Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1808 Jacquelyn Dr.

Houston, TX 77055

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

houstonjacquelyn.maaco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Brought my 2002 Tundra for some body work due to a wreck. Arthur gave me a detail price quote after looking my truck over. He was professional thru the process and even tried to get my costs down as much as possible. After a week, my truck was completed and looked great. Arthur's team did a great job restoring my truck. After the truck was complete, I requested if they could install a door panel for me. They installed it while I waited 30 minutes. Good job!
P
4 months ago
Excellent service
Took my 94 Suburban for a paint job. Gerard provided me with an accurate estimate. He even texted me with some pictures throughout the process and painted my grill and step guards as a bonus. Did not expect that extra touch. Thank you Gerard for your prompt and professional services I will definitely recommend this shop.
R
4 months ago
Service was professional. Price was very reasonable. Jerrard and staff did an excellent job on my 2002 Hyundai Sonata. I highly recommend using Macco for all body work and painting.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Service and High Quality Work
I had some paint and body work done on my Toyota Land Cruiser and these guys did an excellent job! I got a few quotes around town and was referred to this shop because of the quality of work. Gerard and his staff took care in explaining exactly what work should be done and spent a great deal of time explaining the Maaco process. They kept me informed about the progress of work and completed the job right on schedule. The work quality far exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this shop for paint and body work.
J
6 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality of the service and the efficiency of the staff, but it took much longer than originally promised.
H
6 months ago
Service and Employees
Great service and all of the employees are passionate about providing the best work that they can provide. If you are looking for a place to get your car back in great shape then this is the place to go.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks Henry for the support by your words. A kind word about a company goes a long way with family and friends, as a matter of fact, they say that's the best way to get work into our front door. Provide great service, good work and for a fair price so you take that information back out there with a word of mouth referral!! Thanks guys, Gerard Dougherty-MANAGER - MAACO PAINT AND BODY 713.680.2277 832.989.3123
G
7 months ago
The manager was kind and helpful in chuseing the package that fit me. My truck looks great and I''m happy.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you Mr. White, I am very happy that you like the quality and the service! Gerard
M
9 months ago
Gerald was very helpful getting my estimate and working with my schedule.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thanks Mike for the kind words, if there is anything in the future you or your family needs please do not hesitate to call Gerard
M
9 months ago
Gerald was very helpful getting my estimate and working with my schedule.
M
9 months ago
Gerald was very helpful getting my estimate and working with my schedule.