Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1915 Lincoln Rd.

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Not a happy camper!
I had my car repaired over a year ago. The front bumper has bubbled and flaked off because of the primer used. I took my car back to get it fixed as it is under warranty. Today makes over a month now that I have had to call and see if they have time to replace the bumper with a new one that is already painted. Not everyone has the luxury to drop off a vehicle for days, especially when replacing it can be done in around an hour.
J
1 year ago
Great work
Wonderful experience
M
1 year ago
Great service!
Love the work that was done and was done in a timelt manner.
D
1 year ago
Great service!
Great service, great quality work.
J
1 year ago
I would recommend Maaco to anyone! The staff is so nice and welcoming and the work is amazing!
R
2 years ago
First Time experience
A few weeks ago I had my 1st accident, I wasn't worried much (other than the fact I didn't get the deer). However insurance let me know that I had my choice of who would do the body & paint work. Of course maaco was my 1st Choice but I shopped around & was disappointed by a few (who shall not be named). Those who I were disappointed with only wanted to know was if I had insurance, what my deductible was & did not even do a thorough inspection of my car yet gave me a Verbal (non written) estimate. On top of that, I was going to be bumped back 2weeks for them to work on my car if I had chosen them. Mama didn't raise no fool. Maaco on the other hand, inspected my car, printed me the estimate, THEN let me know that insurance or not they can & would work with me. After seeing how they handled themselves my only question was when could they get to work' "Today" was their response. I was very pleased with the results because the paint job especially was not easy to create; however, apart from that it was done in a very timely manner. 5 star stunnas maaco, y'all got my business!
L
2 years ago
I often wonder what happened to CUSTOMER SERVICE! It was indeed a pleasure to do business with MAACO in Hattiesburg Mississippi. The promptservice, attention to detail and good ole southern hospitality was indeed welcome by this customer.
L
2 years ago
I often wonder what happened to CUSTOMER SERVICE! It was indeed a pleasure to do business with MAACO in Hattiesburg Mississippi. The promptservice, attention to detail and good ole southern hospitality was indeed welcome by this customer.
L
2 years ago
I often wonder what happened to CUSTOMER SERVICE! It was indeed a pleasure to do business with MAACO in Hattiesburg Mississippi. The promptservice, attention to detail and good ole southern hospitality was indeed welcome by this customer.
D
2 years ago
Truck looked really clean