M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA

Dentist

6219 Carmel Road

Charlotte, NC 28226

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Dental Care
Dr Moore and her staff treated me with excellent care. I live in King, NC and it was worth it to me to be in such kind, caring hands. I am thankful I made the choice to accept her as my dentist and I received the best in dental care at Dentistry on Carmel in every way. 🏆
B
1 week ago
I want to clarify that my review is for Yvonne Harris, Dr. Moore's Office Administrator, as I switched Dentists back in 2015. I contacted Ms. Harris this morning requesting her help in obtaining some past dental records that needed to be sent to my current Dental office at her earliest convenience. She was professional, extremely friendly and very timely with her assistance. She sent the required information to me within the hour and it was accurate and fortunately helped me reduce a dental cost that I might have incurred without it. So I feel that I have to acknowledge the high quality service that I received from her today.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent first impression
Just had my first appointment at Dentistry on Carmel. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. My hygienist was thorough and informative as was Dr. Moore. Very impressed!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My entire have been Visiting Dr Moore for over 10 years and I drive from Matthews to visit the office.
Y
3 weeks ago
Dental care at its best in Charlotte
Dr Moore helped me greatly. She was so calm and kind I felt at ease in her care. She and her staff were so knowledgeable and helpful with my broken tooth that I am thankful to have seen her. I found state of the art dentistry and caring hands in Charlotte 🏆
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Loved this place. They are very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. I will return time and again.
R
1 month ago
First Visit to my mew dentist
Staff is super friendly and made me feel very welcomed. Beautiful bright space! Dr Moore is wonderful and explained everything easily. Glad I found them- they offer a great deal for those who decide not to pay for dental insurance (like me)! Also, new patients in Feb receive a brand new Oral B electric toothbrush! Bonus!!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism!
Everyone is very professional and takes their time! They make you feel like more than a client and take the time to get to know you and your needs. I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Simply amazing
This was my third time to this office and my first time getting restoration work done on my teeth by Dr. Moore. I had to have a filling replaced that came out. Natalie the dental assistant made me feel so relaxed and calm and reassured me so much. I am a person who deals with dental anxiety so she went above and beyond to make me feel,comfortable. I was cold so she gave me a blanket to warm me and keep me comfortable.Dr. Moore was kind, positive and so patient with me. I felt so much more at ease with her because she is such a kind compassion person and he skill is impeccable. Both Dr. Moore and Natalie made my experience so great. It was truly amazing. Even though I am not a fan of going to the dentist I know with Dr. Moore and Natalie I am in good hands. Thank you ladies for putting me at ease during my appointment. You are simply amazing.
M
2 months ago
The entire staff was exceptional. So friendly and careful to explain every option. I am visiting from out of town and had a dental emergency, Dr Moore was wonderfu. I highly recommend her.