M L Construction

Home Remodeling

1265 North Fitzgerald Avenue

Rialto, CA 92376

Class B License: 902878
Open Today By Appointment

rialtocahomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Bathroom Remodel
Martin and his staff were very pleasant to work with. He is very resonably priced and doesn't try to up-sale you. He was on time, outlined and communicated his progress, worked hard and finished in a timely manner when he said he would. We had 2 bathrooms completely redone and plan to hire him for future projects. Very happy and satisfied with this professional gentleman!!
K
6 months ago
Amazing Kitchen!!
Our first home project was the kitchen. I did my research and went with ML Construction- it was the best choice we made - Martin and his team did an AMAZING job! Our kitchen was completed in less than 2 weeks - and at the end of it all we were left with a beautiful kitchen and a forever team to do our future home projects!
A
7 months ago
Remodel Done with Heart and Hard Work
Martin and his crew did a house remodel of which I am very proud. He was able to utilize great design strengths that he has within him and he managed his crew well to keep costs were we had originally agreed. He also followed up with me with any concerns that I had about any minor touchups that had to be done as I can to be A bit of a perfectionist. I recommend Martin and all the work that he does. Eight years later people still give me good comments about the remodel job that was done on this older two bedroom home.
S
7 months ago
Solid company, would recommend to a friend
We redid our master bath. Martin and his team gave a reasonable price and time line. The end result is exactly what I envisioned. His crew was punctual and hard working.
L
7 months ago
Top Notch Remodels and more....
"I have been using M.L. Construction for approximately 10 years. They have done remodels, room conversions and handyman work for me. They will go above and beyond to make sure your work is done on time andnto your satisfaction.
M
8 months ago
Picture Perfect Kitchen Remodel
Very professional team. They were dedicated to our project and respected our home and privacy. Completed the job in a timely manner. They gave us great ideas to help create our "dream" kitchen. We will definitely refer our family and friends.
C
8 months ago
Master bathroom remodel
We hired ML construction for a bathroom remodel. Martin, the owner of ML construction came out quickly and give us a quote that my wife and I thought was fair. When we gave them the green light, they started almost immediately and our bathroom started to take shape quickly. As anybody who's ever done a remodeling project knows that there are several hiccups that you run into throughout the project. Throughout the entire project Martin, and his crew or professional and always had an easy-going attitude when problems arose. ML construction fixed those problems quickly and finished our bathroom. We ended up with a bathroom that looks beautiful and my wife and I both enjoy walking into it every day. We would definitely hire ML construction again. I've included some pictures that I believe will attest to the quality of his work.
A
9 months ago
Excellent work and Excellent team
I hired M.L. Construction to replace a damaged pole on my balcony. A team of three arrived on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I plan on hiring M.L Construction for several other projects in the future. I am very pleased with their work.
C
9 months ago
Professional, fair, & perfect execution
Martin was AMAZING! He quoted my job at a fair price and started work right away. He was very professional and stayed in constent communication with my husband and I. I couldn't have asked for a better company to work on my home. We are so happy with our results and will definitely use Martin and his company again. I will be recommending him to all my friends.
L
10 months ago
YOU HAVE FOUND THE ONE
Mr. Lucero, and the staff of M.L. Construction, were courteous, knowledgeable, hard working, professional and affable. The latter adjective being very important to me personally. As female, to often the method of communication from male contractors clearly says, "you're a woman you don't really understand the complexities of this work" (whatever the job happens to be). With M.L. Construction, communication was engaging and respectful. No changes in construction were undertaken without prior approval. The job was completed in a timely manner with no construction mess left over for me to clean. The price quoted at onset of this project is the price paid. I highly recommend this company to anyone considering home or office remodeling.