M. Shane Stevenson, DMD, MD - Decatur

Dentist

1401 Stratford Rd. Southeast

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great job Dr. Stevenson and staff!
I was not looking forward to having my wisdom teeth removed. However, Dr. Stevenson and his staff made sure I received a high level of care and a quick recovery. The staff, especially Kristin, Hannah, and Jeana were very thorough and professional throughout the entire process. All of the staff were great, I just don't know all of their names.
G
2 months ago
Dr Stevenson was kind enough to work me in quickly knowing I had an upcoming vacation and needed a wisdom tooth removed. His staff was very professional and were very concerned with my comfort.
C
3 months ago
I will recommend Dr. Stevenson to my friends.
S
5 months ago
Could not ask for a more professional and outgoing group to work with. Everything went like clockwork! I have a tremendous fear of dentists.......the experience here gave me a peace of mind and heart!
J
5 months ago
Service on June 1st .
Went to Laverne office with dr. Sara June 1st . She is a very caring dentist and makes you feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful time there and the staff a great also . I enjoyed the work she did and had a great experience there. Jeff Gerry.
M
5 months ago
I absolutely love this place the staffing they were so amazing and DMD STEVENSON WAS GREAT!!!!!
D
6 months ago
Appearance
I have to be honest the first thing I actually noticed was the landscaping, simple and precise🤗 I would recommend Dr. Stevenson,....Staff is to the point friendly & professional 🦋
D
6 months ago
This was my second office appointment. As usual the professional service was wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Stevenson.
S
6 months ago
Highest quality
Efficent, friendly, good job!!
J
6 months ago
Awesome!!!!!
I had to have 12 taken out today (5-1-18). They were great and took great care of me. Dr. Stevenson answered all of my questions and made me comfortable and eased my fears!!!! Dr. Stevenson and all of his staff are great!!!! Thank all of you very much!