M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA

Dentist

6219 Carmel Road

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Another excellent visit with Dr Moore. Her staff is amazing and make every visit pleasant. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
1 month ago
The Best care ever!
This was my first visit, Dr. Moore came highly recommended from family. As soon as I walked through the door, Yvonne was very helpful and very friendly. Natalie and Katherine are also very sweet, knowledgeable and professional. Can’t say enough about Dr. Moore, super friendly, knowledgeable and a true professional you can trust. I know I can count on all of them to take excellent care of my teeth. The whole atmosphere is very warm and inviting. This was a wonderful experience, thank you!
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
We appreciate your kind words Susie, it was a pleasure taking care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon, thank you!
D
1 month ago
I am so impressed with every part of the service, knowledge and professionalism by every member of the staff. Now that I have found this place. Won't go anywhere else and can't wait to recommend to others. Feel very secure with our plan of action and with the job you will provide for me.
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Thank you Debbie, we are happy to hear you had a great visit with our team.
R
2 months ago
Feels like coming to visit friends with a bonus of receiving great treatment.
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Thank you Robert! We are so grateful to have patients like you!!
T
2 months ago
Professional, easy going, honest
I truly enjoy how open, honest and upfront the staff is here. I don’t feel any pressure and the environment is warm and welcoming. I truly feel Dr. Moore is there to educate, guide and keep your teeth healthy not sell or rip you off. She is a genuine and humble professional. The staff is lovely and professional and certainly friendly. Real down to earth people. I recommend her 100%.
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Tamara, we appreciate your confidence in us, thank you for your review!
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
They were amazing! First time patient-and Christy my hygentist was great!
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Susie, we are so happy you enjoyed your first time visit and Christy as your hygienist, we can’t wait to see you soon!
T
2 months ago
Great service
Another good experience at Dr. Moore’s office this morning. She and her entire staff are friendly and welcoming. Today I had an old filling replaced with a new one and I couldn’t be happier. I was out in an hour and feel great. Thanks again for such terrific service.
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Tammy, we are glad and thankful you are happy! We appreciate you and our patients! Thank you for your review!
C
2 months ago
Pure Awesomeness
Wonderful experience. Loved my dental hygenist Katherine. She was great, knowledgable, has excellent chair side manner and is as sweet as can be. I even got a massage. Dr Moore was wonderful, informative and makes you feel so comfortable. The Dental assistant Natalie who fit me with my bite guard was kind and patient and absolutely wonderful. If i could give this experience more stars I would. Highly recommend this office. Great staff and atmosphere. Well done A++++++ across the board. It is a good distance for me but so worth it. Awesome Awesome Awesome
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Thank you Cheryl we are excited to hear you had a wonderful visit. Dr. Moore, Katherine, Natalie, and staff all look forward to taking care of you and your family soon.
D
2 months ago
The Best
Katherine Moore and her staff are exceptional! They are extremely professional, polite and competent. The “new” location is the nicest dental office I’ve visited, but remains very welcoming and comfortable. Everyone I encountered during my visit today treated me with the utmost respect and made my comfort and satisfaction their priority. Simply, they are the best! I give my highest recommendation to anyone looking for a new dentist. You will not be disappointed.
Response from M. Katherine Moore, DMD, PA
Thank you, David we appreciate your kind words, and look forward to seeing you soon.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Moore and staff are great. I have been going here for years and always had a great experience. Dr. Moore is professional, caring and very knowledgeable.