Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

12220 Riverwood Dr.

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

maaco.com/locations/mn/burnsville-11970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best service I could have asked for.
This was my 3rd trip into the Macco of Burnsville in the last year and a half, each of those visits great customer service and workmanship on my car. 2 minor and one major collision. I highly recommend Macco they back there work and are very efficient, they take care of all of the insurance claim, work with your adjuster,call you when it is done. Matt was the gentleman I had the pleasure working with, he was awesome.I can not say enough about him. When the tow truck driver asked me where I wanted my car towed I had no hesitation in saying MACCO of Burnsville.Macco is a 5 star company. My only wish was they had rent-a-cars on site. Cheryl Schmid Savage,mn
T
2 months ago
Wonderful service with the customer in mind
My son was in a fender bender and on a budget. Mike was our service rep and I was astonished how helpful he was. He found parts to keep repair costs down and restored my son's car to a like new look. We were VERY pleased and if additional repair services are needed we go back without hesitation. Will refer others as well!
A
5 months ago
EXCELLENT, EXCEPTIONAL, & QUALITY Services with a Friendly Customer Oriented Staff
I have had several cars repaired at Burnsville MAACO through insurance claims and personal repairs for family members throughout the years. Nothing but the best work has ever been performed by their staff and their quality control is fantastic. They would never let a car go back to a customer that was sub-par or did not meet their expectations of their own personal satisfaction. Their management and staff is far superior to any other. Because of this, I brought them a 67 Firebird to repaint and do some body repair work. I wanted a custom candy paint job and was very specific on how I wanted it to look when completed. They honestly hit it out of the ball park with the work and paint. It is SPECTACULAR! I have received many compliments on their work and no one can believe that it was painted by MAACO. I entered it into a car show and won the Overall selection of the show. I was told it was because of the paint and color. Thank you MAACO. I am a believer in your work and staff abilities!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you continue to choose to come to see us here at Maaco in Burnsville. We will continue to do great work for you, your family and your friends!
K
6 months ago
Quality of Services and friendly staff
I've done business with MAACO for several years now for upkeep on two of my vehicles, a 2001 Ford Focus and a 1998 S/10 Chevy Sport Side truck. I have MAACO do the repair work and repainting. In each case, they have done an excellent job. My latest repair and repaint was on the Focus. All the dents, scrapes,damaged rear bumper and rear body seams were expertly repaired. Then I had the whole car repainted. The car look like it just come off the showroom floor, fantastic! The staff interaction is up front and easy to interact with.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi Karl, we are so happy to hear this! Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review. I will be sure to tell the sales staff to keep up the good work. Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville
K
11 months ago
Great people to work with!
We have been sending our vehicles to Maaco in Burnsville for several years. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and they always strive to do the best job possible. If something isn't quite right they will make it right for you. WONDERFUL PEOPLE!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Karen for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville
L
1 year ago
Great Service
I have a fleet of vehicles that I prefer being repaired by Macco. The staff is professional, cordial and go the extra mile to insure I am happy. They have repaired minor dent repairs to restorations, I can always depend on the quality, price and delivery of the service to exceed my expectations.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
A
1 year ago
Great service
Great job, great customer service.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.
M
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied. Instant answer to telephone calls. Immediate follow up to telephone requests. Very satisfied with work done. Thank you all for very personal attention, and quality work
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks so much for this awesome review, Mike! We are so happy to hear that we provided you with quick responses to your calls and quality work on your vehicle. -Your Friends at Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville.
D
2 years ago
Quality work
Maaco is a excellent choice for body work and paint. With Maaco you have options, unlike most other repair shops that will only do things one way. I saved a good deal of money and received excellent service. I would recommend using a Maaco shop for all your auto body needs.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks Dave, We appreciate your business and the review. If there is anything we can do for you or someone you might know please give us a call and again thank you.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I brought my car in for damage to my bumper. Mike the young man at the front desk was very helpful, fully knowledgeable and very friendly. The day I picked my car up was very cold , Mike went out and started my car and cleaned the snow off it so it would be warm when I got there. And the paint job was excellent. I'm very happy with everything that was done including the price. Will definitely go back again and will recommend them.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We strive to provide excellent service and quality work to our customers. –Your Friends at Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville