M & M Custom Construction Inc

Concrete Contractor

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lascrucesconcreteservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Matt is a excellent contractor. Any problems he takes care of right away. I am super pleased! Janice Marino
R
3 years ago
Matt and Mike did a major remodel for us, extending the patio area around our pool and adding a pergola. From start to finish, they were there every day until the job was finished and kept us informed as to their schedule throughout the project. They did a stamped concrete coating on our back patio area and even did the coping around our pool to match. The pergola was quite a task and support posts had to be designed to match existing post. When completed, it all looked as though it had been built during original construction. We also had another company installing fire features at the same time and they did an excellent job coordinating things with them. A few months later, we had them back out to do our entry walkway and courtyard area. This time we chose to use a new product they had started carrying where they stain the concrete. The colors we selected ended up being a beautiful blend and really sets off the entryway. We have referred M & M to friends, all have been as happy with their work as we have. If you're looking for a company that does quality work at a fair price and stands behind their product, you've found it with M & M!!
S
3 years ago
Awesone!!
We were so pleased with the work M & M Custom Construction did for us in re-surfacing our patio and adding additional sidewalks. They arrived on time (or earlier) as scheduled, were courteous at all stages of the project, available to answer any questions we had along the way, and just darn nice in spite of the heat of the day! The finished product is beautiful thanks to the care of M & M. We happily recommend them to friends and family!
D
3 years ago
What a Fabulous Job!
Not only are we thrilled with our new patio, we are highly impressed with the skills and professionalism of the M&M Custom Construction team. Matt and his crew made every effort to give us more than we paid for. They: -Consulted closely with us from the beginning to make sure they delivered what we wanted; -Developed an original design that meshed perfectly with our house and yard; -Made honest suggestions on what would and wouldn't wor; -Were flexible with the changes and additions we thought of mid-process; -Worked long hours to deliver the finished project promptly (despite rain storms) and completely; -Made a special effort after completion to clean the worksite more thoroughly than I've seen from any other work team. The proof of the quality of their work came with our recent rainstorms, when we discovered that our new patio was perfectly graded to channel large amounts of water away from the house. We believe we got more than our money's worth from M&M Custom Construction and definitely will call on them again for any and all future projects.
D
3 years ago
Best Ever Experience With A Contactor
We have owned five different homes in five different states during the past 40 years, and have hired many contractors during that time. We hired M&M Custom Construction to level and resurface our patio, construct a pergola and matching awning, and replenish gravel in our desert lawn. From the time of our first meeting to discuss the project through completion, the team was courteous, organized, and completely professional. They gave us a detailed scope of work that included the cost for each item. Once we approved the scope of work, they gave us a firm start date and stuck with it. While on site, the team worked diligently and kept the site clean. They kept us informed of their progress and completed the project on time and on budget. The work product exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend M&M Custom Construction and plan to hire them again for future projects.
K
3 years ago
I will be calling them back for other jobs.
M&M Construction were very professional and polite. They knew what they were doing and did it very efficiently. They also made sure that the job was done correctly. They never cut corners. As for their prices they were fair and it was well worth having them work on our job. I will be calling on them again.
C
3 years ago
pool deck redo
Very good and prompt service. They explained the options, showed up on time and did a good job. No issues
W
3 years ago
Complete Satisfaction
The quoted price for the stained concrete refurbish after five years was very reasonable. It is refreshing to deal with contractors that do what they say, on schedule, and follow up to assure your satisfaction. M&M knows how to conduct a contract in every detail.
S
3 years ago
Outstanding
Matt & Mike have done numerous jobs for us from reconstructing and putting in a door and outdoor patio, to gutting and totally redoing the whole bathroom extending to the closet, to include making medicine cabinets to match the rest of the wood that remained. They did a cement shower with a cement counter for the bathroom and we are EXTREMELY pleased with all the small and large jobs. Them, along with their workers, are trustworthy, courteous, clean up after themselves, do great work and ensure customer satisfaction before leaving the job. I have no problem recommending them to anyone who needs any kind of work around the house.
J
3 years ago
The cement work was completed in a timely manner. The cost was competitive. The work was completed as scheduled. All staff involved was personable and friendly. They went out of their way to explained job related issues and answered all questions.