M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
recent visit
Just great thanks nap time for me now Al
C
4 weeks ago
Happy the Staff is so professional
Very satisfied with the service provided.
D
1 month ago
Doc Blanchard is a real pro at his work. We have had other dentist in the distant past but none were as good as Doc Blanchard. We would recommend him to anyone who values quality service and work. Don & Pat Lockner
G
1 month ago
Clark has been my dentist for 12+ years - he and Janet (hygienist) have always been professional, friendly, and very helpful with preventive care and advice.
J
1 month ago
Always thorough and professional.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for the care and service.
Janet is always professional, caring and thoughtful. Also always enjoy feedback from Dr. Blanchard. We have a disabled son and the staff are all patient and respectful of him.
N
2 months ago
My crown had come off, I called at 0830 and was seen at 1200. Really appreciate the great service always friendly and professional and thorough. Thank you
J
2 months ago
As always, excellent service and care.
V
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!!
The most knowledgeable and kind staff anywhere I have been! I always go to the same Hygienist but today I was a little early and had the opportunity to work with Cheryl. I was confident in advance I would love her too as everyone I have worked with there is amazing. Always very detailed and kind and considerate I never have to suck it up and be in any pain they are awesome. I also learn something each time I'm there and they are great about answering my silly questions like why do some people get red teeth when drinking red wine? What is with the little stingers on my recessed gum areas. It helps if I understand and they are great about explaining in a way it makes sense. Thank you Clark and Staff!! Today I learned about a new teeth whitener that is for sensitive teeth! I had no idea they had something other than those evil vials and trays of the past! :) But I asked and they sure do!
A
2 months ago
New patient annual cleaning
Dr. Blanchard was thorough and he and his staff were friendly and professional. I particularly appreciated the dental hygienist taking such care with some sensitive spots on my teeth during the cleaning and making recommendations for a new mouth wash and type of toothbrush on my requests. Thanks!!!