M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd.

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dr. Moore and staff are AMAZING! Highly recommend!!
J
3 days ago
High quality
Always have a great experience with Dr. Moore and her staff! I recommended her to all my friends and family. She is very knowledgeable and thorough! And all my visits have been painfree!
H
3 days ago
Dr. Katy Moore is the Best!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Moore for several years. Her dental work is always top notch and we are completely satisfied. Dr Moore has a wonderful personality, I always enjoy seeing her. She takes the time to talk with you about all procedures before she begins any work. Your comfort and satisfaction are her utmost concern. The entire office is filled with people who are happy and helpful, always professional, personable and polite. Dr. Moore has great passion for her dental practice, which is evident upon meeting her. She also enjoys being involved in her local community. I would recommend Dr. Katy Moore to anyone with out hesitation.
E
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Nothing I would change about any of my experiences here. The new location is amazing. No step was missed, it looks amazing. Amazing also explains the staff, polite, outgoing, well trained. And of course Dr Moore, what can you say. She makes you feel like you aren’t just another patient but her main focus that day. Congrats on the new location guys, keep up the great work!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
Exactly! A Great Experience
From the time I walked into the facility until I left everyone I encountered left no doubt in my mind that they cared about my treatment. From reception, x-rays, hygienist and Dr. Morre I was very pleased with the professional information and treatment I was given. I am making this my dentist of record.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have always had a wonderful experience at Carmel Professional Dentistry. Dr. Moore is excellent, and my dental work has always been been exceptional. The entire staff is courteous, professional, and very friendly. Believe it or not, I look forward to going to the dentist every time I have an appointment.
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Couldn't be happier with the great dental work I received from Dr. Moore. The crowns she did on my front teeth have completely transformed my smile and I am so happy with the results. Thank you, Dr. Moore, for taking the time to help me get my smile back.
A
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
Had my teeth cleaned today by Christy. 1st time I have had her and she was excellent and pleasant.
L
1 month ago
LOVE Dr Moore!
And the whole staff. Great that they remember you from visit to visit