Lyons & Mulder Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Maple Avenue

Suite 103

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lyonsandmulder.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
New patient and extremely pleased
My appointment went extremely smoothly. The receptionist was friendly, the dental hygienist was great and Dr. Lyons was amazing. Everyone was professional, caring, and made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend this practice!
D
5 days ago
Filling replaced
Dr Mulder and her assistant Faith did a wonderful job replacing a n old filling and mitigating a future cavity!! Top notch staff all the way around.
K
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly
I was not looking forward to my dental appointment. I needed to have 2 fillings done. I was comfortable the entire time and it was so quick. Great experience.
L
7 days ago
I love having two women Dentists!
I’ve never had Dentists I’ve liked this much. Both are punctual, friendly, professional and just plain likable. They care about my well-being and I’m not just another patient in the chair. That’s priceless. The office is spotless and the staff is great. Lastly, they play Pandora music during your visit. 👍
J
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and clean office!!
This was my first time here, I was very impressed! I searched around and asked for recommendations on a new dentist and I couldn’t be more happier that I chose this very one! Absolutely worth a try and I highly doubt anyone would be disappointed.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Caring Staff
The entire staff at Lyons & Mulder were professional and attentive to my needs. The best part is, they didn't hurt me! Thank you, Dr. Mulder!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
This was my second visit. Everything was handled professionally. The dentist and all support staff were outstanding.
T
2 months ago
BEWARE OF THE RECEPTIONIST AT THIS OFFICE!
Dr. Lyons and her assistant are awesome but sadly the receptionist at this dental office (Debbie) is extremely rude and unprofessional. Please take caution when visiting this office and remain calm if possible. My first visit, I was checking out after having work completed by Dr. Lyons and asked to make a follow-up appointment for treatment like what Dr. Lyons asked of me but this receptionist refused to do it and rushed me out the door refusing to answer any questions. I spoke to Dr. Lyons via phone to let her know what happened and asked her to please address this so I do not have to experience this kind of treatment again. Unfortunately the next day I was running 5-10 minutes behind for my appointment that I was told about on short notice the previous evening due to a cancellation, I called ahead to let the office know and unfortunately the receptionist (Debbie) answered the phone and it was a continuation from the previous bad day with her, rudely says I will have to reschedule because I am running only 5-10 minutes behind. I then told her I would like Dr Lyons to call me when she is available and I am not traveling all the way there only to be told I would have to reschedule. This is the exact reason why I brought this receptionist's extremely rude behavior to Dr Lyons attention immediately yesterday but I guess it wasn't taken seriously. Now I am the one suffering because now I have to wait to reschedule and my teeth need immediate attention. I just wish Dr Lyons addressed this receptionist's extremely poor behavior the previous day to avoid anymore unfortunate bad experiences with her receptionist. Hopefully, I hear from Dr Lyons sooner than later because I really look forward to returning and very happy with her services! Good luck!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional service!!!
Dr. Lyons was very understanding and caring with my concern for my front teeth, specifically tooth number 8 in serious danger of a root canal. She went above and beyond what most dentists would do during an appointment to provide the best possible treatment. I am forever grateful and extremely happy I found her in my search for a new dentist. I am at peace of mind now and feel much better about the future of my teeth in her care. Thank you soo very much Dr. Lyons!!! I look forward to returning for my next visit soon. Highly recommending her is an understatement. She is a rare find along with her staff.
G
5 months ago
Caring, gentle, trustworthy
I have been with Dr. Lyons for about one year and I am quite pleased. She is very professional, listens, is honest and skilled. I have recommended her to others who share the same opinion of her and her professional partner. Very satisfied.