Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

392 Garden of the Gods Rd E

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today By Appointment

maaco-cospringseastgarden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Very friendly, polite, efficient and quick. Attended to my needs by a quick quote and assured me of next day service. It was all done and fixed like new in just over three hours at below estimate.Very pleased and relieved. Would recommend them strongly.
As above.
A
9 months ago
Get your shit together
Maaco, get you ass into gear and actually make customers happy.... Get them their car back in a timely fashion and give customers accurate dates on return of vehicle please.... no more run around and get your shit in gear for Christ sakes guys......
A
9 months ago
horrrrrible at getting car back
Have had my car in at Maaco for some time now at GoG and Nevada location and still have not gotten it back from them! Need my fucking car... They give the run around the entire time they have your vehicle... They give dates on when they vehicle will be done and are never accurate... They say parts come in over night but never get them over night, they claim they can fix anything, but had to send vehicle to dealership for help.... Dont go to Maaco, waste of time and you wont get your car back on time either... People depend on their vehicles for their jobs, etc.... Get me my DAMN car back now......
R
1 year ago
Used once, tried twice
First time car was a day late, strip added was like paper and peeled off the car within a couple of days. Paint on replacement panel was good. I was referred by State Farm. Second time, thought I would give them a try again and was 15 minuted early and waited a couple of minutes after my appointment time and asked if someone was going to do the estimate for a full paint job. Person acted like I was annoying him. Waited a couple more minutes and left. Would not recommend, people that I talked with had poor attitude toward customer.
K
2 years ago
Professional service
Great communication, and my car was ready exactly when they said it would be
J
2 years ago
Great customer service
The repair of the car took longer than expected but everyone involved was willing to go the extra mile to make sure it was done right. Mike was especially helpful when the battery on the car died. He replaced the battery with a new battery, no questions asked and without charging me.
J
2 years ago
Handled the claim quickly.
The guys there were all quite nice and very helpful. Walked me out to my car and showed me how everything was going to work. Car came back detailed and looking amazing!
M
2 years ago
User friendly and highly professional service provided
Barb, in the front office, is always polite and courteous. She answers questions promptly and gets the info to the right person. Also worked with Mike. Again, highly professional and provides prompt feedback. Unfortunately, my vehicle was totaled, but MAACO was helpful in assisting with the total loss process. We have used MAACO multiple times and we would highly recommend this business to anyone.
K
2 years ago
outstanding quality and speedy
It only took one week for them to replace most of my car from hail damage. They were able to find a different shade of paint in my car from the last place that did a repair job. Ill be coming back here next time that's for sure.
T
2 years ago
Dan was so professional and answered all my questions. The work is impeccable and they even vacuumed the interior. If I ever need this kind of work in the future, I will definitely return. I would highly recommend Maaco to family and friends.