Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

552 Northland Blvd.

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

cincinnatinorthland.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional beyond measure
I took my 1993 Toyota Corolla to the Tri-County, Ohio Maaco to have it painted. It was showing a large amount of rust and wear. When I picked it up, it looked wonderful. It looked better than I would have ever imagined. Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
J
1 month ago
2012 Buick Regal Grand Sport
I had a fender bender and tried to paint it myself. Not happening, so the car is so nice that I had to spend the bucks. Took it to Maaco and got an estimate less than I thought. I was told it would take three days and It did. Picked it up this morning and the car looked like nothing had ever happened! I am more than satisfied with the quality and will be a return customer if the occasion ever happens again. Thank you for a job well done!
E
2 months ago
Beyond expectations
I recently bought a 1993 GMC truck that was sitting next to a barn since 1998. I took it to Maaco on Northland Blvd and spoke to Nathan about repainting it. I agreed to a complete repainting and a sprayed in bedliner. I agreed to give them one week to complete the job. Nathan was professional and friendly throughout the process. The truck was finished on time and looks like new. the neighbors that saw the truck before the paint job thought it was a different truck. Fantastic job at half the price I had quotes from other companies for. I highly recommend this shop for any work you may need done.
J
3 months ago
They were polite courteous they did a great job on my car I had to fix my window strip they left that undone need more people working in there
S
3 months ago
I had a great experience with this location, Greg went above and beyond to make sure my bumper got to the shop scratch and dent free. He has excellent customer service and knows how to treat the customers right!!!
M
9 months ago
Excellent job,very professional
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you, Mark! We are glad to hear such positive feedback and are happy to hear you are satisfied!
M
9 months ago
Had a few problems but they corrected them all.Good service after the sale. When I returned my car all problems were corrected.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you, Michael! We are very glad to hear of your good experience and appreciate your positive feedback!
W
2 years ago
Friendly, high quality, astounding
The guys over at Maaco really wowed me with their professionalism and quality service. They helped me figure out exactly what I wanted and the best possible price to achieve that goal. If anyone were to be looking for somewhere to get their car painted professionaly CHOOSE MAACO FIRST.
M
2 years ago
great cusromer service
considering what i spent to repaint my entire car, the results were outstanding and the turnaround time was only two days. this is the maaco to go to if youre in the cincinnati tri state area
R
2 years ago
Excellent service and a job well done
Having a classic car in need of paint, the team at Maaco did an outstanding job I will be back.