M E Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

17020 S IH 35

Suite F

Buda, TX 78610

Closed Today Closed

budaautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Great Service
The folks at ME Auto do a great job and go out of their way to make time to help you. Have been going there for years and highly recommend. Thank you. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Car Inspection
The staff were friendly and efficient, I was in and out in 15 minutes. It has a local neighborhood feel.
M
4 months ago
Customer Service
I stopped in the shop on my way home from work because I was concerned that my air conditioner was giving enough cold air. Jonathan was there and I explained my concern and he immediately took the car to the back, inspected the car and we ended up doing an A/C Recharge so that I could get better air during this hot season.
M
4 months ago
Great service but expensive
Need to have discount coupons to attract repeat customer
Response from M E Automotive
Marco thank you for such great feedback.We are definitely working towards having a regular based program for monthly coupons/discounts coming soon. Also we do provide $17.99 conventional oil change coupon on back of HEB receipt in Buda , as well on our website that can be found on our yelp page( $10 off any regular priced oil change ) Hope this helps Marco, we defiantly are working hard to provide you we the best service and actively working on your feedback .Thank you Marco we appreciate you.
B
5 months ago
High quality service, fast and friendly
I have been a regular at M.E. automotive for more than a year and will remain a customer. Friendly and professional, highly recommended!
Response from M E Automotive
Milo , we are really grateful to have such a great customer like you! Thank you for such a great review,The M.E Auto team is always here for you .
D
5 months ago
I have been going to ME Auto since they opened years ago. Great rates, competent and amiable staff!
P
6 months ago
Used ME's services for a vehicle inspection. They slipped me into the schedule with no problem and were quick and efficient in performing the service. Thank you.
M
9 months ago
Great and friendly service
Sandra and the gentleman who serviced my car were great. Friendly...like family. Will definitely go back for future car needs. I highly recommend ME Auto. Blessings and peace, Mike
M
12 months ago
State Inspection
The staff is remarkable. Sandra is very friendly and provided great customer service during my visit. I trust the work that is provided to me when all my vehicles need service. It is always nice to know that I can count on M E Automotive to get the job done right the first time. Thank you for always putting the customer first. You guys ROCK!
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and profesional
Quick service!