Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

102 Executive Drive

Greer, SC 29651

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

maaco-greer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Paint Job
Drove an hour just to get my car painted here because of the great reviews they had. The staff was super friendly and walked me through every part of the painting and paperwork process. Picked out a color and the finished product looked just as good as promised. Would definitely recommend anyone coming here and would be glad to come back.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Our 2003 Honda Odyssey runs great but was looking tired. Sarah was great in explaining the different costs and options. The money we spent turned our tired minivan into a near showroom new vehicle in the time promised. MAACO really delivered! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Bad experience
$102 Good Year tire on the bill, but the tire they installed is Grand Prix, about 1/2 of the price. No refund!!! Travis is thinking that his customers and the insurance companies are Holly Cows! He will get all the money in! The estimates are prepared the way you can pay. If you can pay more the price of course will be higher. He prepared two different estimates, and I was billed with the highest one. Because he found out that my insurance is ready to pay more. I would not recommend this business at all.
T
3 months ago
Great job
M
4 months ago
Great place to go if the need arises
Good and honest people at this location did just as they said for me.
D
7 months ago
Already Did!
I already did!
L
7 months ago
Absolutely the best effortless and professional experience. Call me 1864-201-1707, Larry.
D
7 months ago
A job well done on a 20 year old car
Our car had been painted before by Maaco when the Suburban had severe rust on both the hood and the crown. It presented quite a challenge to repair and resurface. Even when we had to return the car because of the return of the rust on the hood, Maaco worked with us to find a solution and repainted the whole car again (after we purchased a replacement hood) for no additional cost. The paint job on the car this time more than met our expectations and desires. We were extremely pleased to work with Sarah and Travis, who were kind and were able to explain the options and how the work was done. Having had multiple cars serviced by Maaco over the years, this time they truly outdid themselves. I had compliments on the work the day I brought it home.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you very much for the business. We really do appreciate being part of this with you. If you ever have any questions feel free to call. Thanks again
G
9 months ago
I had one issue and Sarah was willing to take care of it the Greer, South Carolina store. I set an appointment but have decided that the issue really is not that big of a deal. I really just wanted to see how Maaco would handle my concern. Pleased with the outcome and my 2006 Toyota Tundra looks brand new.Thank you Maaco of Greer!Greg TaylorGreer, SC
T
9 months ago
This is unfortunately not my first visit. The staff are easy to work with.