M. E. Automotive Repair

Auto Repair Shop

407 S. Old Highway 81

Kyle, TX 78640

Closed Today Closed

kyleautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Quick in and out inspection. I'll be back for sure
L
4 months ago
They were courtious professionals who explained the issues 's and showed me the defective parts. Best part is they are realistic when it comes to time frame
N
6 months ago
Super responsive and eager for your business!
Only state inspectors available after 5 in the area and they were speedy, friendly and obviously genuine about seeking long term customers :)
S
6 months ago
State inspection
Entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Went in by chance and the office definitely left a great impression so I will be coming back when I need to.
V
7 months ago
High quality service
Always great service, both employees and the work being done on my vehicle. Speedy service when it comes to oil changes. I don't trust local automotive companies much, but I do trust this. Also fair prices.
S
8 months ago
Two car inspections
Service was fast and no pushy repairs suggested! Used for several years for inspections
A
9 months ago
Fast Inspection
Nice and friendly staff. I have been going to them for several years.
C
9 months ago
Positive Atmosphere
No hassle , on point , positive feel , quick service that's always great. Thank you.
M
11 months ago
Nice people
My window stopped working and they had it repaired the same day, but it is like it is not on the track right. When I roll it up and down it is at an angle then jumps straight at the last minute. I called to have it fixed and they said it is after manufacture and that happens.
J
11 months ago
Inspections for Ducky Imports
Inspector did a good job. Overall everyone at shop was friendly