Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

7105 N. 51st Ave.

Suite 5

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

glendale.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service! Awesome paint job! Unpatriotic owner!!!
We just had our car painted using the mid priced paint job. It came out awesome! I was very surprised to find I could have picked it up on the 4th of July!!! Come on owner, who needs to have a car painted on a national holiday. Shame on you for making your employees work on this day!
J
5 months ago
WELL DONE!!
My 87 Chevy Silverado was looking under the weather but this shop made her look brand new again. They made sure I was happy when the job was finished. I am so glad I brought it there and will never forget the work they did. You cannot go wrong with the shop in Glendale!!
R
2 years ago
excellent service and quality of work. If I need my truck painted, I know where to go.....thanks Rex Titus, Anthem.
S
2 years ago
Great paint job
Car's paint looks even MORE beautiful than original. We love it! Ben Lopez was professional & made us feel like valued customers. Much to our joy, job was completed day sooner than expected. LOVE it. Will recommend this Macao to our friends & anyone we know looking to have a vehicle painted.
T
2 years ago
FAR BETTER THAN EXPECTED
I bought a 1994 Isuzu Trooper with a peeling PLUM factory paint job. It was a gift for my son on his 16th birthday. I wanted to get it painted black and just wanted anything better than what was on the truck. I went to multiple places to get a quote for the three dents and a paint job, $1800 and up. This was an easy job and finally I went to MAACO. I am going to be completely honest, everyone said it would be a cheap job and they would mess it up. LIES! They did an amazing job and there is zero complaints from me. The trooper looks brand new and I couldn't be happier. Walked out with a total cost of $1050 and the dents were gone. I have to say best customer service, best paint job and I would highly recommend anyone to get a quality job WITH OUT BEING RIPPED OFF!
D
2 years ago
Great Job, Great Service
Maaco- Glendale exceeded all of my expectations. They did a great job and went above and beyond what was required. I would recommend them to everyone. Ask for Ben, he will take care of you. Loved it !!!!
B
3 years ago
Wow: Factory New!
MAACO repaired body damage to my 1993 Jeep Wrangler Sahara and then painted it. I am exceptionally pleased with the professional job they did. Starting with the very friendly and competent service provided by the service representative - Ben Lopez - and including the excellent body work and finally the ourstanding painting, my 1993 Jeep looks show room perfect. Importantly, the cost to do this was reasonable and fair. I could not be more pleased. Thank you MAACO
P
3 years ago
Great warranty work
My bumper was chipping paint and I had a warranty. Brought the car back and they repainted it and got it back the next day. Great service. Will do more business in the future.
J
3 years ago
Under Promised and Over Delivered !
Maaco Auto Painting and Bodywork in Glendale ROCKS !!! Happy Camper John Here: Holy Cow...So 5 Star Awesome ! Under Promised and Over Delivered ! Michael from the Start was Straight Up ! Travis was a Phenomenal Professional ! The guys in the Trenches Care Period ! The Body Work and Paint Work was Top Notch ! I don\'t usually write these reviews but, had to. They Indeed Do Rock ! You are in Very Good Hands There ! Truthfully, John from Phoenix
J
3 years ago
One of the best paint shops around
I think this Maaco is one of the best paint shops around. Travis and Ben are always great customer service and good people to work with. They have done several classic cars for me and I have been very pleased with everyone one.