Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

8241 30 Street SE

Unit 2

Calgary, AB T2C 1H8

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

maaco.ca/locations/ab/calgary-12710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great body work and excellent customer service
My Mercedes GLK was scratched on a Saturday and I had to travel for business on Monday. I called Maaco and asked when I could bring it in for inspection; to my surprise Niyi accommodated me for an inspection on Sunday because of my trip and tight schedule. He gave me a quote and planned a repair and delivery strategy before I returned from my trip. They picked my car up on Tuesday evening, and as if it couldn't get any better, upon my arrival at the Airport on Thursday, a Maaco representative came to pick me and drop me at their office where I saw the excellent work that was done on my car. They also gave the car a good wash inside out. Thanks again Niyi and the entire Maaco staff for your quick turnaround and exquisite service. #Recommended!!
N
4 months ago
Friendly, fast service
I called to get a price on a good to get painted and not only did they give me a great price but they got me in the next day. I'll take all my work there
M
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and reliable
Thank you for doing such a nice job. Would highly recommend Maaco to anyone
C
5 months ago
Great Service and Finished Work
I brought my Dodge Caravan in to Maaco for repair work on the back signal lens and bumper. Niyi (Operations Manager) took the time to explain how the process would work and helped arrange all the information with the insurance company. The work was completed very quickly and it looked as good as new. Furthermore, Maaco took the time to clean the inside of the vehicle which I certainly did not expect, but was very appreciative to have received. Overall my experience at this Maaco location was very positive and I would feel good about passing my experience along to friends and family.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service and impeccable work
Maaco did an excellent job on my Mitsubishi Outlander! My car had been damaged on the back quarter panel and I had neglected it for almost a year (through most of the winter) so it developed some rust. I took the car to Niyi at Maaco and he took care of it in the short time I needed it back! He made sure the work done was top quality so the car wouldn't develop more rust later on. When I picked up the car, it looked good as new! Moreover, they washed the car inside and out. I am so very impressed with the amazing customer service I received and the perfect body work done on my car. For the amount and quality of work done, the price was extremely reasonable. As Niyi said when I told him the work was impeccable "That's Maaco!".
A
5 months ago
Excellent customer service, top-notch quality job!
A sister of mine took her 2009 Buick Enclave to this Maaco location because she planned selling the vehicle! Their customer service was excellent. The turnaround time was quick and their work quality was, to say the least, top-notch. I highly recommend this Maaco Center and we'll gladly use them again if need be. Thanks Maaco!
G
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Work
This shop did an amazing job on my car. The paint and body work are excellent and so well done. The vehicle was ready when promised and was perfectly cleaned inside as well! The price was less than half of quotations from other paint shops and extra work was done to the vehicle as well. I highly recommend this shop with the very friendly and accommodating staff and management. Thank you to you all!
G
6 months ago
Very very pleased with the work done on my truck it didn't look that good when it was new a big thanks to all who worked on it.
C
6 months ago
good quality service
maaco gave me a good price and the service is very good. they did a good job with my car.
J
6 months ago
Simply the best!
They are approachable and show the smile while talking. I will highly recommended to others and I'm very satisfied on their service. You are awesome guys.