M. Clark Blanchard DDS

Dentist

4301 Factoria Blvd SE, Suite A

Bellevue, WA 98006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Blanchard's Office is 5 star
I bring my entire family to Dr. Blanchard's office and highly recommend it. It is a top notch dental office - everything from ease of getting there/parking, to the comfort of the office/waiting room, to the warm, friendly and professional staff who work there. Most important, we receive excellent quality dental work by Dr. Blanchard and his staff. I whole heartedly trust the treatment and dental advice I receive there. I love this dentist office, excellent all the way around!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience Every Time!
I usually see Janet, today Sheryl - both friendly, gentle, caring, and good at what they do. Also, Dr. Blanchard is the best!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Blanchard is very professional and efficient
Dr. Blanchard has provided me with consistently high quality and friendly service for more than 12 years. His focus on oral health and prevention has been great.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Blanchard is personable, efficient, and knows his craft! Top quality service and work! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning job and Dr Blanchard very thorough, as always.
J
2 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Always great! Always remember, always remember the last time we talked. Great office and practice.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful and professional - Dr. Blanchard is highly skilled. Top notch all the way.
Great staff and would recommend this practice to all friends and family.
M
3 months ago
A+++
As always, great care and professional service. Dr. Blanchard and his staff have taken the fear out of dentistry for me! I even look forward to going and see all of them now. I go three times a year for cleanings due to deep pockets and their work has made it possible for me to still have all of my own teeth. He had better not retire before I am quit needing him! lol!
M
3 months ago
Great dental practice
My dentist retired, and Clark Blanchard was recommended to me by a friend. Her brother graduated from UW Dental School in the same class, and she said that Clark was top in his class. That sold me, and so far his office has surpassed what I was expecting. Everyone is professional but the atmosphere is relaxed. The staff seems genuinely interested in you, and overall,it is just a really nice environment where you feel they really care about their patients.
P
4 months ago
It's so nice when a dentist/doctor can actually solve a problem. I went in for routine check up but mentioned an uncomfortable bite issue from recent orthodontia treatment. Dr. Blanchard was able to resolve situation without my needing to return for a separate appointment. Can't recommend him highly enough.