M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful and professional - Dr. Blanchard is highly skilled. Top notch all the way.
Great staff and would recommend this practice to all friends and family.
M
4 weeks ago
A+++
As always, great care and professional service. Dr. Blanchard and his staff have taken the fear out of dentistry for me! I even look forward to going and see all of them now. I go three times a year for cleanings due to deep pockets and their work has made it possible for me to still have all of my own teeth. He had better not retire before I am quit needing him! lol!
M
1 month ago
Great dental practice
My dentist retired, and Clark Blanchard was recommended to me by a friend. Her brother graduated from UW Dental School in the same class, and she said that Clark was top in his class. That sold me, and so far his office has surpassed what I was expecting. Everyone is professional but the atmosphere is relaxed. The staff seems genuinely interested in you, and overall,it is just a really nice environment where you feel they really care about their patients.
P
2 months ago
It's so nice when a dentist/doctor can actually solve a problem. I went in for routine check up but mentioned an uncomfortable bite issue from recent orthodontia treatment. Dr. Blanchard was able to resolve situation without my needing to return for a separate appointment. Can't recommend him highly enough.
L
2 months ago
Unsurpassed service and care!
I've been seeing Clark since he began practicing and will continue with him as long as possible. His patient care is beyond anything I've experienced anywhere else - always able to accommodate my emergencies when they occur and making sure I'm taken care of as soon as possible, even on weekends. I've had everything done from cavities filled and crowns to root canals and implants and have always been very thankful to have him for my dentist. He has such a light touch, he can work in my mouth for prolonged periods of time without me feeling like I need to pick up my mouth and sling it over my shoulder when I leave. Even anesthetic injection sites are rarely sensitive or sore. I wish he could teach his technique to the oral surgeon and endodontist I've had occasion to visit in the past. Overall, I would continue to see Clark even if my insurance would no longer include him in our network. I heartily recommend him to anyone looking for a skilled, caring, compassionate dentist! If there were more than 5 stars, he'd receive the max plus 10!
A
2 months ago
recent visit
Just great thanks nap time for me now Al
C
3 months ago
Happy the Staff is so professional
Very satisfied with the service provided.
D
3 months ago
Doc Blanchard is a real pro at his work. We have had other dentist in the distant past but none were as good as Doc Blanchard. We would recommend him to anyone who values quality service and work. Don & Pat Lockner
G
3 months ago
Clark has been my dentist for 12+ years - he and Janet (hygienist) have always been professional, friendly, and very helpful with preventive care and advice.
J
3 months ago
Always thorough and professional.