Lynnwood Dental

Dentist

122 Lynnwood Dr

Knoxville, TN 37918-3306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Willing to accommodate my needs
I have always taken really good care of my teeth (I floss everyday) and when I retired and no longer had dental insurance I wanted to just have cleanings once a year. They were open to accommodating my desires and I am thankful to them. They do a great job cleaning my teeth.
K
2 years ago
I'm looking for a new dentist
I've been receiving my dental care in this office for many years. Recently I have had facial nerve pain and asked Lisa if Dr. Boren had experience in dealing with this condition. She said she would check and call me back. That was two weeks ago and I haven't heard a word from them. Funny, that before I told them about the nerve pain, they were texting and calling me constantly to schedule a cleaning. They could at least call me and tell me Dr. Boren was not comfortable treating me and maybe recommend someone else! Very disappointed!
J
2 years ago
Gentle hands and no pain!
I had a crown put on yesterday and I was really not looking forward to having the procedure done. Everyone in the office were really nice and friendly. The procedure only took about an hour and was absolutely pain-free! I am impressed with the service that I received and would certainly recommend Lynnwood Dental to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Crawford was my dentist for many years and I was very sad when he retired however I have been very pleased with Dr. Boren and her staff at Lynnwood, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!!
K
2 years ago
A dental experience worth having!
I actually switched to Lynwood Dental initially because of the wonderful staff that I met at a work health fair. However, from my first appointment, I have been thrilled with my decision. Not only is the staff excellent, Dr Boren is fantastic. She is warm and personable as well as professional and thorough. I'm very happy at Lynnwood Dental!
G
2 years ago
If I had to lose dear Dr.Crawford, Dr. Boren is the next best! Friendly, professional, always very pleased....
J
2 years ago
EXCELLENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
DR. BOREN AND HER STAFF ARE EXCELLENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. BLESSINGS, JOHN LINDLEY
J
2 years ago
Great service and excellent people.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Thanks for a great appointment.
R
2 years ago
Both professional and very friendly.
Both my wife and I are more than pleased with Lynnwood services. We actually look forward to visiting all the staff and always feel that we receive the very best dental care. We have recommended them to many friends without reservation. In addition to great dental care they actually make a visit fun.