Lytle Property LLC

Mover

Allentown, PA

Open Today 24 Hours

allentownmovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Service.....
I had such a great experience with Lytle Property LLC. The guys were very professional and personable. They arrived on time and carried heavy furniture from my 3rd floor apartment. They took very good care of all my belongings. Dealing with Jesse from beginning to end was an overall great experience during a stressful time. They had made sure there was nothing else they could do for me before they left. I would give him " 10 " stars and highly recommend him.
K
12 months ago
Move
Excellent job. They did great work at a fair price. Jesse was great to work with, followed up and answered all questions. Would highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Courteous, efficient and professional
Wonderful group of men. Hard working and happy to do anything requested. They even assembled my new sleep number bed. Jessie Lytle was a joy to work with. My moving date changed and this was accommodated without question. Very professional and kind. Highly recommend. No question that I will use they again for my next move.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service - 10/10, highly recommend
Jesse and his staff arrived on time, and were professional and courteous throughout a 12 hour day of loading, driving 100 miles, and unpacking. The entire crew was very considerate and helpful. They had great suggestions when I needed advice. They were very conscientious and made sure I was 100% satisfied before they were finished. Also, the price was very fair.
M
3 years ago
Lytle moving experience
Jesse and Mike did a great job. Did not damage anything or walls, friendly and concerned.
R
3 years ago
Great service with a personal touch
We have used Lytle Property Movers on two different occasions and they've been great. They were clear up front about costs and scheduling and delivered on what they promised - would use again!
J
4 years ago
Don't hire anyone but them!
Jesse and Steve came 15 minutes early and where all ready to go. They were professional and very helpful and willing to go above and beyond. They were always asking if there was anything else to move and for a company like Lytle Property Movers that is great. Jesse responded to me right away when I contacted him. If you are moving and ready to hire someone Lytle Property Movers is who it should be. Don't hire anyone but them. Thanks for the great service. I will use you guys again!!!
N
4 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, efficient
They arrived on time and ready to work. They moved out boxes, bags, and large equipment both fast and efficiently without any issues/breakage. They worked without complaint in 90 degree heat and did not stop for any breaks, not even lunch! The crew was jovial and pleasant to interact with. I highly recommend hiring Lytle Property Movers for your next big or small move; terrific service with competitive pricing.
M
4 years ago
Best moving Company!
Words can't describe how amazing Jessie and the Lytle team are! They made moving stress free and a breeze. They helped pack up last minute things and took perfect care of our items. Look no further for a moving company, these are your guys!
H
4 years ago
Trustworthy and reliable!
I was moving from Florida to PA and hired Lytle Property Movers to handle the move. They arrived ahead of schedule and spent the morning loading my entire household contents into their moving truck. They took extra care with my belongings and appliances. I had to leave for work while they were loading still. By the time I came home from work all my belongings were on their way to PA! They were very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable leaving them alone to finish the job and lock up the house when finished. This was such a great help and comfort to a single woman moving out of state! All of my things arrived safely in PA. I'd definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone!