Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

4910 Oneida St.

Commerce City, CO 80022

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

commercecity.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
It is now been over 17 years that our business has relied on Maaco in Commerce City. I will not take our fleet or personal vehicles anywhere else.
T
9 months ago
One chip and one spot and that is it!I sent this in earlier without enough praise for the terrific job you did on my '98 Seville.When you pulled it around I was shocked to see how great a job you did.Thank you!!!Terrence Crowley
T
9 months ago
One chip and one spot and that is it!I sent this in earlier without enough praise for the terrific job you did on my '98 Seville.When you pulled it around I was shocked to see how great a job you did.Thank you!!!Terrence Crowley
T
9 months ago
One chip and one spot and that is it!I sent this in earlier without enough praise for the terrific job you did on my '98 Seville.When you pulled it around I was shocked to see how great a job you did.Thank you!!!Terrence Crowley
J
9 months ago
I have been there twice. Both times were excellent experiences.
S
9 months ago
I knew that this Maaco 'cared' and they understood my worry about getting my car back in the best shape possible!Very professional, clean, honest team!
P
9 months ago
Everyone in the shop was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Jim was the best and kept me informed through every step. Great business to recommend to friends and family.
T
9 months ago
Aside from one small chip and some rash on the back bumper the job turned out perfect.You really worked with me and I appreciate that.The color worried me a little but when I first saw my car I was very pleased.Thanks to everyone there, I had a great experience.Terrence C.
P
9 months ago
Jjme and JIm were great!
J
1 year ago
New Paint 2204 Accord
Hey, I got exactly what I wanted, which was a beautiful new coat of paint on my fading & peeling Honda. I must say that every time I stopped in, or called on the phone, Jamie, Jime, and Teresa were always happy to help. And when they let me know my car was ready two days earlier than expected, it really helped me and my family. I’m happy with the work that was performed, and I would refer a friend absolutely. Thanks!