M. Roberta Dornan, DDS

Dentist

13422 Newport Ave.

Suite B

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dornanzorapapel.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Lisa is the best hygenist I've encountered in my life. She's the best of the best. The office staff is very competent and friendly. What more could a patient ask.
R
1 year ago
Great dental office
I have been going to Dr. Dorman for 29 years. The office is always clean and has the most up to date equipment. Everyone who works there is kind, professional and happy. I would highly recommend this office.
J
1 year ago
They are the best
Lisa is so nice and pleasant and has such a soft touch when cleaning your teeth. I think she is just great. The staff is great as well from the minute you walk in. And I can’t forget how nice Dr. Dornan is. This dentist office is one of the best I have ever been to
S
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough and fun
I love going to Dr. Dornan's office! It is always a pleasurable experience with friendly and fun staff. They have been taking great care of me for over 10 years. I won't go anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
This week I met with Lisa for my 6 mo cleaning and exam. So pleased with her friendly manner and excellent skills as a hygienist. She compliments the rest of the remarkable staff.
M
1 year ago
Wanted to also recommend Lisa who is the absolute best hygienist. Not only has she figured out a way to treat my over sensitive teeth without me grimacing, but my gum and root health has vastly improved with her quarterly cleanings and helpful guidance. All stars for Lisa!!
M
1 year ago
The highest level of integrity and dental skill along with reasonable fees for services. Couldn't say enough positive things about my years now of experience with Dr. Dornan and her staff. Just the best!!
L
1 year ago
Perfect Service
The service was very professional, they were right on time, and they handled everything I would expect. I have been going here a long time and my teeth are in great shape.
C
1 year ago
Caring, Skilled Dental Service
Dr. Dornan has been my dentist for over 10 years. Recently, I visited Doctor Dornan, because I needed to have a cap put on my tooth. I have a temporary cap at this time. As usual, Doctor Dornan is very skillful at administering dental anesthesia with very little or no injection pain. Throughout my experience with Dr. Dornan, she has been able to diagnose dental problems. Also, Dr. Dornan is well connected if you specialized dentistry services, such as an endodontist, she will make a good referral. When I have had the misfortune to need dental care in off hours, Dr. Dornan has made a special trip to her office to see and care for me. Dr. Dornan cares about her patients!
H
1 year ago
My family and I are all patients of Dr. Dornan
We have been visiting Dr. Dornan's office for all of our dental needs for 15+ years. Never a problem, always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them!!