M. E. Automotive Repair

Auto Repair Shop

407 S. Old Highway 81

Kyle, TX 78640

Closed Today Closed

kyleautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Came in for a vehicle inspection (several vehicle family) and had fast, friendly service. Clean waiting room!
S
5 months ago
Always fast on budget on time.
The best shop I've felt with I 55 years...
A
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable, honest, friendly people
I’ve been using ME Automotive for over three years now and their service gets better each time. If you want a place that gives you an honest diagnosis of your problem and doesn’t make you spend money on things that you don’t need then go see these guys. I can’t say enough nice things about this place. It’s the best of the best.
S
10 months ago
Fast and Good!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Quick in and out inspection. I'll be back for sure
L
2 years ago
They were courtious professionals who explained the issues 's and showed me the defective parts. Best part is they are realistic when it comes to time frame
N
2 years ago
Super responsive and eager for your business!
Only state inspectors available after 5 in the area and they were speedy, friendly and obviously genuine about seeking long term customers :)
S
2 years ago
State inspection
Entire staff was welcoming and friendly. Went in by chance and the office definitely left a great impression so I will be coming back when I need to.
V
2 years ago
High quality service
Always great service, both employees and the work being done on my vehicle. Speedy service when it comes to oil changes. I don't trust local automotive companies much, but I do trust this. Also fair prices.
S
2 years ago
Two car inspections
Service was fast and no pushy repairs suggested! Used for several years for inspections