M. Steven Amundsen, DDS

Dentist

2323 S Wadsworth Blvd.

Suite 1778

Lakewood, CO 80227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anundsen.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I went in for a crown on a tooth that was on the verge of cracking. They took their time with me as the worst part of the dentist visit is the Novocaine shot. They were friendly, professional and as quick as they can be. I've been a patient of theirs for over 10 years.
L
1 month ago
Great staff and facility.
All of the staff and Dr. Amundsen are friendly and give you the impression that you are very important to them. Also, each takes as much time as necessary with the patient without giving the patient the impression that they need to hurry to get to the next patient. I am always amazed at the latest in technology that they use.
B
2 months ago
Fillings
Steve Anundsen and Annette were so professional and personal. Loved talking to them. They made the experience comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Anundsen is just the best!
Dr Anundsen has outstanding skill; his staff are all superb, too. Having 2 fillings replaced was totally comfortable; all experiences with this office have been amazingly positive.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service. Dr. Anundsen and staff take the time to make the experience enjoyable as they share their expertise for the best treatment of my dental needs.
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist and supporting staff!
I have been coming this dental office for over 15 years. It is not close to where I live but I just can't leave because of the quality service I receive. The staff is always friendly and supportive. The hygienists are knowledgable, friendly and provide exceptional service. Dr. Anundsen is comforting, encouraging and extremely knowledgable. My experience here has always been perfect and I highly recommend Dr Anundsen for dental services.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service as always, a filling that was done without pain during or after the appointment. The staff is very pleasant and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Always great
I don't love having dental work done, but dr Anundsen makes it relaxing and easy. Tiffany was great today also. The quality of the work in their office is 100%!
S
3 months ago
Always great
I don't love having dental work done, but dr Anundsen makes it relaxing and easy. Tiffany was great today also. The quality of the work in their office is 100%!
M
3 months ago
won't go anywhere else, have been seeing Dr. Anundsen since about 1994...very professional, friendly and does great work and uses the best labs for crowns etc.