M E Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

16670 S IH 35 Frontage Rd

Suite C

Buda, TX 78610

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

budaautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Very friendly and profesional
Quick service!
B
6 months ago
Quick and courteous service
Friendly and courteous service, super quick oil change, I'll be back.
J
8 months ago
In and Out and very friendly
I called them on a Saturday before Christmas because we were having some brake issues and I wanted to get them taken care of before our road trip. They were able to get us in and fix our brake pads and rotors by the end of the day. The staff was very friendly and their prices were reasonable. I would highly recommend these guys.
J
9 months ago
Great prices and home grown service!
I went in for an oil change and was in/out in no time. The staff is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions about future alignment and rotor work. I was very pleased with the customer service.
J
10 months ago
A highly satisfying experience with this company
I heard about these folks from a neighbor. I am very satisfied with the work and the explanation and the time that it took. I was in a bind and Jonathan and Daniel at the beautiful location gotten fixed up and also notified me about some things that might need to happen in the future so I can schedule that.
D
10 months ago
Car repair on 10/08/2016 Doug Burford
We brought in our car on 10-08-2016, at 8 am the car was shaking and sluggish while driving, We were greeted with a smile and a can do attitude by the gentlemen who works the desk, and once he found out we needed a ride back home until our car is done, without hesitation he said no problem and had one of the mechanics drive us home. By 11:30 we got a call telling us what needs fixed by 12:30 it was completed and we were given another ride back we were on the road by 1p.m. Everything fixed plus a oil change. What would have cost twice almost three times as much from the chain automotive repair places minus the ride to and fro and most of all minus the Small town hospitality feel we received at M.E Automotive. Money is one thing but being nice and respectful to the customers is something that can't be taught nor can be bought, but when you get it you better relish it because in today's world it is almost gone, BUT NOT AT M.E AUTOMOTIVE
K
1 year ago
Great place for anything you need done to car!!!
I just want to say this place is great I moved from east Texas and wanted to find a great place to take my cars.I would recommend that y'all go here Johnny the manager is the best they make you feel at home and know how to fix anything,his techs are the best, well can't say how much they do on here just take your car oh and money they will fix you up..
J
1 year ago
everything was great
i took my daughter to ME Automotive to have her oil changed. we had noticed a coupon on the back of a local HEB receipt and hadn't been to this shop or even heard of it before but decided to check it out. we were in and out quickly and everything was as advertised. we definitely plan on going back for any service needs she may need in the future.
L
1 year ago
Oil change
Thanks for work on my oil change. Your shop is convienient , off i35 in Buda.
M
1 year ago
Good service could be better
Service was good and fast
Response from M E Automotive
Marco Thank You for your business we appreciate the fact you made the decision to do business with us. I apologise for our service not being at its best potential. Here at ME Automotive we would like for all our customers to feel they have received the best service possible and would like to hear from you on what we may change or do better to improve our service and make a 5 star experience possible for your future visits and other customers to come. Please feel free to contact us with any tips we may use to improve our service via email at meautoe@yahoo.com or by phone at (512) 523-8387. Look forward to hearing from you!