M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Visited Dr. Clark Blanchard's office this morning for a dental cleaning. First time for the particular hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She (Taylor) was very professional in performing her duties. All of Dr. Blanchanrd's staff was cheerful in demeanor and appropriately dressed for the occasion. Appointment was scheduled for 8:00 AM. I was a few minutes early. Staff was ready and waiting. I believe that I was their first patient of the day. I have been a patient of Dr. Clark Blanchard's for many years. I have referred many friends and relatives to him. I don't know what is wrong with thes rating system, as it is responding very slowly. I am glad that Dr. Blanchard's works better than this program - application!
M
3 weeks ago
Love the entire staff. All very friendly and professional. I feel I get great dental care here. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Easy and Fast
Very polite and social. Taylor, the tooth cleaner, her workmanship is awesome and makes it painless. The dentist, Clark, is extremely patient with questions and concerns. Painless experiences!! Most importantly, Clark has a rare craftsmanship (skill and talent) - there is no substitute.
L
1 month ago
Flexible and highly professional office.
Our family has utilized the professional services of Dr. Blanchard and his very capable staff for over 20 years without one complaint on our part. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Every one is welcoming , kind and doing the very best ,
C
1 month ago
I reccommend!!
Everything from working with my schedule (Rebecca), to my hygenist (Cheryl), to the dental work and exam was top notch. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Thank you Dr Blanchard and staff!
T
1 month ago
Great Day with Dr. Blanchard's office
Taylor was the Hygienist and she did a great job. Thorough, down to earth, and pointed out some areas that I needed to improve without making me feel like a putz!. First class all the way.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Work, Professional and Friendly
The team of Dr. Blanchard and Roxanne have always provided me with outstanding dental work for all the years from the time he started his practice. My latest visit for a broken front tooth was accommodated by working me in his schedule several hours after calling in and then completing a beautiful reconstructed tooth. I am very happy with my experiences with Dr. Blanchard/Roxanne team along with the dental hygienists and office staff throughout all my visits.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Blanchard and everyone working in his office are consummate professionals, in addition to being so warm and welcoming. We have referred many friends and family members to his office - for the best care - with complete confidence for many years. We truly appreciate his considerate approach to treatment which has earned our trust without exception. He explains everything very well and never over-treats. We are patients for life.
S
1 month ago
When was the last time you enjoyed going to the Dentist?
Answer: Every time I go. I have been going to Dr. Blanchard for years. I travel 45 minutes to see him but wouldn't change for anything.