Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

4910 Oneida St.

Commerce City, CO 80022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Excellent service
I was very impressed with the quality of work and the kindness of the staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
6 months ago
Amazing Service
I started taking my cars to Maaco to give them a chance and see what their work was like. From day 1 i have dealt with Jime Abeyta and I will not deal with anyone else but him! His customer service is amazing and he is a really cool guy to deal with. He tells you everything straight forward and lets you know exactly when your car will be ready to go. The work done to the cars is great so I have to give it up for all their techs at this location as well. If i ever have to repair my cars again, rest assured that I will go back to this Maaco as long as Jime Abeyta is there.
Y
8 months ago
It is now been over 17 years that our business has relied on Maaco in Commerce City. I will not take our fleet or personal vehicles anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
One chip and one spot and that is it!I sent this in earlier without enough praise for the terrific job you did on my '98 Seville.When you pulled it around I was shocked to see how great a job you did.Thank you!!!Terrence Crowley
T
1 year ago
One chip and one spot and that is it!I sent this in earlier without enough praise for the terrific job you did on my '98 Seville.When you pulled it around I was shocked to see how great a job you did.Thank you!!!Terrence Crowley
T
1 year ago
One chip and one spot and that is it!I sent this in earlier without enough praise for the terrific job you did on my '98 Seville.When you pulled it around I was shocked to see how great a job you did.Thank you!!!Terrence Crowley
J
1 year ago
I have been there twice. Both times were excellent experiences.
S
1 year ago
I knew that this Maaco 'cared' and they understood my worry about getting my car back in the best shape possible!Very professional, clean, honest team!
P
1 year ago
Everyone in the shop was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Jim was the best and kept me informed through every step. Great business to recommend to friends and family.
T
1 year ago
Aside from one small chip and some rash on the back bumper the job turned out perfect.You really worked with me and I appreciate that.The color worried me a little but when I first saw my car I was very pleased.Thanks to everyone there, I had a great experience.Terrence C.