Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very professional and friendly. They always work their appointments very timely. Excellent care and all staff.
D
2 years ago
Great place!
I have been visiting Lynwood for almost seven years. Every visit is great!
K
2 years ago
I won't go anywhere else!
I absolutely love Lynwood Dental! Dr. Boren is an excellent dentist and instantly puts this nervous patient at ease. I still insist on going to Dr. Boren even though my insurance is no longer in network with her because I just can't imagine going to anyone else. The sense of trust and safety I have with her is definitely worth it.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional treatment and care
The entire staff here treat you like a member of their family and the quality of care is second to none. Highly recommend this office.
S
2 years ago
Great office, friendly staff, always on time! Dr. Boren gentle and kind!
J
2 years ago
They treated my 82 year old father very professionally and caring. The staff are always very quick to respond to a need for an appointment and friendly. Excellent care, 5 Star dental office.
B
2 years ago
All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Borden is professional, thorough and pleasant!
J
2 years ago
Quality Dental Care
Each time I have gone to Lynnwood Dental, I have been impressed with how professional, friends, effective, and efficient the dentist, dental hygienist, and secretary have been. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Lynnwood Dental
Thanks for the kind words Janiece. We have sure enjoyed getting to know you over the years.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Boren is amazing
Dr. Boren and her crew are absolutely outstanding! Every time I go in there they greet me by name I feel like I'm at home. Furthermore once you get back and sit down in the chair they make you feel so comfortable and it's just an overall great experience.
Response from Lynnwood Dental
Thanks Daniel, I appreciate the opportunity to take care of your dental needs! Dr. Boren
D
2 years ago
Today's Visit
Had an appointment today at Lynnwood Dental, which was well past the time when I should have gone in for a checkup and cleaning. Found both the Dentist and staff to be professional, friendly, courteous, and helpful beyond fault. They know their business, do a thorough job, are gentle with a sensitive mouth, and I will be returning to them for regular dental care henceforth. Thanks, Ladies!