Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

911 Union Avenue West

Bremerton, WA 98312

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great paint job except.....
Fast and efficient quote by Jo. Price very fair. Work done in 5 days. All the paint on metal looks great. I could not get a warranty due to the amount of peeling and rust on the metal parts. However the paint on the hood had multiple blisters and John said I had to live with it because the hood is plastic and it will happen every time. I have had plastic panels painted before by other ships and did not discover any of this type of blemish. So the metal looks a lot better put my hood does not. If you plastic being painted I would be wary of using this shop.
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
After obtaining 3 other estimates, Maaco came up with one that was affordable to us. Jo was very helpful in setting up our appointment and Nick is very professional and knows his business. Our truck was finished before the estimated time. Nick and his crew take pride in their work and do excellent work. We found everyone there to be friendly and helpful. We will be sure to recommend Nick and his Maaco crew to anyone needing body work and/or paint jobs. Thanks for a great job guys
C
1 year ago
Wonderful people!
From my first call to the last details of service Maaco has done a great job. Friendly, nice and professional. My Acadia is like new again. If it wouldn't have been for a rear end collission I wouldn't have met Nick the owner and Jo the office manager. I would highly recommend their services. Thanks again Maaco.
S
1 year ago
personnel friendly and competent. Job finished ahead of schedule. Excellent repair work.. Car came back cleaner than it had been in some time. Very satisfied.
M
1 year ago
High quality and friendly staff
Terrific job! They were fast, perfect, and super nice all around! Thanks for the beautiful job on my baby. I trusted you with my car and you did not let me down.. I would recommend in a second.
J
2 years ago
Nic and his whole team is super professional. Great experience, price and job. Thanks for everything, we'll spread the word!!
D
2 years ago
It was a great experience from beginning to end. From the first Nik gave us detailed information about the cost and length of time it would take to paint our 1993 Chevy S-10. He called during the job to check and make sure we wanted extra problems found fixed, which we really appreciate. Most places we take our vehicles to, if they find something wrong besides what is on the work order, they won't fix it or call to see if we want it fixed. They tell you when you pick up the car which is very irritating. Just call and then fix it while it's there! The truck looks absolutely fantastic with great attention to detail. I will refer anyone who needs body/work paint to Maaco, we first took the vehicle to Trew and they said they wouldn't do the paint job, so really appreciate Maaco
D
2 years ago
It was a great experience from beginning to end. From the first Nik gave us detailed information about the cost and length of time it would take to paint our 1993 Chevy S-10. He called during the job to check and make sure we wanted extra problems found fixed, which we really appreciate. Most places we take our vehicles to, if they find something wrong besides what is on the work order, they won't fix it or call to see if we want it fixed. They tell you when you pick up the car which is very irritating. Just call and then fix it while it's there! The truck looks absolutely fantastic with great attention to detail. I will refer anyone who needs body/work paint to Maaco, we first took the vehicle to Trew and they said they wouldn't do the paint job, so really appreciate Maaco
D
2 years ago
It was a great experience from beginning to end. From the first Nik gave us detailed information about the cost and length of time it would take to paint our 1993 Chevy S-10. He called during the job to check and make sure we wanted extra problems found fixed, which we really appreciate. Most places we take our vehicles to, if they find something wrong besides what is on the work order, they won't fix it or call to see if we want it fixed. They tell you when you pick up the car which is very irritating. Just call and then fix it while it's there! The truck looks absolutely fantastic with great attention to detail. I will refer anyone who needs body/work paint to Maaco, we first took the vehicle to Trew and they said they wouldn't do the paint job, so really appreciate Maaco
A
2 years ago
Thanks to Nick at Bremerton Maaco for Saving me some money. Awesome Job on my Jeep.