M. Shane Stevenson, DMD, MD - Decatur

Dentist

1401 Stratford Rd. Southeast

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Doc. You did good! You mentioned in my consultation visit with you that you would check with some of your Dr. friends to see if they know of a better medication to take for my Neuralgia problem. I'm taking Clonazepam and Gabapentin, and have been for 20 years. Thanks if it's not too much trouble.
D
4 days ago
Fearful 55 yr old
I came to Dr. Stevenson after a few months of attempting to find cause of tooth pain. Prior to my visit it was found that I had a bad wisdom tooth. From my initial contact with receptionist to the young lady in recovery everyone was wonderful. 12 hours later I sit here at home virtually pain free thanks to the great care from all the staff! Thanks to each of you.
K
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Great, professional experience with Dr. Stephenson and his office. All staff was so nice, knowledgeable and accommodating during my daughter’s wisdom teeth extraction. The nurses were great dealing with her needs pre, during, and post op. We definitely would recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery in Decatur, AL.
G
1 month ago
Oral surgery/tooth extraction
I had to have a tooth extracted due to part of it breaking off. Dr. Stevenson and his staff are very caring and professional. The extraction went well and I'm now waiting further procedures to put in a implant. I would highly recommend Dr. Stevenson and his staff for anyone needing oral surgery.
K
1 month ago
Great experience, everyone extremely nice and professional
A
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth
I had a great experience with Dr. Stevenson. The staff was very informative and helpful when my son had his wisdom teeth out today!
L
2 months ago
When I went in I was a little nervous, but the staff was so friendly and caring, they made my visit very easy. Doctor Stevenson told me that my surgery would be about 15 minutes and it was everything went well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stevenson to everyone.
K
3 months ago
Great staff, professional, and wonderful dr!
This office and its staff truly made my surgery and recovery a breeze. Everyone is so friendly and caring.
B
4 months ago
No Pain At All?
When I went for a wisdom tooth to be removed, I was a bit uneasy, as it was the first surgery of any kind that I'd ever had done. 3 days later, and I still haven't felt pain. Not even a little bit. I would highly recommend anybody pay this man a visit if they need oral surgery done!
B
4 months ago
Good service. Would have liked to see doctor after procedure on my elderly mother