Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

3216 Chelton Circle

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

coloradospringschelton.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations.
T
3 months ago
Great Customer Service, VEry hepful
I Highly recommend Maaco. They have great customer service and were very helpful. They did an amazing job on my car after it got hit.
B
7 months ago
Done for less than initial estimate, result looked great
Very pleased with professionalism, quality of work, keeping their promises in terms of time and money. Would absolutely use them again.
S
1 year ago
Quality service and friendly people
I left my vehicle with Maaco one week ago. I had been in an accident an my driver's door was smashed. I told Dan and Judy that I had do collision insurance and that the repairs would be out of pocket. Judy called me the next day and gave me two quotes. one for 100 % repair and one for good repair but with some residual defects. I choose the cheaper option. Judy kept me informed and was extremely friendly and helpful on the phone. I picked up the car one week later and was very satisfied with the work done and the speed at which it was done. I would definitely recommend This Maaco shop to all my friends.
S
2 years ago
Great Paint Job - 2 Small Issues
We had a great experience at Maaco, especially with Dexter. They did an excellent paint job and Dexter was wonderful to work with. He is patient, gives thorough explanations, and comes across as very trustworthy. There were only 2 small issues. The job was to be completed in 7 days, 10 at the most, and we were to be notified of their progress. After 11 days I called them and the truck would not be ready for another 3 days. It worked out for us but would have been nice to be notified by them. Then on the way home on the highway we noticed that the door seals now whistle. We will have to purchase new ones - hopefully we can install them ourselves.
J
2 years ago
Don't know how they do it.
Had my son's car painted here. It looks great and only cost $400.00. We got estimates from other body shops, nobody came close to Maaco's price.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks for the review. Please keep us in mind if we can help you with anything in the future. Chelton Maaco
L
3 years ago
Everything went smoothly
I was extremely pleased with the service, communication, workmanship and cost.
J
3 years ago
Mr Smith
I dropped it off, it was done in two days, and the work was excellent.
T
3 years ago
Ford Escape
This was our first experience with a Maaco and I must say that our experience with this Maaco shop was nothing short of excellent. The staff listened to our concerns and did a quality job on our car. This shop, simply put, ROCKS! Great job to all at this Maaco
R
3 years ago
Car looks like new
Had my old Honda repainted. Looks great and cost was half of what other shops quoted us. THANKS GUYS!!