Lyons & Mulder Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Maple Avenue

Suite 103

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lyonsandmulder.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great experience
Unbelievable experience start to finish.
P
1 month ago
So quick and painless! Also, fun!
A
3 months ago
My experience: Very comfortable. Was taken to a room at the time of my appointment. No waiting. Very professional and caring. Everything was explained in detail to me. Receptionist was very kind. The rooms are very clean. Dr. Mulder listens to what need to say. Thank you so very much for accepting me as your patient. I have told others about you.
D
3 months ago
Great visit
Franchesca was great! I have not been to the dentist in a while and she made sure to make it a great visit. Even after one visit I would recommend.
A
3 months ago
New patient experience
As a new resident of the community I needed a dentist after breaking part of my tooth Recommend to Dr Lyons and Dr Mulder. My next day evaluation was excellent Photo and x-ray showed cracked wisdom tooth which needed to be extracted by medical and dental surgeon. Entire staff were most helpful Scheduled general care appointment after surgery is completed
P
3 months ago
Had a great experience which is why I recommend the practice to friends!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office was very friendly, they got me in on very short notice, and were very helpful.
B
4 months ago
Initial Evaluation
Excellent quality of care, great staff, lovely office. Best dental evaluation I’ve ever had.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Crew
I absolutely love coming to this office! The staff is so friendly! They are punctual and it's a great experience from the moment you walk into the office! They do a thorough check up and cleaning!
C
5 months ago
A pleasant experience.
The staff is wonderful, and on time you don't wait. They don't overbook, they do reminders. I had a cleaning, and she was gentle, went over everything.