Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

246 E. County Line Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Excellent, Service, Craftsmanship and Attention to detail.
Akram Rihawl the owner of Maaco was very fair with the price and the work was excellent when they painted and fixed 2 cars that I brought in for service. I would recommend this business to anyone as it will be the only repair facility I ever use moving forward. He and his staff are very friendly and professional and truly work with the customer to make the experience very satisfying.
K
6 months ago
Superior service and quality custom repairs at a very reasonable price
My experience with Maaco of Hatboro was the most professional and positive business interaction I have ever had. The store owner Akram Rihawi was extremely helpful and my estimator and technician Ismael Aguillar was wonderful. I put a huge ugly dent in the right bedside panel of my new truck and I never imagined that it could be restored so well. I couldn't be more happy with the results. My truck looks as good as new. They even washed and detailed my truck after the job was done. I thank Akram, Ismael, and all of the staff at Maaco of Hatboro for doing such an excellent job.
E
8 months ago
Strongly recommended for friendly, quality service.
My vehicle had damage in several places and also had a different color replacement bumper. Akram assessed the damage and determined the best plan for each damaged part. The entire vehicle was repaired and painted and now it looks like new! It is a pleasure doing business with Akram and Ishmael: They are true professionals.
L
9 months ago
Highly recommend, High Quality of Service, Very Satisfied Customer
Hatboro Maaco came highly recommended and I would highly recommend them for car repair. Akram took the time to explain what needed to be done and what my options were. I decided to have them replace two fenders and a door and to fix other dents and repaint the entire car. When they were done, it was beautiful, better than when it was new! A friend, who previously worked in a body shop, said it was straight with no flaws, it is perfect. I plan to bring my other cars for repair and will recommend to others.
M
9 months ago
Car collision and painting
My car had left front side damage, while getting that side repaired i decided to get the whole car painted. I was thrilled with the result, I could not believe it was my car. The car looked brand new. I got great customer service, I already have plan to bring two more cars over there again.
D
11 months ago
Highly Recommended
When to the shop not knowing what to expect. Had some type of sticking substance on the hood of the car that would not come out. Also had scratches on the hood where we attempted to remove the sticky junk. Ismael at first thought the hood had to be painted to repair the damage. He decided to try to sand out the scratches and bluff the spots. It worked, saving me a lot of money. The hood looks like it did when I purchased the car. This shop provided excellent work and service.
P
12 months ago
High quality and awesome job
This is the 3rd time I had used the services at this location, everytime the job is top quality and rates are reasonable. I totally recommend this location to my family n friends. Akram, the Owner is a great person and he will try to get things done within your budget, he will give his honest and valuable suggestions and get the work done timely. Great place to do business, try it out and see it yourself.
H
1 year ago
Very satified customer
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service I received at this location. I told Akram Rihawl that I needed my car back as soon as possible and he had my car repaired and painted in one day. His workers did a wonderful job getting out the dent and matched the paint perfectly. I would definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend others. Oh he even offered to take me home and put me up.
D
1 year ago
Great customer service and quality repairs
I had an excellent interaction with Akram and his crew. They did excellent repairs and did in a very timely manor. The prices are very fair also. I will recommend them to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied customer
I wanted some small dents fixed and molding and mirror replaced, I also wanted my car freshly painted it's same color. I wasn't sure if I should take my car to Macco at first. I was getting negative feedback about the quality of their work. I went to other body shops to get estimates and thought I would go with one of them. I decided to check out Hatboro Macco because I saw some positive feedback about them. So glad I did, Akram and his team did an awesome job. My car looks beautiful. The paint has a high quality finished look. I know they worked so hard to please me and they did! The Hatboro Macco team is professional, caring, hard working, and easy to work with. Don't think twice, take your car to them! They will save you time and money! I had my car back in two days and saved a few hundred dollars as well! I will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a body shop.