Lyons & Mulder Family Dentistry

Dentist

550 Maple Avenue

Suite 103

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

lyonsandmulder.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office was very friendly, they got me in on very short notice, and were very helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Initial Evaluation
Excellent quality of care, great staff, lovely office. Best dental evaluation I’ve ever had.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Crew
I absolutely love coming to this office! The staff is so friendly! They are punctual and it's a great experience from the moment you walk into the office! They do a thorough check up and cleaning!
C
1 month ago
A pleasant experience.
The staff is wonderful, and on time you don't wait. They don't overbook, they do reminders. I had a cleaning, and she was gentle, went over everything.
J
1 month ago
High quality servics
Very friendly! In and out! Easy to talk to about dental care! I just loved it there!
Z
1 month ago
Super quality and easy mannered
Switching to this dental office was such a great move for me. Staff is friendly, nonjudgmental, aware of people's fears and sensitivities, and I always feel relaxed...which is crazy because having dental work done used to be stressful. The doctors don't talk too much while they have their hands in your mouth. They are good at their work and are diligent and careful. This is the first dentist that I actually go every six months because it's so easy and virtually painless. I even like going.
D
2 months ago
Disappointed with Communication
I am disappointed about the lack of communication to clearly explain what to expect at today’s visit for my implant and crown
L
2 months ago
Bright friendly and clean
I do not like going to the dentist at all it has been years since ive bern at one. You ladies made me feel comfortable for the first time. Do i still get nervous that is a big yes. Thank you for taking on this new client i will definitely be back.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist
Professional and pleasant. Clean and comfortable. Best of all painless!
D
3 months ago
Professional Hugh Quality Office
We have been going to this office for years and have always received top notch care.