Lynnwood Dental Studio

Dentist

5017 196th St. SW

Ste. 202

Lynnwood, WA 98036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Three fillings at the gum line.
Quality appears to be good. One item of concern is a "bonus" cleaning was done even though I had such service 2 1/2 months ago. I am doubtful my insurance will pay for it. Yes, I was billed for it. This reduced the overall rating.
B
1 year ago
Actually don’t like doctor visits, but this time Dr Chintala was Very comfortable and best experience I ever got with a dentist office. Doctor and staff are friendly and honest. Love it
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Service are 100% Doctor Suman 100% experienced, newer head such nice and good service like at this place recommend to anyone.....
R
2 years ago
Dr. Chantala is amazing. Since I’ve been seeing her, I no longer dread going to the dentist. I have TMJ and she understands my pain and is so gentle. She does whatever she can to make me comfortable, she truly is #1.
V
2 years ago
Easy and convenient
Very comfortable I ever got with a dentist office. Doctor and staff are friendly and honest.
C
2 years ago
High Quality preformance
As being deathly afraid of the dentist i came in thinking that was going to have a panic attack. They stepped me through everything that was happining and let me do things on my own time. They are great people that can help people that are afraid of the dentist.
A
2 years ago
This dentist is kind, understanding and amazing at what she does.
Response from Lynnwood Dental Studio
Hello Amanda, we sincerely thank you for your kind review. Lynnwood Dental Studio.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, clean place.
Response from Lynnwood Dental Studio
Dear James, thank you for finding our clinic a friendly place for your dental needs. Lynnwood Dental Studio.