Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

246 E. County Line Rd.

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

hatboro.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
High quality and awesome job
This is the 3rd time I had used the services at this location, everytime the job is top quality and rates are reasonable. I totally recommend this location to my family n friends. Akram, the Owner is a great person and he will try to get things done within your budget, he will give his honest and valuable suggestions and get the work done timely. Great place to do business, try it out and see it yourself.
H
1 month ago
Very satified customer
I am extremely satisfied with the level of service I received at this location. I told Akram Rihawl that I needed my car back as soon as possible and he had my car repaired and painted in one day. His workers did a wonderful job getting out the dent and matched the paint perfectly. I would definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend others. Oh he even offered to take me home and put me up.
D
2 months ago
Great customer service and quality repairs
I had an excellent interaction with Akram and his crew. They did excellent repairs and did in a very timely manor. The prices are very fair also. I will recommend them to everyone.
M
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied customer
I wanted some small dents fixed and molding and mirror replaced, I also wanted my car freshly painted it's same color. I wasn't sure if I should take my car to Macco at first. I was getting negative feedback about the quality of their work. I went to other body shops to get estimates and thought I would go with one of them. I decided to check out Hatboro Macco because I saw some positive feedback about them. So glad I did, Akram and his team did an awesome job. My car looks beautiful. The paint has a high quality finished look. I know they worked so hard to please me and they did! The Hatboro Macco team is professional, caring, hard working, and easy to work with. Don't think twice, take your car to them! They will save you time and money! I had my car back in two days and saved a few hundred dollars as well! I will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a body shop.
B
1 year ago
The place to go
I have my car and my families cars worked on at this Maaco. The quality of work,the staff and the prices are excellent!
K
2 years ago
Very happy with Hatboro's Maaco
My car got a very large scratch on the back bumper. It is leased and I was about to turn it in so I needed something done properly and reasonably since I was not keeping the car. I got estimates from many places, but Maaco was the least expensive. I was a little worried, but Akram assured me that it would look like new. When I picked it up, not only had they fixed the back bumper beautifully but repaired a tiny scratch in the front bumper that they had noticed. Such incredible customer service is rare in today's automotive body repair. I was extremely pleased and highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
I would recommend Hatboro Maaco to anyone in need of an autobody shop
Very professional, great work, fair and honest pricing. Check them out, you won't be disappointed.
K
2 years ago
Top-notch Service at a Reasonable Price
Given the rough winters we have been experiencing over the past few years, my Toyota Corolla was really starting to show its age. However, I have a tight budget and really can't afford to replace the car anytime soon. So I stopped by Maaco, in Hatboro, for an estimate. The owner, Akram Rihawi, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! After assessing the damage on my car, he told me my options and worked with me to come up with a plan to suit my budget. Well, I couldn't be happier with the results! Many thanks to Mr. Rihawi and his crew for a job well done!
T
2 years ago
My Mom, 82 year old STILL DRIVES! Sideswiped a telephone pole.... Akram and his staff restored her car, BEAUTIFUL PAINT! (I'm told that Mazda paint is tough to match, previous body work did not exactly match), friendly, HONEST, .... NOT TO MENTION, AT A VERY FAIR PRICE! My Father chose not to bill through lnsurance... THE BEST AUTO BODY EXPERIENCE EVER! Thomas Evans Huntingdon Valley
Y
2 years ago
I had a large scratch on my car. Akram was very kind to me, and when I explained to him that I needed my car very soon, he told me it would be done the same day. Not only was it done that very day, my car looked like the scratch never even happened. The whole process was quick and painless.