Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1400 132nd Ave., NE

Bellevue, WA 98005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 months ago
I was very satisfied with the work done, and would recommend them to all my friends and family.
10 months ago
quick & flawless
Repairs from a minor parallel-parking incident were done quickly & flawlessly.
11 months ago
Quality at a fair price
My recent contact with Maaco was great. I had them do some light bodywork and full paint on a vintage car of mine. The staff mixed the custom color perfectly and I couldn't be happier with the end result. I paid for a budget paint job, but the quality of the finished product looks much better then that. I recommend them to others and will be bringing more of my cars to these guys!
1 year ago
Excellent quality work, great price!
Maaco (Bellevue) offered me true professionalism, great work, and competitive prices. I brought my car for repairs and was scheduled to be delivered in three days. Surprise -- it was done in two. Looks as if nothing had happened to the car. I am very pleased with the auto repairs. It is hard to believe that one can get true quality work at such reasonable prices. Thank you Roland & Moe!
1 year ago
Nice staff. Excellent Service! Thanks.
1 year ago
Nice staff. Excellent Service! Thanks.
1 year ago
Nice staff. Excellent Service! Thanks.
2 years ago
Great service. Before time delivery
Maaco did a great paint job on my Honda Pilot. Their prices are very competitive and staff is pleasent to work with. Quality of paint job was good. Color matched perfectly. While picking up the vehicle there were some lights on console that came on. Maaco guys quickly fixed the issue with help of a mechanic. Overall a great place to get the car fixed.
2 years ago
Changed price of work
We had agreed on a price and when I went to pick up my vehicle the price was more then we discussed. They failed to give me a reason why.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We contacted the customer to inform them that we needed to install their new fender (that we allowed them to have shipped here ) in order to do the repairs on the door. We added the additional labor time for this extra work that was not on the original estimate. When the customer picked up the vehicle they stated that he never received the message/voicemail. We then refunded 35% of the cost of the additional repair. We are sorry the message was never received by the customer
2 years ago
Professional services with no gimmicks
I experienced excellent customer service with best quality body and paint job. Delivery was on time with expected results.