M & M Custom Construction Inc

Concrete Contractor

Las Cruces, NM

Closed Today Closed

lascrucesconcreteservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 years ago
Complete Satisfaction
The quoted price for the stained concrete refurbish after five years was very reasonable. It is refreshing to deal with contractors that do what they say, on schedule, and follow up to assure your satisfaction. M&M knows how to conduct a contract in every detail.
S
7 years ago
Outstanding
Matt & Mike have done numerous jobs for us from reconstructing and putting in a door and outdoor patio, to gutting and totally redoing the whole bathroom extending to the closet, to include making medicine cabinets to match the rest of the wood that remained. They did a cement shower with a cement counter for the bathroom and we are EXTREMELY pleased with all the small and large jobs. Them, along with their workers, are trustworthy, courteous, clean up after themselves, do great work and ensure customer satisfaction before leaving the job. I have no problem recommending them to anyone who needs any kind of work around the house.
J
7 years ago
The cement work was completed in a timely manner. The cost was competitive. The work was completed as scheduled. All staff involved was personable and friendly. They went out of their way to explained job related issues and answered all questions.
J
7 years ago
Highly recommended
M&M expanded our concrete patio and applied a texturized surface. We wanted a stone look and tile effect. We asked for references and were given numerous contacts. We called two and visited one. They were thoroughly happy clients. One job had been done 7years earlier and was still beautiful. Based on our descriptions, Matt created two large samples and we chose one that turned out quite beautiful. Matt outlined the process in depth and gave us starting and finish dates as well as a detailed estimate. The job went exactly as he said. He and his team were detail-oriented and professional, courteous and tidy. This kind of professionalism is not common today. We highly recommend Matt McMillan.
S
7 years ago
M&M Construction first rate
Their work and customer service is first rate. Mike & Matt go out of their way to make sure you get what you want at a fair price. We have used them numerous times for concrete work and stucco and decorative walls. We would recommend them to friends and family and of course use them again. They have also helped us with roof leaks.
D
7 years ago
Great Job
Had them put down a decorative brick walkway and repair stone steps. Did a beautiful job, and cleaned up behind themselves very well. Another job we had them do was to re-do the cool deck around the pool. Again, great job and very neat. They aren't cheap, but well worth the expert work.
L
7 years ago
Terrific company
Matt was easy to work with. He arranged services around our schedules. All work was clearly outlined, explained & completed on time. All questions were answered before work began. Written & accurate estimates were provided. Work site was left clean. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for excellent & professional concrete work.
P
7 years ago
Always a pleasure to work with this company.
M & M Construction is a professional company that listens to the customers needs. They are dedicated to perform the best to their ability. M & M construction contacts us in a timely manner when answering our calls. The product and service they provide is unique to each customer. These young men are courteous and polite and extremely talented. This company is well known in the community for their attention to detail.
K
7 years ago
Will be hiring again in the future
I needed a custom curb cut and a new driveway ramp poured for my RV access. M&M provided a very competitive quote, so I chose them for the job. M&M showed an incredible level of professionalism and was very customer-oriented. Their work was of the best quality and they took extra special care keeping the work site clean and tidy. Matt gave me some preliminary quotes on redoing our front patio and sidewalk area, and I can say without a doubt that I'll call up M&M when it's time to do the job. It's so nice to find a good, reliable contractor in Las Cruces!!!
M
7 years ago
Matt Olson, homeowner
M&M construction did a great job pouring our pool deck and front sidewalk.