Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

245 North Congress Ave.

Delray Beach, FL 33445

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
My 2009 Honda Sonata looks like I just drove it out of a showroom. My dent in the trunk is gone! Beautiful and very professional job. Thank you Maaco!
R
9 months ago
High quality paint job, professional personnel.
My 2007 Toyota Yaris, was in pretty bad shape. I’m so happy with the results, looks brand new. A special shout out to Kenya. No hi pressure to spend more than I could afford. I felt I got an explanation to the cost. I highly recommend this Macco’s in Delray Beach, Florida, on Congress I give it a 5 ⭐️ ‘s
S
10 months ago
Great people
Went to Maaco for some paint work and dealt with Kerry. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I was given a time and price and both were perfect. I would highly recommend maaco of delray.
P
11 months ago
My car looks brand new.
My older Toyota Camry really needed some TLC and that is what it got at Maaco's. The clear coat was gone on the roof and there were some dings and dents on the hood and body. The head lights were in poor shape also. So, for what I consider a reasonable price, my car was painted, new pinstripe, of course clear coat, the dings and dents gone, and the head lights are clear as a bell. I feel like I have a brand new car. I will also share that Kenya was wonderful to work with. She delivered on her recommendations for my car and then some. Oh, they also drove me home and picked me up a few days later when my car was ready. Nice touch.
J
12 months ago
OUTSTANDING car was ready when i was told it would be. I got the mid range paint job and it was PERFECT. PERFECT. Go nowhere else is my oponion.
V
1 year ago
I just had my 2008 Infiniti G35 repainted with the Harley Davidson color (Ember Red Sun Glow)! I was thrilled with the new color! It came out better than I expected! And it perfectly matched my husband's red Harley! We brought the bike in before so that the color could be matched perfectly! I highly recommend this location.
S
1 year ago
Excellent results!
Had my 2 cars painted here. Both came out perfect! Highly recommend this place.
R
1 year ago
Our '09 Toyota Avalon is now a thing of beauty, and really looks like a brand new vehicle. Kerry runs a fantastic shop, and Kenia (sp?) was very pleasant. 5 star service!!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent repair
Always excellent service and repair at this Maaco location! Employees are polite, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. With just a replaced bumper, my car looks brand new. Driver service to and from is definitely appreciated!!! Job well done. Keep up the good work!
R
1 year ago
Quality service
I recently had my 2002 Mercury Sable painted at Delray Maaco. She looks like a brand new car. I am so happy. Thanks to Kenya and Rich and the entire crew at Maaco for making my experience so pleasant and positive.