M. Shane Stevenson, DMD, MD - Decatur

Dentist

1401 Stratford Rd. Southeast

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Staff is very professional, Kind, and careing. Easiest extraction I have had.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent! Staff is very friendly and helpful
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Great staff! And I appreciated the nurse calling to check on us
C
2 months ago
we had a very good experience with them very nice and caring. They answered all our questions.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and nice ladies that work for dr. Stevenson answered any questions I had and did things in a timely manner and made sure I had everything I needed. Dr. Stevenson did a wonderful job on my extraction
R
3 months ago
Very professional and quick
Everyone there is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease about my procedure. I was in and out in no time and would definitely use dr. Stevenson again. Very pleased with my experience!
L
4 months ago
.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Office staff was also very helpful and answered all our questions. Dr. Stevenson was very knowledgable and helped to make the experience a good one for our son. I would use him again and recommend him to our friends.
C
5 months ago
Very Professional
My experience with Dr. Stevenson and all the staff was very professional and friendly, so for no pain at all, thanks again.
B
6 months ago
Very caring and professional!
Very impressed with my oral surgery visit. I was very uneasy going into this, being my first oral surgery visit. I was made very comfortable and explained everything... Would definitely recommend to others!