentle to your month , explains awesome! Of what’s happening next
R
1 year ago
Very Personal
From the minute I walk in door until I left , EVERYONE was soooo nice , caring and pleasant to talk with . Explained everything that went on , even to bill the insurance Dr Boren was super nice , personal , very gental , explained why she did this & that GREAT EXPERIENCE
S
1 year ago
Outstanding service
It was my first visit, they provided excellent service. Everyone is very friendly and informative. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Great Service
The service was really good and the staff was very friendly.
M
2 years ago
Fast and friendly care
I have been a patient at Lynnwood Dental for almost a decade. During that time, I have always been treated with the utmost respect and have been provided with excellent care. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.