M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
outstanding
1.VERY FRIENDLY FRONTDESK. 2.DR.ASSISTANTS AND HYGIENISTS ARE WONDERFULL. 3.DR.M. CLARK BLANCHARD IS VERY CONFIDENT AND PROFESSIONAL. MY FAMILY HAS VISITED THIS CLINIC FOR 9 YEARS AND WE LOVE THEM.
K
3 days ago
The Best
Clark and his crew are the best! He repaired a small chip in my tooth like a true artist. It looks very natural. What I really appreciate is that he nor his staff, push you into services that you don't ask for or need, even though they are highly capable of providing those services. (No Salesman approach while you have a dental instrument in your mouth!). Appointments are easy to get and always on time.
T
2 weeks ago
Always the Best
Dr. Clark and his team are first rate. They make you feel like a member of their family. We have been patients for many years and the care and attention we receive is exceptional . Their cleaning and routine care is done by friendly, highly competent people. And when more intricate work is needed it is first rate.
Response from M. Clark Blanchard DDS
Thank you Terry...It means a lot to all of us to hear such a nice review. As an employee I am a little biased because I love my job and the people I work with. It is a bonus having nice patients like you and your family. Rebecca
M
2 weeks ago
Don't Bother Going Anywhere Else!
I have been going to Dr. Blanchard's since 2013. When my job/insurance changed, I attempted visiting another dentist but was treated so poorly that I went back to Dr. Blanchard straight away and haven't looked back since. Rebecca, the receptionist, is so wonderful! She is always willing to help you with insurance or any other issues and remembers you as a person, not just a patient. The hygienist who cleans my teeth is also wonderful. She smiles and asks me about my job, vacation, etc. She provides me with a personal experience I can't find anywhere else! The office is clean and the location is great! There's always parking (a necessity).
Response from M. Clark Blanchard DDS
Oh my gosh... Thank you for the awesome review! I have been working in the administrative end of dentistry for over 34 years. Clark's office and our team is pretty special, we all really like each other...What makes it even better is our patients (like you) feel more like friends and family!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Wonderful! Everything from making the appointment to the office visit was easy, pain free and my kiddo left smiling. I wish I could give you all more than 5 stars.
Response from M. Clark Blanchard DDS
Yahoo for your son leaving with a smile on his face... That is always a good review... Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Super place!
All the personnel are courteous, personable, and efficient as well as skilled! I just had routine cleaning and check this time.
Response from M. Clark Blanchard DDS
Merrily- Thank you for the review... Always so fun to see you and hear about your world travels. Rebecca
L
1 month ago
Very comfortable procedure
I had an old filling replaced and the entire procedure was very comfortable. The bite is perfect, great space between the teeth, and it looks great. I highly recommend Dr. Blanchard.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and quality Service
This office is the best!!!
J
1 month ago
Great emergency response
I needed a tooth repaired ASAP, and it happened!
J
2 months ago
Really friendly and caring staff
Dr Blanchard and his satff where really caring, carefull and profesinal in thier work. Dr. Blanchard was really nice and explained everything to me about my infection on my tooth. Thanks again and totally recommend them and go there again!!!