M E Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

17020 S IH 35

Suite F

Buda, TX 78610

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

budaautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
l like professionals
The only shop in the Austin area I trust. I'm a four year customer, from brakes to inspections.
J
5 months ago
state inspection
Took my car in this past Saturday morning for a state inspection. Very thorough, fast, friendly service. Have been taking my daughters vehicle there for years as well. Highly recommend!!!
A
5 months ago
Another great job at a good rate
I have taken my car to this shop a couple times now; these guys are good, fast and have good rates. Im certainly a repeat customer.
C
6 months ago
Unfortunately issues with vehicles not resolved
Took my truck there for an intermittent AC issue, and was told they needed to replace a solenoid. Unfortunately, this did not resolve the issue. Also took my wife's car there for another intermittent issue related ta delayed crank upon start, as well as a steering column issue. They identified a recall for the steering column, and directed me to the local dealer for replacement, and said the battery was bad for the starting issue. The dealership took care of the steering column issue, but the other issues for both vehicle remain. Out $550, and both issues remain. Now, a positive. They are very nice, and looked at both vehicles same day.
V
11 months ago
Great Service
The folks at ME Auto do a great job and go out of their way to make time to help you. Have been going there for years and highly recommend. Thank you. Thank you
S
1 year ago
Car Inspection
The staff were friendly and efficient, I was in and out in 15 minutes. It has a local neighborhood feel.
M
1 year ago
Customer Service
I stopped in the shop on my way home from work because I was concerned that my air conditioner was giving enough cold air. Jonathan was there and I explained my concern and he immediately took the car to the back, inspected the car and we ended up doing an A/C Recharge so that I could get better air during this hot season.
M
1 year ago
Great service but expensive
Need to have discount coupons to attract repeat customer
Response from M E Automotive
Marco thank you for such great feedback.We are definitely working towards having a regular based program for monthly coupons/discounts coming soon. Also we do provide $17.99 conventional oil change coupon on back of HEB receipt in Buda , as well on our website that can be found on our yelp page( $10 off any regular priced oil change ) Hope this helps Marco, we defiantly are working hard to provide you we the best service and actively working on your feedback .Thank you Marco we appreciate you.
B
1 year ago
High quality service, fast and friendly
I have been a regular at M.E. automotive for more than a year and will remain a customer. Friendly and professional, highly recommended!
Response from M E Automotive
Milo , we are really grateful to have such a great customer like you! Thank you for such a great review,The M.E Auto team is always here for you .
D
1 year ago
I have been going to ME Auto since they opened years ago. Great rates, competent and amiable staff!