M & M Custom Construction Inc

Concrete Contractor

Las Cruces, NM

Closed Today Closed

lascrucesconcreteservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Top Notch-Men of their words-Best contractors for your job
Matt and Mike are bar none the most top notch contractors I have ever seen in Las Cruces. They are on time, do fantastic, detailed, professional, work. They work fast-efficient and get the job done when they say they will! They are a very confident duo who has a great team working with them. they are the best concrete guys I have ever seen as they did sidewalks and all sorts of curved cement for us and know their stuff. They are polite, easy to talk with on your plan and know what they are talking about. We plan on having them do a front courtyard pergola later on to make or front entrance have a great inviting look, as I have seen what they do. They are can-do guys with great attitudes. Cleaned everything up very well and just did a very impressive job.
S
1 year ago
Professional worksmanship ... 5 Stars
M&M Construction ground existing stained cement flooring in my 3100 square foot house and replaced the flooring with reflector epoxy flooring (see before and after pics at this link https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Contractor/MM-Custom-Construction-Inc-1398473000429785/). This company worked with my insurance company, which is a bonus trait to know that they take care of their customers and pride in their work. I was told the project would take two weeks from start to finish. The project started and completed on time. They went the extra mile to ensure my house received a thorough cleaning (if you've never experienced the finest dust created when grinding cement then think of the worst dust storm you've experience and imagine that dust is fine like baby powder). To give everyone an idea of how professional this company is with taking care of previous customers, after the floor was completed (one day to be exact) a moving company moved my furniture and belongings into my house and damaged the walls and new flooring. M&M Construction quickly provided a quote to repair the damages and interacted with my insurance company as well as the moving company's insurance company. Recently, I hired M&M Construction to replace my stucco courtyard wall. I did not blindly hire M&M Construction solely based on past experience, after receiving several bids from contractors, M&M Construction was the most reasonable bid for the work to be completed. The decision to hire was a no brainer because I already know the work quality of M&M Construction and professionalism.
D
3 years ago
Outstanding work at a fair price
We wanted to increase the size of our patio. Specifically, 350 square feet of concrete stamped and stained to look like sandstone, and a 135 square foot ramada (pergola). Both components were done to our absolute, delighted satisfaction. Our design for the ramada was just a rough sketch. Matt and Mike filled in the details and it turned out far in excess of our expectations with superb workmanship. Matt, Mike , and crew don't do just good or excellent work, they do truly outstandingly superb work. We recommend them without hesitation.
J
6 years ago
Matt is a excellent contractor. Any problems he takes care of right away. I am super pleased! Janice Marino
R
6 years ago
Matt and Mike did a major remodel for us, extending the patio area around our pool and adding a pergola. From start to finish, they were there every day until the job was finished and kept us informed as to their schedule throughout the project. They did a stamped concrete coating on our back patio area and even did the coping around our pool to match. The pergola was quite a task and support posts had to be designed to match existing post. When completed, it all looked as though it had been built during original construction. We also had another company installing fire features at the same time and they did an excellent job coordinating things with them. A few months later, we had them back out to do our entry walkway and courtyard area. This time we chose to use a new product they had started carrying where they stain the concrete. The colors we selected ended up being a beautiful blend and really sets off the entryway. We have referred M & M to friends, all have been as happy with their work as we have. If you're looking for a company that does quality work at a fair price and stands behind their product, you've found it with M & M!!
S
6 years ago
Awesone!!
We were so pleased with the work M & M Custom Construction did for us in re-surfacing our patio and adding additional sidewalks. They arrived on time (or earlier) as scheduled, were courteous at all stages of the project, available to answer any questions we had along the way, and just darn nice in spite of the heat of the day! The finished product is beautiful thanks to the care of M & M. We happily recommend them to friends and family!
D
6 years ago
What a Fabulous Job!
Not only are we thrilled with our new patio, we are highly impressed with the skills and professionalism of the M&M Custom Construction team. Matt and his crew made every effort to give us more than we paid for. They: -Consulted closely with us from the beginning to make sure they delivered what we wanted; -Developed an original design that meshed perfectly with our house and yard; -Made honest suggestions on what would and wouldn't wor; -Were flexible with the changes and additions we thought of mid-process; -Worked long hours to deliver the finished project promptly (despite rain storms) and completely; -Made a special effort after completion to clean the worksite more thoroughly than I've seen from any other work team. The proof of the quality of their work came with our recent rainstorms, when we discovered that our new patio was perfectly graded to channel large amounts of water away from the house. We believe we got more than our money's worth from M&M Custom Construction and definitely will call on them again for any and all future projects.
D
6 years ago
Best Ever Experience With A Contactor
We have owned five different homes in five different states during the past 40 years, and have hired many contractors during that time. We hired M&M Custom Construction to level and resurface our patio, construct a pergola and matching awning, and replenish gravel in our desert lawn. From the time of our first meeting to discuss the project through completion, the team was courteous, organized, and completely professional. They gave us a detailed scope of work that included the cost for each item. Once we approved the scope of work, they gave us a firm start date and stuck with it. While on site, the team worked diligently and kept the site clean. They kept us informed of their progress and completed the project on time and on budget. The work product exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend M&M Custom Construction and plan to hire them again for future projects.
K
6 years ago
I will be calling them back for other jobs.
M&M Construction were very professional and polite. They knew what they were doing and did it very efficiently. They also made sure that the job was done correctly. They never cut corners. As for their prices they were fair and it was well worth having them work on our job. I will be calling on them again.
C
6 years ago
pool deck redo
Very good and prompt service. They explained the options, showed up on time and did a good job. No issues