Lytle Property Movers

Mover

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today By Appointment

allentownmovingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Lytle moving experience
Jesse and Mike did a great job. Did not damage anything or walls, friendly and concerned.
R
10 months ago
Great service with a personal touch
We have used Lytle Property Movers on two different occasions and they've been great. They were clear up front about costs and scheduling and delivered on what they promised - would use again!
J
1 year ago
Don't hire anyone but them!
Jesse and Steve came 15 minutes early and where all ready to go. They were professional and very helpful and willing to go above and beyond. They were always asking if there was anything else to move and for a company like Lytle Property Movers that is great. Jesse responded to me right away when I contacted him. If you are moving and ready to hire someone Lytle Property Movers is who it should be. Don't hire anyone but them. Thanks for the great service. I will use you guys again!!!
N
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, efficient
They arrived on time and ready to work. They moved out boxes, bags, and large equipment both fast and efficiently without any issues/breakage. They worked without complaint in 90 degree heat and did not stop for any breaks, not even lunch! The crew was jovial and pleasant to interact with. I highly recommend hiring Lytle Property Movers for your next big or small move; terrific service with competitive pricing.
M
1 year ago
Best moving Company!
Words can't describe how amazing Jessie and the Lytle team are! They made moving stress free and a breeze. They helped pack up last minute things and took perfect care of our items. Look no further for a moving company, these are your guys!
H
1 year ago
Trustworthy and reliable!
I was moving from Florida to PA and hired Lytle Property Movers to handle the move. They arrived ahead of schedule and spent the morning loading my entire household contents into their moving truck. They took extra care with my belongings and appliances. I had to leave for work while they were loading still. By the time I came home from work all my belongings were on their way to PA! They were very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable leaving them alone to finish the job and lock up the house when finished. This was such a great help and comfort to a single woman moving out of state! All of my things arrived safely in PA. I'd definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone!
N
1 year ago
Movin-
Expert movers, have moved me more than twice. Extremely friendly, affordable, can't say enough good things about Jesse and his crew.
J
1 year ago
Prompt and efficient
Very prompt and efficient team. They showed up right on time and everyone worked well together. Overall it made my moving process much less stressful. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing some assistance!
M
1 year ago
High Quality of Service
We had such a good experience with Lytle Property Movers that we used them twice for local moves. They are professional, punctual, work quickly, provide quality service, and fairly priced. I highly recommend them and will call Lytle Property Movers again when needed.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Jesse helped pack my family for a move to Florida. He did a fantastic job! Everything made it safe and sound and we were very satisfied with the work he did. I would highly recommend this company for your next cross country or local move.