M. Kent Smith DDS LLC

Dentist

125 E. Third Street

Suite D

Edmond, OK 73034

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

edmonddentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
total mouth restoration
My experience with Dr. Smith began with a total mouth restoration. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and I paid the full amount up front. Over the following months, Dr. Smith worked very hard to get a tight fit on all of my dental work. I have stayed with him over the last 25 years and have always been completely satisfied with my results. What started as doctor-patient relationship has grown into a real friendship.I have complete trust in what Dr. Smith recommends as far as a treatment plan. I am a patient for life! Steve Barnes
S
10 months ago
exceptional dental care for life
My experience with Dr. Smith began with a full mouth restoration about 22 years ago. He quoted me a price and did not charge me another dime after I paid up front for the total amount. No matter how many changes or how many times I had to come in, Dr.Smith made sure that I was satisfied with the end result. Over the last few years he has treated me for a variety of problems as a result of age and wear on my partial dentures. My favorite thing about Dr. Smith is the level of care that he puts into his work because he always strives to get the very best fit possible with my teeth. He started out as my dentist and I now consider him a good friend. Needless to say, I will never change dentists. Steve Barnes
K
11 months ago
Love This Place
I’ve always been terrified of going to the dentist, but not anymore!
C
11 months ago
Fantastic dentis!
I just moved to Edmond last year. I was extremely nervous about finding a new dentist due to past experiences. However, after reading reviews I decided to go to Dr. Smith. My insurance said I had to go to a doc in the box. No way! I’m soooo glad I stuck with Dr. Kent. I had two very messed up teeth. I made an appt. and they got me in the next day for two root canals. The staff is amazing and so caring. Dr. Kent kept my pain level low and listened to my concerns and kept me well informed. I have my new dentist!!!
D
4 years ago
High quality dentist
It has taken me forever to find a dentist that I like. A friend of mine told me of Dr. Smith and he has done incredible work to my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone and everyone
J
4 years ago
High quality affordable service
Dr Smith is always willing to work around my work and travel schedule. His staff is friendly and efficient. He does it right the first time and is very talented!
J
4 years ago
Caring, Trustworthy, Gentle
I would reccomend Dr. Smith to any family member, friend, or stranger ! Never do I worry, or have any anxiety when Dr. Smith is working on my teeth . He is always making sure that you are comfortble , and feeling no pain . He treats his patients like family, he doesn't rush you out of the office. He will sit there and explain/answer any questions before treatment . I also know I have a great dentist, because he spends several weeks out of the year blessing others on mission trips. That shows a lot of a person, he really loves helping others! His work is absolutely incredible, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Smith for all you have done for me, helping me feel so confident when I SMILE ! :) I will gladly tell everyone I know about my dentist!
Response from M. Kent Smith DDS LLC
Thank you!!!! I am blessed to have wonderful patients like you and look forward to your next appointment!!! With all the happenings of life, thank you for taking time out of your day to write such kind words!!!! If either my staff our myself can be of assistance to any of your friends or family please give them our number let them know we are here to help.
B
4 years ago
Customer service
when I walked in I was greeted with a smile and when I left, I walked out with a cleaner smile. Dr Smith always has the best stories to tell and has that gentle touch that keeps me coming back.
Response from M. Kent Smith DDS LLC
Thank you for your kind words!!! We look forward for your next appointment and to help keep that big smile on your face!!! If we can help any of your friends or family please let them know. Thanks again!!!
R
4 years ago
Great Experience/ Great Dentist
I am a patient of Dr. Kent Smith's, he is always going above and beyond for his patient's. He is very passionate for what he does, and gives 110 percent to each patient. When I say passionate, his goal is to make you a beautiful smile. Dr. Smith treats his patient's like family, and knows you by name, not just his patient. He strives to be the best, and it shows saying he has received awards for "BEST Dentist in Edmond" each year. I am so very blessed to call Dr. Smith my dentist, and would recommended him to anyone that comes walking through his door. If you are looking for someone who will be honest, caring, and is passionate of his work, you have found your dentist.
Response from M. Kent Smith DDS LLC
Thank you for your kind words!!!! Having GREAT patients like you makes my job a blessing. At anytime we can serve you please let us know. We are always ready to add to our practice so if any of your family or friends need to be seen please have them call us and my promise to you is I will do everything I can to keep your trust!!!! Thanks Again.