M. Shane Stevenson, DMD, MD - Decatur

Dentist

1401 Stratford Rd. Southeast

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Dr Stevenson was kind enough to work me in quickly knowing I had an upcoming vacation and needed a wisdom tooth removed. His staff was very professional and were very concerned with my comfort.
C
1 month ago
I will recommend Dr. Stevenson to my friends.
S
3 months ago
Could not ask for a more professional and outgoing group to work with. Everything went like clockwork! I have a tremendous fear of dentists.......the experience here gave me a peace of mind and heart!
J
4 months ago
Service on June 1st .
Went to Laverne office with dr. Sara June 1st . She is a very caring dentist and makes you feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful time there and the staff a great also . I enjoyed the work she did and had a great experience there. Jeff Gerry.
M
4 months ago
I absolutely love this place the staffing they were so amazing and DMD STEVENSON WAS GREAT!!!!!
D
4 months ago
Appearance
I have to be honest the first thing I actually noticed was the landscaping, simple and precise🤗 I would recommend Dr. Stevenson,....Staff is to the point friendly & professional 🦋
D
5 months ago
This was my second office appointment. As usual the professional service was wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Stevenson.
S
5 months ago
Highest quality
Efficent, friendly, good job!!
J
5 months ago
Awesome!!!!!
I had to have 12 taken out today (5-1-18). They were great and took great care of me. Dr. Stevenson answered all of my questions and made me comfortable and eased my fears!!!! Dr. Stevenson and all of his staff are great!!!! Thank all of you very much!
A
5 months ago
Great staff
Very caring and friendly. Took great care of our daughter.