Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

3308 E. Pioneer Parkway

Arlington, TX 76010

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

arlingtonpioneer.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Quality of service
Had overspray inside &bout and had to pay for covering interior and repair had dirt in the paint
J
4 weeks ago
Quality of service
Had overspray inside &bout and had to pay for covering interior and repair had dirt in the paint
J
4 weeks ago
My experience at maaco
When I picked up my car it had large pieces of dirt where repair was made , I showed them and they fixed the dirt. When I got home looking at vehicle better it had overspray all over outside & inside also and they charged me $10 extra to cover interior on the bill. The repair was on right side quarter panel about the size of a quarter in change . They made me wait on the car an extra day because they said they had to detail it and it came out also with polish dust all over it . The repair was ok but all other services were not professional ,even overspray on interior and I had to pay for them to cover it up with repair done on the outside !
N
5 months ago
Nice shop, and good efficient service at a good price!
After being quoted between $500 and $800.00 at two other body shops to repair my Camry bumper, I took it to Maaco in Mansfield. Robert fixed it for me at a fraction of the quotes, did a great job. I highly recommend this location for auto body repairs. Nice shop, and great service. Thank you, Robert!
T
6 months ago
Just had an extraordinary Maaco customer service experience (3308 E Pioneer Pkwy, Arlington, TX ) and want to recognize Justin McGlothlin, store manager for his major role in it. If you Google outrageous customer service, you'll see his picture. Okay, I'm exaggerating about the Google part, but not about the outrageous customer service experience. Justin went way beyond the call of duty to make sure the amazing paint job on my 2004 Toyota Corolla exceeded expectations. It did. Wow. What a breath of fresh air to meet someone who's willing to go the extra mile to make sure a job is done right. Keep shining, Justin. Thank you. - Tony Brigmon (TonyBrigmon.com)
K
7 months ago
Worst Paint Services Ever
Worst experience ever with Macao Paint Shop in Arlington Texas 76013, on Michigan Street. Msy 30th to June 21st and still a worst ever experience ever. Drilled hole in front buffer, painted 2 times total, and a 3rd time on the passenger side door. Overspray on rear bumper, painted rear bumper guard, painted door key locks, passenger side door has a spot that got no paint, and Overspray on my tire rims. Rwqueted a refund. The errors mentioned above will far exceeds what it is going to cost me to gix. Poor quality, poor workmanship, poor attention to detail prep, and poor communication and customer service at Macao Paint Shop in Arlington Texas, 76013 on Michigan Street. This is the short version of the story.
J
8 months ago
Service
They had my car for a month and a couple days to fix the front end which were like 2 or 3 minor demages. For this entire month and couple days, no one from Maaco ever called me with updates about my car when initially it was only supoose take a couple days to fix according to them. I called several times for updates and even asked them to call me with updates so that I could keep the place where I got the rental with updates as well. Anyway, when I got my car back the car was not finished. The front end was not completed and looked like it was half way finished. Because it was a Friday, I had to wait til Monday for a part to come in and to finish the car. Between me driving my car off their parking lot and Sunday I found numerous of other things wrong with the car. Such as, my antenna was missing, I had tools left in my car, and paint on the wheel of the car as well as on the driver's side door. When I returned the car to them the guy said that they did not do all those things. LIE. My car was not like that when I gave it to them. This is the worst experience ever. Oh yea, one more awful experience was the lady at the desk lied as well. I got a call Friday from the insurance company saying that it was my last day to return the rental. The lady from the insurance company also said that the lady at the front desk at maaco said that they called me and told me to pick up my car. Which is a lie. The insurance lady and I called the lady on a three way call and confronted her. She said that one of the staff members called and told me that my car was ready. Which is another lie. No one called me or left me a message. NO ONE. in fact, I was the only one keeping contact with the staff members at maaco. This was an horrible mistake.. and I hope that this message is an encouragement for them to treat people better and have better service.
T
10 months ago
Great experience, restored my faith in what good customer service should be
Thumbs Up and 5 Stars to Maaco Auto Body Shop & Painting on Michigan Ave in Arlington, TX. I took my 1997 Lexus LX450 SUV in to have my front bump painted after an unfortunate encounter with a concrete beam which separates the parking spaces in my apartment complex. For its age, my SUV is in awesome shape and I worried this work would not live up to the same standard as the original paint job. I decided to drive over to Maaco on the second day to see how the work was processing. I was introduced to Ron the Operations Manager who I let know right up front how attached I am to my SUV and how worried I was about the outcome of their work. Ron assured me there was no need worry; their work would be exactly what I expected. He let me inspect what work that had already been done and I pointed out a few places I felt needed extra attention. I picked up my SUV three days later and …OMG!!! You could not even tell my bumper had been damaged. It looks awesome!!! I would recommend Maaco Auto Body Shop & Painting on Michigan Ave in Arlington, TX to any and everyone who asks. Just tell them the lady with the gold 1997 Lexus LX450 referred you! Thanks, tla
D
11 months ago
I just recently had a car painted by Maaco and the experience was great. .Their staff at the front desk were very polite and courteous. .I gave specifics on the job I needed done and a time frame of when I needed it back. They met every expectation within a timely matter.. My teenage daughter loves her birthday car. And I thank u guys for making it possible for me.. Will definitely recommend anyone to give them a try..Happy customer.. ..Thanks again to the staff on East Pioneer..
T
11 months ago
Maaco Office Staff
The Lady Staff at Maaco Arlington all have great customer service skills. They work hard too satisfy their customers. I would recommend anyone too shop a paint job at Maaco Arlington. Keep up the good work. Just reviewing the Office Staff today. The paint job review later.