Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

252 Commonwealth Dr.

Carol Stream, IL 60188

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

carolstream.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality fast service
Jatin was great to deal with. He gave me a quote in no time, and had my car back to factory floor finish in less time than. I thought possible. His quote was far less than I had been quoted elsewhere, and the final bill was identical to the quote. He even called me several times throughout the repair to keep me posted. Nothing but a good experience with Jatin.
R
5 months ago
Super Job
Great customer service and went the extra mile to repair my cars dings. Also repaired those that did not show during the quote.
G
5 months ago
Excellent job done at low end of estimate, and earlier than expected. A+++
Someone clipped the bumper of the kids' knock-around car. We brought it to Maaco for an estimate, asking for the "bare minimum" estimate. Jatin Patel was so courteous, and explained how Maaco could fix it on the low end (to buff out the main scratches), or high end (with a perfect paint job, etc). We chose the low price, understanding that the final charge could go up a bit once they began repairs and might encounter unforeseen problems. Turns out Maaco fixed the bumper beautifully, and even had it done two hours ahead of time! And at the lowest end of the estimate! We were so pleased with the amazing service, clean office, and competitive price. Jatin was able to start on the work immediately, and even called us an Uber to get home as we weren't expecting such a quick appointment. We're very pleased with such an outstanding job!
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Jatin did an awesome job with fixing my car. Not only was the job a job of perfection but it was done in such a short time. After not having my car repaired for two years after an accident Jatin did all he could to help with getting my car back into shape. He even helped me by covering some additional cost due to hidden damage.
A
5 months ago
Paint job was perfect
I was a little worried to use Maaco to paint my entire car but after seeing the 5 star reviews for the Maaco, Carol Stream store I decided to give them a chance. So glad I did. The reviewers were right. Awesome job. Jatin and his staff have a lot of experience and made some recommendations that really paid off. They had quite a bit of body work to do prior to painting but you'd never know it by the end results. I got the base coat and performance clear coat premium sealer. Gives the paint a beautiful deep glossy finish. Really nice work guys.
T
5 months ago
Amazing service
Jatin Patel went above and beyond to get the work done on the spot and done very quickly. They even washed my car.
K
5 months ago
High quality, reasonably priced, fast serviced
This is the second vehicle that I've brought to Jatin. He always does a great job. I highly recommend him.
S
5 months ago
painting the fender
Great paint and excellent service
W
5 months ago
Great Service
Justin and staff was very great with providing the best quality of paint for my bumper. Customer service was outstanding and the best in time management. Thank you all
W
5 months ago
Great Service
Justin and staff was very great with providing the best quality of paint for my bumper. Customer service was outstanding and the best in time management. Thank you all