M. Roberta Dornan, DDS

Dentist

13422 Newport Ave.

Suite B

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dornanzorapapel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service
Always professional and clearly interested in my health and dental wellness. Personal touch makes a difference.
I
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Work
Michelle always does a great job and I really enjoy coming to this dental office.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient close to 8 years. Have always been impressed with all the staff and their attention and professionalism. My last appointment was with Dr Dornan. She administers excellent services and spends the time reviewing her findings and addressing any questions or concerns I may have. I admire and respect her as my dentist-GREAT choice!
R
1 month ago
Hygenist Lisa thorough and always a pleasure
Normally I would dread the visits for teeth cleaning. But for the last 4 years the visits have been with Lisa and her thoroughness and gentle touch actually make me look forward to coming to the office. Her great care has kept my old teeth free of major work needing to be done, So kudos to all
K
2 months ago
Great Job!!!
I had a 7 AM appointment the staff was courteous and got me in and out with in an hour...
J
2 months ago
As always service was very good. Enjoy coming to Dr. Dornan's office.
A
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Best Cleaning ever and great dentist!
J
2 months ago
I was impressed wit the new quiet drill. Also the cavity was painless during the visit and after. Also, I appreciated Dr. Dornan's sneaky approach with the Novocain.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Got my scheduled cleaning today. Michelle. is very professional, thorough and enjoyable to speak with. I recommend Dr. Dohrman's office.
R
3 months ago
Fast and Excellent Dentistry
The excellent service is on time and great work.