M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High quality care, excellent patient communication, efficient.
I am always impressed with the skill and professionalism of Dr. Blanchard and his staff. I would highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
Amazing care!
Very professional team that genuinely cares about their clients! They provide excellent, quality care and are very knowledgeable and compassionate. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
All of Janet's care is superb! She will be.missed. Joan Bahrenburg
P
1 week ago
Another great visit with Dr Blanchard
I have been going to Dr Blanchard for years after being at another dentist that really was a poor fit. Just came out of a fix for a tooth and I am always amazed how talented he is with the Novocaine - I had needles and he got me all numbed up without feeling a thing ;-)
M
1 week ago
I had a last minute dental issue. I called the office and an appt. was found next day. So kind, so efficient, professional and give excellent dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Believe it or not, the entire team makes going to the dentist fun! I appreciate the friendly "family-like" atmosphere. Today, they were specially accommodating. My hill was a sheet of ice and there was a crash ahead of me that delayed me by 15 minutes. They were able to take care of me and smiled through the inconvenience. I was concerned about finding a new dentist after my long-time dentist retired. We found the perfect replacement in Dr. Blanchard and his team.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Experience Can Be Good!
I've been coming to Clark's office since he first started his practice and I can't rave enough about him and his wonderful staff. Most people really dislike going to the dentist, but you won't feel that way with this group of professional, yet fun providers.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service
Clark is a very thoughtful and knowledgeable Dentist. He always educates you on what's going on with your teeth.and what your options are. He never forces any solutions on you- he's s true team member in health. My favorite Story is that he met me on New Years day when I had lost a crown the night before. He took care of things on his day off, no problem... We gladly travel from Redmond to Factoria for our whole family's dental care.
B
2 months ago
Level of care from this dentist and all of his staff is outstanding. It's so good that even tho I am now in Mill Creek I still am willing to drive thru the crazy traffic to continue care there. My daughter actually drives down from Bellingham. That's loyalty that's well deserved because of quality care. Janet, my wonderful hygienist, is retiring. I will really miss her! But I expect the same good care from another hygienist because that's how Dr Blanchard runs the office...5 star care!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Provider in Bellevue
Dr Blanchard/Hygienest Team and whole office team are highly skilled, considerate and fun. The best dental provider on the Eastside!