M. Scott Renshaw, DDS

Dentist

1117 E Main St.

Suite A

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr Renshaw and his staff deserve 10 stars. Went in for a crown and partial and they made the procedure so comfortable. They were very kind and patient with me. Will recommend this office to all my friends
S
1 month ago
Awesome Client Service
Always a great experience. Dr. Renshaw and his team are courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr Renshaw and his team.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always have a great experience with Dr. Renshaw’s office Not only am I have a service by a professional, but I also think of these professionals as my friends. I am always treated with respect in a timely manner.
S
2 months ago
Dental visit for
Always nervous going to dentist but this was a good experience. staff is great especially dan Lewis, his experience at cleaning teeth shows you won’t be disappointed
N
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and on time!
Had the best appointment today with Laurie! She was kind, on time and so friendly. My teeth feel amazing!
J
3 months ago
Best dental office hands down!
S
3 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Renshaw and his staff are beyond great! I used to get anxiety before all my dentist appointments before I started going to Renshaw, now the anxiety is gone because they make your appointment a great visit. Always friendly and caring! I recommend this dentist office to everyone.
H
5 months ago
Great people
My husband and I recommend this place to all our family and friends. We love their honesty, kindness, and skill!
R
5 months ago
Chipped a front tooth Dr Renshaw fixed it and I’m smiling again best Dentist in the world and staff are unmatched for their kindness and professionalism
J
5 months ago
great dental office...... dentist and staff