Bay Smile Docs

Dentist

530 Florida Ave

Lynn Haven, FL 32444-1736

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Awesome as always!
Love this office! Nice staff, professional dentists and hygienists.
R
2 days ago
Was my third visit and service. Had my teeth cleaned by Joy and she was very professional and very caring.
A
3 days ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
Everyone here made you feel welcome and comfortable. I am terrified of dentists and this place has changed my whole perspective. The dentist assistant was great and the dentist was just as great! He took his time and made me feel important. I had somewhat of a difficult extraction and he made the procedure feel like a piece of cake! The tech was funny and caring which made me feel even more so that I was in good hands. I would STRONGLY recommend any one with dental needs to come here!! Everyone I came in contact with seemed like they genuinely enjoyed what they do!
K
3 days ago
Top quality service and staff
The best experience with every dental appointment every time. I needed a crown and got an immediate appointment. Their service is always top-notch. Those old days of fearing a dental appointment no longer apply. If you are looking for the best dental practice in Panama City, this is the one I recommend.
K
4 days ago
Very pleased
Easy to schedule appointments. Staff was friendly and courteous. Appointments ran on time. Thorough cleaning. Excellent care. Very pleased with Dr. Melzer and his staff.
P
4 days ago
The Best
Very friendly staff I have been going here for many years. Great dr and hygienist
L
4 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
D
1 week ago
High quality Christian environment
The staff here are amazing !! Very helpful and informative,the DM is very nice and great at what he does! Truly love this place!
S
1 week ago
All of the above. Had a very good experience.
S
1 week ago
Arrived 1 hour early, took me right in. Teeth cleaned, on the way. Thanks for a great job.