Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

5753 N Tryon St

Charlotte, NC 28213

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

maaco-charlottetryon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
i still do not have my truck back, it been there for a hole week, and still not ready
J
3 months ago
Our Toyota was painted exactly as requested and the headlight were cleaned. We couldn't be happier about their work. We were treated with great respect, the car was ready as promised and the car looks wonderful. I would highly recommend Maaco to anyone. Customer satisfaction is important to them and as a customer, that is important to me.
E
4 months ago
Very satisfied customer
I took my daughters car there to have it repainted as a gift. The roof and bumpers were damaged and faded. I paid 938.00 and when I got the car back it looked like new! Shelly took care of me and explained everything very well. I have always heard bad things about Maaco but this experience totally changed my mind. I would use them again fo sure.
D
5 months ago
Professional quality care
I was VERY pleased with the service that I received at Maaco! My car was in a wreck and required some pretty extensive body work...Maaco stepped up to the plate and achieved a finished product that I was extremely satisfied to show off! It only took them 4 days to complete the job. The only drawback was that they forgot to replace a hubcap on my passenger side, but I was assured that it was ordered and I will go back to have them put it on next week...Go job, Maaco!!!
T
5 months ago
Professional & Great Customer Service
They did an excellent job on my car it's look brand new after all the damage that had happened. I would like to thank you all for the great work
M
6 months ago
Good job
Nice paint job, followed instructions, timely service, friendly people
H
6 months ago
Harold mcdowells review.
My car still have dings and bubbles. Our ageement was to repair the dings as well before painting. When i picked it up the door was still buckled. Paint looked like it still had dist in it im some areas. The windshirld outlets where removed and they replaced only one with a big washer over the paint. I wrnt outdide with the manager because i was told that it came like that. When we took the outlet off you can see the new paint under the washer. Detailer admitted to doing that and left the other one in the car. Overall i was not satisfied. I have pics.
S
9 months ago
Chelley was very nice and took care of all our needs.Thank you
I
9 months ago
Overall a good experience. The work was satisfactory but not excellent. I had an older car so I was not as concerned.
J
9 months ago
Every one was very nice and profesinal.