Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

13501 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77077

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Excellent job.Friendly Staff
R
1 year ago
e are very satisfied with the service we received.
D
1 year ago
Some Day My Ship Will Come
I'm sure it will look better but it hasn't been painted yet.
C
1 year ago
Good quick service
The salesman explained the available products, gave good advice, and made a quick sale. I was very pleased.
L
1 year ago
High Quality Service/Affordable Pricing
I had a very good experience with Maaco. The guys there worked with me and were very Knowledgeable, and the service on my car was done very quickly!! Thank you !!
A
1 year ago
I have been very happy with the quality of the service. The last repair they did was fixed so well I cannot see where the new bit ends and the rest of the car begins.
E
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I was pleased by the professionalism both on the phone and in the shop. The work was done in a timely manner and ready even before they had promised. At this point the work looks good. Hopefully I won't have to use them again, but if I do, I'll certainly return. And, I would recommend them as well.
T
1 year ago
Unexpected surprise
Did a great job repairing and repainting the front bumper and saving my custom painted racing stripes from a the fender bender. Unfortunately, I noticed some unusual paint splotches on the rear of my vehicle that wasn't there prior to the repairs/repaint.
R
2 years ago
Pretty cool staff
H
2 years ago
Good people who are willing to help.