Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

5169 Hickory Hollow Parkway

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

maaco-antioch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Michael was very good at explaining process,expencesand when my car would be ready.Very professional, Excellent repair and painting.Car looks brand new.Thank you all so very much!
S
5 months ago
Best car service I've ever experienced
After getting into a finder binder I took my car to get the damage fixed. From beginning to end David did everything he could to make the process as smooth and affordable as possible. My car was fixed quickly and looked better than it ever has! I appreciate all the hard work the team at Maaco did!
D
7 months ago
Could Not Have Been Better
Took advantage of the $300 paint special for my 2003 Santa Fe in January, 2017. Including prep and replacing a door handle that I broke trying to get into the iced-shut driver side, my bill came to about $650, and I c I took advantage of the $300 paint special and had my 2003 Santa Fe painted, as well as having the driver's side door handle replaced when it broke off when I tried to get in when the door was iced shut. Including extensive prep, my bill was about $650, and I couldn't be happier. The work to be done was explained to me, it was ready on time, and the people at Maaco were efficient, courteous, and competent. The lowest priced paint job I got is flawless, and the car looks like new. Even a problem with some trim, broken during the process, was replaced without cost to me - no questions asked. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend the Hickory Hollow Maaco location to anyone looking for quality work at a reasonable price.
G
7 months ago
MAACO DID AN EXCELLENT JOB PAINTING THE HOOD OF MY SUV. THE CLEAR COAT BEGAN PEALING, AND IT LOOKED AWFUL. INITIALLY WHEN FIRST PAINTED, I WAS INFORMED THE COLOR WAS TOO LIGHT. SO IT WAS REDONE TO MATCH PEFECTLY WITH CAR. HOOD NOW LOOKS BRAND NEW. I WISH IT WAS POSSIBLE TO UPLOAD PICTURES SO I COULD SHOW BEFORE AND AFTER. HOPEFULLY I WON'T NEED THEM AGAIN, BUT I WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much for your business. Our goal is always making the final product exceed expectations.
J
3 years ago
Orange Peel
The paint on my 2008 Miata was beginning to fade and I decided to have it repainted. According to the salesman, I didnt need a show car finish,but I did purchase the "best paint" and most expensive non show car repaint. I expected a new car finish, what I have is an orange peel finish over my whole car. When I took it back, the salesman suggested having it wet sanded and another coat of clear coat applied for an additional $500.00. The original paint job was $1200.00. I am totally disappointed and truly embarrassed for anyone to see my car. The staff was very nice, but the work is just not acceptable.
K
3 years ago
Great Service.
I would highly recommend this location. They offered great service and quick turn-around. My car looks brand new.