Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

32630 Ford Road

Garden City, MI 48135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maaco-gardencity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
THIS PLACE IS A RIP OFF
I BOUGHT PARTS FOR MY CAR-WAS QUOTED A PRICE FOR THE WORK DONE-PAINT WAS ON MY EXHAUST-STEERING WHEEL, ETC. ALSO ATTEMPTED TO CONTACT MAACO HEADQUARTERS TO RESOLVE THE ISSUES AND NEVER RECEIVED A RESPONSE. I WILL NEVER GO BACK OR RECOMMEND THAT ANYONE GO THERE! THE ONLY REASON THEY ARE GETTING ONE STAR IS BECAUSE IT MADE ME
Y
2 months ago
Overspray said they would take care of it then didn't
They oversprayed said they would fix it. Came back then the story changed they start saying its rust. Took it else where they told me it was oversprayed
Y
2 months ago
Overspray - untruthful - ripoff
Had my Escalade done all painted brand-new couple weeks later I come back and I showed him the overspray over the rear wheel wheel well they told me no problem bring it and we're going to take care of it while you wait I haven't had the two me time so I come back a few months later then all the sudden the story changes they tell me it's not overspray it's rust we would have to sand it off for you and redo it and it's $400
Y
2 months ago
Overspray - untruthful - ripoff
Had my Escalade done all painted brand-new couple weeks later I come back and I showed him the overspray over the rear wheel wheel well they told me no problem bring it and we're going to take care of it while you wait I haven't had the two me time so I come back a few months later then all the sudden the story changes they tell me it's not overspray it's rust we would have to sand it off for you and redo it and it's $400
Y
2 months ago
Overspray - untruthful - ripoff
Had my Escalade done all painted brand-new couple weeks later I come back and I showed him the overspray over the rear wheel wheel well they told me no problem bring it and we're going to take care of it while you wait I haven't had the two me time so I come back a few months later then all the sudden the story changes they tell me it's not overspray it's rust we would have to sand it off for you and redo it and it's $400
K
7 months ago
Collision Repair
We are very pleased with our repair from your establishment. We had our first experience with them but overall we are satisfied. Marc and John were very accommodating and treated us with respect. We had a slight problem that was quickly and I mean quickly remedied. Our thanks to them both for their professionalism.
E
9 months ago
Overall I was pleased with the paint job. I wish someone would have explained to me that the rubber door protectors were going to be removed so that I could have removed them myself and cleaned off the glue residue. Someone from Maaco removed them and left the glue on the door and painted over the glue, so I was not to happy about that.
C
9 months ago
All work was performed in a timely manner and to our complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend my friends and family to use this bodyshop to facilitate auto body repairs, paint/panel touch ups and complete professional automotive paint restoration. Mark is a true craftsman and we appreciated his friendly, courteous and very professional disposition. A pleasure to do business with this establishment and we now have a top quality paint finish to compliment our family vehicle.