M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Always a wonderful experience!!
The most knowledgeable and kind staff anywhere I have been! I always go to the same Hygienist but today I was a little early and had the opportunity to work with Cheryl. I was confident in advance I would love her too as everyone I have worked with there is amazing. Always very detailed and kind and considerate I never have to suck it up and be in any pain they are awesome. I also learn something each time I'm there and they are great about answering my silly questions like why do some people get red teeth when drinking red wine? What is with the little stingers on my recessed gum areas. It helps if I understand and they are great about explaining in a way it makes sense. Thank you Clark and Staff!! Today I learned about a new teeth whitener that is for sensitive teeth! I had no idea they had something other than those evil vials and trays of the past! :) But I asked and they sure do!
A
2 weeks ago
New patient annual cleaning
Dr. Blanchard was thorough and he and his staff were friendly and professional. I particularly appreciated the dental hygienist taking such care with some sensitive spots on my teeth during the cleaning and making recommendations for a new mouth wash and type of toothbrush on my requests. Thanks!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Appointment for a crown
Dr. Blanchard is always a considerate and kind dentist. Explains procedures and does his best to make you comfortable, even when the work may be painful. I have never had a bad experience with the care that I receive. Thank you very much!
T
3 weeks ago
My recent appointment with Dr. Blanchard
I was experiencing some sensitivity to cold and email a request for an appointment last Thursday. Dr. Blanchard was able to get me in two days later, first thing in the morning and put my mind at rest that I didn't need any extra work, just some time for the tooth to calm down. That is ultimately the best report you can receive and, as always, he staff was available and professional. Can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental work.
D
2 months ago
Won't be dissappointed
Clark and his caring staff have been consistently professional, attentive and considerate for the many years my family have been patients there. The atmosphere in the office reflects their fun personalities, which is so appreciated compared to most dentist/doctor's offices!
M
2 months ago
I have been going here for YEARS! They have the friendliest staff and they are all fantastic at what they do!
L
2 months ago
The Best!
My husband and I have gone to Clark Blanchard for years. I have also had many different dental hygienists in his office do my cleanings. I have never had a difficult or bad experience, and I have certainly been in the office for a variety of dental needs. Clark and his staff are always professional, knowledgable, caring and helpful. I have had to call Clark on emergencies "off hours" and if he is in town, he is right there to meet me at the office and care for me. I even had to call him on a weekend for an out of town guest, and as always he "was there." I highly recommend Clark Blanchard for all dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Great experience every time!
I don’t think anybody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Blanchard’s office makes the experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The entire staff is smiling and friendly. Dr. Blanchard is very personable and obviously extremely experienced. He works quickly and efficiently. VERY highly recommended!!!
R
2 months ago
Never Disappoints !!
Though a move and 405 traffic have extended my required time away from work for a dental visit the fabulous dental care I receive each and every time makes it worth the trip. Dr. Blanchard and all of his staff are friendly, welcoming and provide top notch care! Going to the dentist is actually a welcome "break" for I and my husband every six months.
S
2 months ago
Compassionate Care
Dr Blanchard and his dental team have been treating myself and my husband for twenty five years. We continue to receive excellent care from this group of kind and experienced dental providers. Cheryl has helped me over the last year to maintain excellent dental health during a time when I developed the need for more frequent care. Dr Blanchard always explains procedures and follow up care is thorough and timely.On the rare occasion when we needed an urgent appointment we were seen in a timely fashion after a personal phone consult with Dr Blanchard. I would recommend this dental practice without hesitation. Parking is convenient and there is easy access to a variety of appointment time choices.