M & M Dental Care

Dentist

4541 College Avenue

San Diego, CA 92115

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Quality dental care for the whole family
We all love everyone at Dr Murillo’s practice. From kind receptionists to clear pricing to compassionate hygienists and the dentist herself, we’re so glad we found M&M Dental Care!
A
8 months ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend Dr. Murillo and team!! Everyone has excellent skills, very efficient, and the best customer service! I’m truly happy 😃
F
6 years ago
Prompt, courteous, concerned for my well-being, and professional dental care. Dr. Murillo took over my former dentist's practice and I'm satisfied with her care.
A
6 years ago
This is the first time in my life (93 years) that in the dentist's chair, with or without anesthetics, I have not experienced pain. I am so thrilled that I remained conscious and pain-free for two fillings.
J
6 years ago
from secretary to Doctor care and sevice is excellent, I recommend thi place.
J
6 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Murillo and her knowledgeable, efficient caring staff! Recently I placed my elderly (92 year old)mother under Dr. Murillo's care. She has had several unhappy experiences at other dental offices and was emotional prior to her appointment. However, Dr. Murillo and her staff were a calming influence and provided us with a dental care plan that is appropriate for my mother's age, physical and emotional condition. As we left the office, my mother told me that she had confidence in the doctor and felt she truly cared about her and not her insurance. If you love someone, send them to Dr. Murillo!
A
6 years ago
Excellent, courteous service always.
A
7 years ago
This is my third visit and the doctor and staff are wonderful! I've never been this comfortable in a dentist office. My husband and I have been looking for a dentist office for years and we finally found one where the doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and make you feel welcomed! Thank you, thank you, thank you to all of you!!!
A
7 years ago
You are all gentle, friendly and wonderful. I do not show my fears outright, but you have a way of calming nervousness with stories, gentleness and smiles. Dr. explains and educates so as I know what is the best treatment. I feel this is the best dental office I have gone to in my 60+ years.
A
7 years ago
Very Friendly and very good at what they do.