Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

8241 30 Street SE

Unit 2

Calgary, AB T2C 1H8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Great People
With my busy schedule and wondering how I could coordinate repairs, rental car etc., Maaco at Glenmore took the stress off me by handling repairs, insurance communications and car rentals on my behalf. My car was returned without any sign of accident. Great Service indeed.
T
5 months ago
A professional and welcoming atmosphere
I was rear ended in December 2017 and I took my car to this MAACO workshop. I was glad I did. The guys were very professional and welcoming. The quality of service was good and the timing was excellent. I will recommend this workshop to anyone looking out for a trustworthy and professional service.
D
6 months ago
Excellent, friendly and quality service
I was involved in an accident with my Honda Civic 2016 in an interception with another motorist on my way to school. I'm so glad I called Maaco at this location. The customer service from start to finish was great. The manager and team cared about my car and explained all the options to fix the car. The quote was cheaper compared to two other body shops. The car was fixed within the promised time frame and I was updated on every step of the job. There were no surprises in the quote as compared to other traditional body shops I dealt with before. The entire vehicle (Inside) was cleaned when I picked it up, which was nice. I would highly recommend Maaco Glenmore SE to all the folks out there that need his/her vehicle repaired.
M
7 months ago
Amazing....that's all!!!!
Amazing job, the customer service was "second to none". I would recommend Maaco to everyone I know.
C
7 months ago
Amazing Service!
Where to start on the review of maaco. The customer service is bar none and the staff is amazing! The work they did on the vehicle was even better than the service if that's possible. The truck came back to us looking like it just rolled off the assembly line. Would recommend this company to any one who believes and appreciates the quality service and value is what you want in your auto body service.
D
9 months ago
Fender repairs for minor rust corrosion
Friendly professional service staff that fully met my expectations.Delivered work as requested and on time and budget.I had a tight timeframe after dropping my Chevy 2500 off on a Saturday as needed to have my vehicle ready for some business the following weekend.They kept in contact with me on the progress of repairs to my vehicle so that I did not have any surprises.The work was completed before the Friday following which of course made my day. Would defintely recommend this company to customers that are looking for a good job with reliable service for any restoration work similar to what I required.They even took the time to clean my vehicle which was much appreciated as I like to think I take some pride of ownership. Thanks to Niji and the rest of the MAACO staff who did all the work!
E
11 months ago
Great body work and excellent customer service
My Mercedes GLK was scratched on a Saturday and I had to travel for business on Monday. I called Maaco and asked when I could bring it in for inspection; to my surprise Niyi accommodated me for an inspection on Sunday because of my trip and tight schedule. He gave me a quote and planned a repair and delivery strategy before I returned from my trip. They picked my car up on Tuesday evening, and as if it couldn't get any better, upon my arrival at the Airport on Thursday, a Maaco representative came to pick me and drop me at their office where I saw the excellent work that was done on my car. They also gave the car a good wash inside out. Thanks again Niyi and the entire Maaco staff for your quick turnaround and exquisite service. #Recommended!!
N
1 year ago
Friendly, fast service
I called to get a price on a good to get painted and not only did they give me a great price but they got me in the next day. I'll take all my work there
M
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient and reliable
Thank you for doing such a nice job. Would highly recommend Maaco to anyone
C
1 year ago
Great Service and Finished Work
I brought my Dodge Caravan in to Maaco for repair work on the back signal lens and bumper. Niyi (Operations Manager) took the time to explain how the process would work and helped arrange all the information with the insurance company. The work was completed very quickly and it looked as good as new. Furthermore, Maaco took the time to clean the inside of the vehicle which I certainly did not expect, but was very appreciative to have received. Overall my experience at this Maaco location was very positive and I would feel good about passing my experience along to friends and family.