Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

4429 Brookfield Corporate Dr.

Suite 1000

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chantilly.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Painted my Honda Accord
I worked with Joe and Sam at Macco in Chantilly. They were great to work with, professional and customer-service oriented. My car, like all Honda Accords, had faded/failing paint over the entire car body. This shop gave me a great price and the right paint job for this 2002 Accord. Now, the car looks great! I'm happy with the service, the work and the end product. I would recommend this shop and these guys to anyone looking for paint work to be done one their car.
D
3 months ago
Extremely professional and customer service is top notch. Work quality unparalleled.
Joe and Sam define what service should be, and are very proactive to ensure you receive the attention and quality service needed for a very personal matter such as your car. Definitely top notch in both Quality and Service Will not go anywhere else.
J
5 months ago
Excellent body work and professional service.
This was a first class experience. The work performed was excellent and the customer service provided was accurate and professional.
S
6 months ago
Great Painting Work
Easy appointment and process. Reasonable Price and Great outcome. Awesome customer service.
A
6 months ago
Prompt and professional
Joe and Sam at Maaco Chantilly were great. They have always met my expectations. The repairs were great and only a bit higher than expected.
J
7 months ago
Get what you pay for
Walked in for a $299 special and ended up being told my car wasn't in a paintable state agreed on the new found price told I was gonna get hood sanded and it didn't car paint was good however no over spray and good coverage
T
7 months ago
The best service I have ever received from a collision repair shop!!
Sam and his crew go out of their way to provide an exceptional experience and customer satisfaction. They are professional, polite and perform beyond expectations – both in quality of service and workmanship. On top of that they are honest, fair and trustworthy. There is no other shop I will ever take my vehicles to.
C
10 months ago
Excellent customer service!
The service provided from beginning to the end was outstanding! I especially like to thank Sam for his awesome service.
P
10 months ago
Quality, professional and friendly service
I took my 2012 Corolla to the Chantilly Maaco auto body shop after damaging the right inner fender liner. Sam was very professional and engaging. He assured I got the needed repairs but in a very cost effective manner - no extra charges or unnecessary work. His team showed real customer service by going the extra mile - a minor flaw not related to the work being performed was taken care as a courtesy. My car left the shop not only with a new liner but looking better than it had in a long time. Visiting the shop was actually an enjoyable experience. I strongly recommend Sam and his team.
C
11 months ago
Brought my old truck back to life
Well where to begin Joe and Sam are great guys and they truly understand good customer service along with respect for what a customers vision is for a vehicle. I took my truck in and Joe gave me the best option for making the truck look good on my budget. They did not try to up sell me on things that I didn't need and throughout the process they kept in constant contact with me so I knew everything about the work being done to my truck. I am very pleased with the outcome of the paint job and I can truly say they have won a customer for life. Thanks guys the old truck looks awesome and I'm very happy with it.