M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great experience every time!
I don’t think anybody enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Blanchard’s office makes the experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. The entire staff is smiling and friendly. Dr. Blanchard is very personable and obviously extremely experienced. He works quickly and efficiently. VERY highly recommended!!!
R
1 week ago
Never Disappoints !!
Though a move and 405 traffic have extended my required time away from work for a dental visit the fabulous dental care I receive each and every time makes it worth the trip. Dr. Blanchard and all of his staff are friendly, welcoming and provide top notch care! Going to the dentist is actually a welcome "break" for I and my husband every six months.
S
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
Dr Blanchard and his dental team have been treating myself and my husband for twenty five years. We continue to receive excellent care from this group of kind and experienced dental providers. Cheryl has helped me over the last year to maintain excellent dental health during a time when I developed the need for more frequent care. Dr Blanchard always explains procedures and follow up care is thorough and timely.On the rare occasion when we needed an urgent appointment we were seen in a timely fashion after a personal phone consult with Dr Blanchard. I would recommend this dental practice without hesitation. Parking is convenient and there is easy access to a variety of appointment time choices.
S
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
Dr Blanchard and his dental team have been treating myself and my husband for twenty five years. We continue to receive excellent care from this group of kind and experienced dental providers. Cheryl has helped me over the last year to maintain excellent dental health during a time when I developed the need for more frequent care. Dr Blanchard always explains procedures and follow up care is thorough and timely.On the rare occasion when we needed an urgent appointment we were seen in a timely fashion after a personal phone consult with Dr Blanchard. I would recommend this dental practice without hesitation. Parking is convenient and there is easy access to a variety of appointment time choices.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
The office is nicely decorated, the staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Blanchard is a pleasant, caring dentist. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
The office is nicely decorated, the staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Blanchard is a pleasant, caring dentist. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Great as always!
I moved out of the imidiate area and still drive here for my dental care:) Dr. Blanchard and all of his staff are friendly, efficient and give excellent care!
B
4 weeks ago
Five stars out of five pretty much says it all
The fact that this premier dentist is a UW Husky is great for starters. He's also one of the best in the business--fully deserving of the praise you will see on this website from so many satisfied patients. Whether it's a regular cleaning visit or a root canal flareup and an extraction--and I've had both--he never falters.
M
4 weeks ago
The best dentist around!
I came in for a cleaning today and everything was great! Truly the best care and the nicest staff.
C
1 month ago
Responsive!
Had a filling fallout after hours and left a message. At the FIRST possible moment the office called and could have me come in before regular office hours to fix my problem. What can I say? I had a new filling and was on my way shortly there after. Great Job!