Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

44201 South Grimmer Blvd.

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

fremontmaaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Excellent! Caring, professional and affordable. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! And very nice and helpful people!
M
9 months ago
Very good service, courteous people.Mansoor
E
9 months ago
Always great service and very nice people!
S
9 months ago
Thanks. Great work. Really fast service and good quality work.
B
10 months ago
Great professional shop
I have used this body shop for small touch body work to full collision repairs. Always great work and good prices. Very professional operation. Bill
P
1 year ago
professional, friendly, timely
Although they were to completely get rid of the scrapes due to the density (through the paint), without more detailed/expense, they were able to diminish the appearance and even reduced the cost. I dealt with the owner, as well as owner's wife and another employee. Everyone was very friendly and completely professional, as well as accommodating (drove me to work while they worked on my car). I have already recommended their services to another party.
J
1 year ago
Very Good work and good customer service
I had my 2008 Acura TL painted with Maaco-Fremont. David was friendly and got everything done as promised. He also checked the vehicle before delivery and offered to replace the cracked windshield which cracked due to the exposure to the heat in the baking booth and then cooler outside temperatures. David and crew also helped me with pick up and drop offs from their facility. Overall the car looks great and good service by the whole team in the Fremont office! - John O
K
1 year ago
Excellent service!
This is the best auto body shop in town! I went to this place two years ago to get my 2006 Honda Civic repainted all over and David and Ema gave me a really good deal and they did an excellent job with repainting one of my cars. I loved their service as well. They're professional and straight to the point. That is why I brought one of my other cars again to them this time. My 2001 Acura needed to be repaired and repainted from an accident and they helped me with my needs. They gave me a good estimate. Not only did they fix the car but the car looked almost brand new! I recommend this place to anyone who lives in the east bay area looking for a body shop to fix or repaint their car. MAACO in Fremont is amazing. All of their staff are knowledgable and will get you a reasonable price to fix your car.
P
2 years ago
Reasonable price and great service!
I had to get my Acura's front and rear bumpers stripped and repainted after a botched DIY attempt. I got a good price for both from Maaco Fremont. The job was well done and the bumper looks as good as new. Excellent color match. The car was ready earlier than promised and staff was courteous and friendly.The warranty offer also is great! I would recommend this shop strongly!