Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

245 North Congress Ave.

Delray Beach, FL 33445

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

delray-beach.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent repair
Always excellent service and repair at this Maaco location! Employees are polite, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. With just a replaced bumper, my car looks brand new. Driver service to and from is definitely appreciated!!! Job well done. Keep up the good work!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I recently had my 2002 Mercury Sable painted at Delray Maaco. She looks like a brand new car. I am so happy. Thanks to Kenya and Rich and the entire crew at Maaco for making my experience so pleasant and positive.
D
3 weeks ago
My 2006 looks like a 2018 now ~ GREAT GREAT GREAT job!!!! I have literally made my whole office come out and see my car, they can not believe the value of this!
B
3 weeks ago
Cant say enough !!!!
Fabulous paint job and repair !!!!! Very happy with the complete car.
R
1 month ago
NO car for 3 days
I made an appointment after recieving my quote from the manager. I asked Kenya if this work would be complete in one day and she confirmed that. I plan to dop it off July 10th. Day 1. Drop car at Maaco at 7AM Monday but no one showed up to open up until 7:10AM. At 3:30PM I have had no call. I call to be told by Kenya that the part didnt come in from Volvo and they need to keep car overnight. Not to happy about no phone call or the overnight car loss but I accept it. #TAKE1 Day 2. Its after lunch and no one has called again. I call up to be told by Kenya she will call me right back. She doesnt so I call again 30 minutes later to be told the part part didnt come in from Volvo and they need to keep car overnight AGAIN. Not to happy about no phone call or the overnight car loss. #TAKE2 They cannot give me my car back as they have already taken the rear part off before the replacement part has come in?! Doesnt make any sense to me? Now I have had my wifes car for 2 days and I'm having to run her too and from work along with her being unable to leave work during the day. Day 3. I asked them to call me today to confirm the part came in but again no phone call so I call up to find out the information. The part did come in and will be ready today the manager Kerry tells me. I get a very short brief apology when arriving to pick up the car. I would no reccomend MAACO Delray Beach FL to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Maaco did a beautiful job repairing and painting my car. They are so nice and accommodating. They explained what was to be done and then did a wonderful job. I would not hesitate to highly recommend them and if needed, will use them again.
J
1 month ago
Your staff, Kenya was very professional, courteous, and knows her business.. I'm ready to take our suburban to a car show it's so beautiful. Sheer perfection. This is the 2nd car you've done for us and we'll keep coming back as needed. Thank you so .much.
N
2 months ago
Great experience from customer service to price and quality
I dealt with Kenya at Maaco and she was an absolute pleasure. She provided great customer service and I could have not been happier with the paint job they did. I also had my headlights restored and when I picked up my car I couldn't believe how great it looked. I feel like I have a new car, even though my Toyota Matrix is now almost 12 years old. Would recommend Maaco to anyone who is looking for great service, price and quality.
A
2 months ago
Great!
Came to the shop after a minor accident. Not just a big dent but all other minor imperfections were taken care. Car looks great ! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Awesome Paint Job and Super fast
Kerry Larkin and his team at the Delray shop were super. They had my truck in and out in 3 days and the price was unbelievable. I was going to pick it up in 2 days, but Kerry had his team repaint my bumper because he wasn't satisfied with the look. It came out looking great. If you need your vehicle painted well, at a great price and fast, this is the place to go. Thanks Kerry and team!!!