M & M Dental Care

Dentist

4541 College Avenue

San Diego, CA 92115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Prompt, courteous, concerned for my well-being, and professional dental care. Dr. Murillo took over my former dentist's practice and I'm satisfied with her care.
A
3 years ago
This is the first time in my life (93 years) that in the dentist's chair, with or without anesthetics, I have not experienced pain. I am so thrilled that I remained conscious and pain-free for two fillings.
J
3 years ago
from secretary to Doctor care and sevice is excellent, I recommend thi place.
J
3 years ago
I highly recommend Dr. Murillo and her knowledgeable, efficient caring staff! Recently I placed my elderly (92 year old)mother under Dr. Murillo's care. She has had several unhappy experiences at other dental offices and was emotional prior to her appointment. However, Dr. Murillo and her staff were a calming influence and provided us with a dental care plan that is appropriate for my mother's age, physical and emotional condition. As we left the office, my mother told me that she had confidence in the doctor and felt she truly cared about her and not her insurance. If you love someone, send them to Dr. Murillo!
A
3 years ago
Excellent, courteous service always.
A
3 years ago
This is my third visit and the doctor and staff are wonderful! I've never been this comfortable in a dentist office. My husband and I have been looking for a dentist office for years and we finally found one where the doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and make you feel welcomed! Thank you, thank you, thank you to all of you!!!
A
3 years ago
You are all gentle, friendly and wonderful. I do not show my fears outright, but you have a way of calming nervousness with stories, gentleness and smiles. Dr. explains and educates so as I know what is the best treatment. I feel this is the best dental office I have gone to in my 60+ years.
A
3 years ago
Very Friendly and very good at what they do.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Murillo & her staff are the ULTIMATE for me. There was a very LONG period in my life when I did not take care ofy teeth & NEVER went to the dentist. Pain brought me to these folks. After lots of expensive periodontal work, Dr. Murillo is left with a patient who has weekend bone, receding gums. There's only so much that can be done to save any/all of my teeth. But Dr. Murillo is doing just that. I am deeply grateful and very blessed to have her - and her great staff - tending to my teeth. Thank you so much, you all! Love & hugs, Teri
G
4 years ago
This was my second visit to M&M Dental Care. Again i was truly impressed by the staff. I meet a new member of the staff her name is Carol Ryan(Registered Dental Hygienist) one word can only describe her Awesome! just like the whole staff there. Very wonderful and a very pleasant environment. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Very glad i found them you will too :-)