M E Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

17020 S IH 35

Suite F

Buda, TX 78610

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

budaautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Customer Service
I stopped in the shop on my way home from work because I was concerned that my air conditioner was giving enough cold air. Jonathan was there and I explained my concern and he immediately took the car to the back, inspected the car and we ended up doing an A/C Recharge so that I could get better air during this hot season.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service but expensive
Need to have discount coupons to attract repeat customer
Response from M E Automotive
Marco thank you for such great feedback.We are definitely working towards having a regular based program for monthly coupons/discounts coming soon. Also we do provide $17.99 conventional oil change coupon on back of HEB receipt in Buda , as well on our website that can be found on our yelp page( $10 off any regular priced oil change ) Hope this helps Marco, we defiantly are working hard to provide you we the best service and actively working on your feedback .Thank you Marco we appreciate you.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, fast and friendly
I have been a regular at M.E. automotive for more than a year and will remain a customer. Friendly and professional, highly recommended!
Response from M E Automotive
Milo , we are really grateful to have such a great customer like you! Thank you for such a great review,The M.E Auto team is always here for you .
D
4 weeks ago
I have been going to ME Auto since they opened years ago. Great rates, competent and amiable staff!
P
2 months ago
Used ME's services for a vehicle inspection. They slipped me into the schedule with no problem and were quick and efficient in performing the service. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Great and friendly service
Sandra and the gentleman who serviced my car were great. Friendly...like family. Will definitely go back for future car needs. I highly recommend ME Auto. Blessings and peace, Mike
M
8 months ago
State Inspection
The staff is remarkable. Sandra is very friendly and provided great customer service during my visit. I trust the work that is provided to me when all my vehicles need service. It is always nice to know that I can count on M E Automotive to get the job done right the first time. Thank you for always putting the customer first. You guys ROCK!
B
1 year ago
Very friendly and profesional
Quick service!
B
1 year ago
Quick and courteous service
Friendly and courteous service, super quick oil change, I'll be back.
J
2 years ago
In and Out and very friendly
I called them on a Saturday before Christmas because we were having some brake issues and I wanted to get them taken care of before our road trip. They were able to get us in and fix our brake pads and rotors by the end of the day. The staff was very friendly and their prices were reasonable. I would highly recommend these guys.