Lyons Security Service

Security Service

655 University Avenue

Suite 240

Sacramento, CA 95825

P.P.O: 12687
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentosecuritycompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great Security Service
Lyons Security Service currently provides 24-hour security service for our commercial property sites. Lyons communicates better than any other company i have dealt with, furthermore they are professional and more advanced than any security company i've dealt with.
J
3 years ago
Working for Lyons Security was a breathe of fresh air from the top down. Kathleen Guidice was extremely professional and supportive of the contracts as well as the employees needs at all times. Always willing to lend a hand and a kind word of encouragement, she displayed such impetus and empathy for her employees, that it became the new way that I would approach my managemnt style. Robin Cheatam who was the boots on the ground making things happen for the company was outstanding as well. Being that I was new to the area, Robin went out of his way to ensure I had settlled in and new my way around. He also assisted me with several contracts. Overall my experience with Lyons Security was an experience that I will never forget, and will always share along the way as I travel from site to site. I wish Kathleen Guidice, Robin Cheatem and the Lyons Security family much success.
E
3 years ago
Best Security Company we have ever used.
We own a Land Surveying Company and often have large amounts of construction equipment at a job site over night. Lyons Security has always been diligent in serving our varied needs. The employees have always been professionally dressed, prompt, and knowledgable about what needed to be done. The reports left for our foreman in the morning are detailed and accurate. Whenever we need them, Lyons Security always comes through for us, sometime even with very little notice. Elaine Mullen-Barrett CFO, California Surveying Corporation
D
4 years ago
Definitely recommend!!
Excellent company to work with. Would recommend for any events where security is needed. Very professional!!
M
4 years ago
Quality Service
Our company has utilized Lyons for the past decade now and have never thought about changing. Lyons is extremely responsive and knowledgeable about how to prevent and protect against situations occurring. The company is a delight to work with.
B
4 years ago
Director of Engineering
The guys were very professional and patrolled the property as we expected and reported and communicated with the staff and our guest in a professional mannor so we would like to continue doing business with you again in the future and will recommend you for other events this year as they unfold.
M
4 years ago
Great Service provided
Lyons customer service, and quality of security is outstanding. They went above and beyond to ensure we had the required security throughout our construction project. Very accommodating even on extremely short notice. thank you for the excellent service provided. I would recommend their services to anyone needing quality, reliable, and professional security.
R
4 years ago
Excellent Security Service!
Lyons Security responded to my request for same day and ongoing security guards needs right away. The management staff was able to directly identify when and where we needed to staff the guards as we were worried about possible theft over the holidays. Mr Cheatam is a delight to work with and was very responsive to our needs, you can tell this company understands the needs of security staff as well as how to keep its clients satisfied. I definitely will utilize Lyons on a regular basis.