Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1998 NW 92nd Ct.

Clive, IA 50325

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

clive.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
Tim and Pat could not have been more welcoming, patient, and caring about delivering to meet my needs. They went above and beyond to make me feel like a life-long friend and a valued customer. The work came in ahead of time and looks great!
R
1 year ago
Very nice people but terrible business ethic
I took my car back 3 times and it took 7 months I had runs and dirt in paint they broke my park assist and glued it in and tried to blame someone else they are nice people but did terrible job
J
2 years ago
Food Truck
They painted it the first time and was not happy with one of the sides. So called them back and said to bring it in and we will get that side repainted no problem. So it turned out great in the end. Some overspray that was inside but they also took care of that like a professional buidiness should. Thank you guys for a new beginning of the Fed Moines Food Truck scene. Also the color I picked was spot on. Great job on everything you guys have done. I would come back again since they are respectful!!
D
2 years ago
My 1st job turned out so good, I brought them my 2nd truck to refinish too!
I brought in one of my service trucks to paint and repair a few dents. It was done promptly and came out excellent. I was pleased enough with the results that I brought my 2nd service truck in a few weeks later. It too came out great. The 2nd truck needed cab corners replaced and dents fixed. I also sprang for the top line paint job on this one. Both trucks combined only came out a few hundred dollars more than a quote I received from a collision center for just painting and light repair of one of the trucks. My son plans to bring them his Blazer next winter.
D
2 years ago
should not have went to maaco
bad choice, Service was horrible they didn't put the bulbs back in the headlamp assembly. bumps all though the paint. and there was overspray in an area they didn't need to paint. Slow service despite the fact that I bought the parts up front and scheduled the service a month in advance it still took them 3 days to replace a headlight assembly and paint and replace an aftermarket fender and a small door ding. Not to mention the bill was 197.00 more than quoted and even though I bought the parts up front they still tried to charge me again. Not to mention they tried to charge me 34.00 more for them.
M
2 years ago
1957 paint job
did a good job on my 1957 chevy 4 dr . they did more than expected and did it faster than they said they would ! Will go back with my next car. thanks for a great job !
B
3 years ago
Great Job!!
Great job Tim and Pat and the entire Clive Macco team, my 2006 Chrysler 300 came in a Lil bashed up, now it looks new again, if you need a good body shop this is the place to go!!
T
3 years ago
Great Job!
Pat & Tim did a phenomenal job on my 2004 Honda Civic! They we're super nice and made the process so easy!! Thanks again!