Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

12220 Riverwood Dr.

Burnsville, MN 55337

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

maaco.com/locations/mn/burnsville-11970

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quality of Services and friendly staff
I've done business with MAACO for several years now for upkeep on two of my vehicles, a 2001 Ford Focus and a 1998 S/10 Chevy Sport Side truck. I have MAACO do the repair work and repainting. In each case, they have done an excellent job. My latest repair and repaint was on the Focus. All the dents, scrapes,damaged rear bumper and rear body seams were expertly repaired. Then I had the whole car repainted. The car look like it just come off the showroom floor, fantastic! The staff interaction is up front and easy to interact with.
K
5 months ago
Great people to work with!
We have been sending our vehicles to Maaco in Burnsville for several years. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and they always strive to do the best job possible. If something isn't quite right they will make it right for you. WONDERFUL PEOPLE!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Karen for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville
L
6 months ago
Great Service
I have a fleet of vehicles that I prefer being repaired by Macco. The staff is professional, cordial and go the extra mile to insure I am happy. They have repaired minor dent repairs to restorations, I can always depend on the quality, price and delivery of the service to exceed my expectations.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
A
6 months ago
Great service
Great job, great customer service.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.
M
9 months ago
Extremely satisfied. Instant answer to telephone calls. Immediate follow up to telephone requests. Very satisfied with work done. Thank you all for very personal attention, and quality work
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks so much for this awesome review, Mike! We are so happy to hear that we provided you with quick responses to your calls and quality work on your vehicle. -Your Friends at Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville.
D
1 year ago
Quality work
Maaco is a excellent choice for body work and paint. With Maaco you have options, unlike most other repair shops that will only do things one way. I saved a good deal of money and received excellent service. I would recommend using a Maaco shop for all your auto body needs.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks Dave, We appreciate your business and the review. If there is anything we can do for you or someone you might know please give us a call and again thank you.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I brought my car in for damage to my bumper. Mike the young man at the front desk was very helpful, fully knowledgeable and very friendly. The day I picked my car up was very cold , Mike went out and started my car and cleaned the snow off it so it would be warm when I got there. And the paint job was excellent. I'm very happy with everything that was done including the price. Will definitely go back again and will recommend them.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We strive to provide excellent service and quality work to our customers. –Your Friends at Maaco Collision Repair Burnsville
J
2 years ago
Happy customer!
Maaco Burnsville just did an awesome job on a repair of my F150. The paint match was excellent, the bodywork was great, and the price was very competitive. The only possible negative was it took one day longer than planned, but I had rented a vehicle for a week so it didn't make any difference to me financially.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Jon for the opportunity to work with you and for the review. If there is anything we can do for you or anyone you might know that could benifit from our services, please let us know. Thanks again.