Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2424 E. Colfax Ave.

Denver, CO 80206

Closed Today Closed

denver.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
MAACO's work is very professional and efficient
Jake and the staff at MAACO on Colfax were very professional and efficient. I had an estimate for repair of my auto within 25 Minutes after my arrival with a schedule for completing the repair. They carefully explained the estimate in detail. I dropped my auto off at their facilities the same day and the work was completed within three days (three days ahead of schedule). They kept me informed of the progress during the work and confirmed the completion date and time. The repair work was excellent and I would recommend MAACO to all my friends.
M
4 months ago
So far the professionalism has been outstanding. The estimator to took the time to actually inspect the car closely and consult another employee on the work to be done and the amount of time involved. I found this to be very important in eliminating future problems. Michael
N
7 months ago
Service
Great Service they are always here for the customer!!! Willing to help u in anyway possible!!!
I
9 months ago
Great customer service and great job on what they do.
J
2 years ago
Very professional service and a high quality finished product
I dropped my VW Rabbit off at MAACO on Colfax last Tuesday morning and had it back Friday at noon- three days earlier than promised and with excellent repairs on three dents. The paint matches perfectly, the car exterior was clean when I picked it up, and the staff, especially Dave, were courteous and responsive. I will definitely use this MAACO again and refer friends, family and neighbors to this shop.
B
2 years ago
MY Violet got loving care!
Best experience with a body repair business ever! Dave and the staff at Maaco on Colfax are the best. When insurance company for the driver who caused the accident wanted to total my little Saab Maaco took my car and made it like new for a reasonable price and was approved by insurance. She's looks good as new!!
M
2 years ago
Maacing is all easy!
Dave and crew at Macco Colfax & York got my vehicle in, dealt with my insurance company making the whole experience painless. I would definitely recommend these guys for great urban collision, paint and repair.
A
2 years ago
These guys are great!
I brought my Toyota Solara into Maaco after getting into an accident, I was feeling pretty lost and unsure how to proceed. Janel and Dave were nothing but helpful! I really felt that they honestly advised me on my best options for the repairs. If you want an honest repair job, with extremely fair prices, come to Maaco.
O
2 years ago
Great service and fun staff
I brought my cutlass in for some paint work and was extremely satisfied with the repairs. Everyone I dealt with was great and very helpful and the price I was quoted was less than the other shops I went to. The service writers were fun to talk to and seemed to know so much about cars. I will always be bringing my cars back here since they do good work and are so easy to deal with