M. Shane Stevenson, DMD, MD - Decatur

Dentist

1401 Stratford Rd. Southeast

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Super friendly
Everyone here was so nice! They made sure I was well taken care of and all my questions were answered. They basically made you feel like family and I would definitely recommend to everyone!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Stevenson and his entire staff were extremely friendly and helpful with the removal of my wisdom teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
G
2 months ago
Very fast and efficient
Dr. Stevenson did my wisdom teeth surgery and I was in and out of there within the house and so far I haven’t had any complications post-surgery. Very good job!
M
3 months ago
Well done
I get anxious when going in for procedures like a tooth extraction. Dr Stevenson and his staff were great. They explained everything ahead of time and I didn’t feel a thing. It has been 2 days since procedure and no problems. Great job!
B
5 months ago
Great job Dr. Stevenson and staff!
I was not looking forward to having my wisdom teeth removed. However, Dr. Stevenson and his staff made sure I received a high level of care and a quick recovery. The staff, especially Kristin, Hannah, and Jeana were very thorough and professional throughout the entire process. All of the staff were great, I just don't know all of their names.
G
5 months ago
Dr Stevenson was kind enough to work me in quickly knowing I had an upcoming vacation and needed a wisdom tooth removed. His staff was very professional and were very concerned with my comfort.
C
7 months ago
I will recommend Dr. Stevenson to my friends.
S
8 months ago
Could not ask for a more professional and outgoing group to work with. Everything went like clockwork! I have a tremendous fear of dentists.......the experience here gave me a peace of mind and heart!
J
9 months ago
Service on June 1st .
Went to Laverne office with dr. Sara June 1st . She is a very caring dentist and makes you feel very comfortable. I had a wonderful time there and the staff a great also . I enjoyed the work she did and had a great experience there. Jeff Gerry.
M
9 months ago
I absolutely love this place the staffing they were so amazing and DMD STEVENSON WAS GREAT!!!!!