Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

2200 N. Church St.

Greensboro, NC 27405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Nice Job on my '98 4-runner
I was a bit leary of using macro...orginal '98 4-runner is part of the family now...had paint defects that a lot of cars had around the late 90's...price was ok for a whole car paint...the orginal color was Anthracite..a bit of a shape shifting color depending on the light out...way ahead of its time...It was the hood and roof that was totally jacked up, the rest of the car looked really good still. I was worried it would come back looking dull and just plain green. My wife and I were surprised...which seems to happen less often theses days. Looked great, green was a really good match and just really brought the car back to former glory appearance wise. Had it done a few days earlier than quoted. This location or the actual people who did the job did good work. Thanks...
K
11 months ago
I met Randy Javois who was very helpful and well informed. He was able to help me in a reasonable amount of time and was very easy to work with, and I have scheduled work to be done at a time that is convenient for me. I have assumed that your prices are competitive with any other body repair businesses and saw no reason to go elsewhere.
G
1 year ago
Excellent Work!
I brought my weathered 1998 Chevy Astro I brought my 1998 Chevy Astro van by Maaco with flaking clear coat and cracked hood paint. Less than a week later Joshua called and said it was ready. I couldn't believe my eyes! It looked new! I would recommend Maaco in Greensboro to anyone! Fast professional and friendly service!
L
1 year ago
Extremely pleased!!!!
I have had three cars painted by Macco, and consider myself very particular about the finished product. I had concerns however, about my most recent experience. I was thoroughly impressed and surprised however, with the way my concerns were resolved. Joshua Burke, Randy Javois, and Glen Collins were attentive, professional and accommodating. My car looks fantastic, and the credit goes to these guys. Thank you, Macco!! Les Quagliano
R
2 years ago
Excellent work, fast and cost effective. Excellent value for the dollar. Friendly and honest and very helpful in many ways that go beyond the normal
C
2 years ago
Great Service. Excellent Paint Job
My daughter's Volvo 240 was involved in an accident that caused damage to the driver's side. Randy at Macco was very helpful and professional when we brought the car in to be fixed and painted. The car looks fabulous and the staff was professional. Would definitely recommend Maaco to friends.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service wonderful experience
I had excellent and friendly service and a very good job on my car. They went over and above what was asked of them to do. I Will recommend them to all my friends.
T
2 years ago
Professional
I had my Oldsmobile painted in February 2015. This is March 2016 and the paint job still looks new like they just painted it. Awesome job I would recommend to everybody to have the paint job done here. They are very friendly and explains everything
R
2 years ago
I had a simple, little job and was treated like I was a big deal. Really appreciated the service.
H
2 years ago
Pleasant, Customer-focused, Quality Job, Reasonable Price
A friend recommended this shop to me. They had done several jobs for him and he was well pleased. He was right. There is no better foundation for a successful business than satisfied customers who share their experience with friends. As I waited to be seen, I observed how customers were treated with greatest respect and patience. I had confidence from my friend's experience that I would get a good end product. What really made this great was the customer-first atmosphere in the office. I will join my friend as a promoter of this Maaco shop.